• Login / Register

Renault Duster User Reviews

Renault Duster
77 reviews
Rs. 7.99 - 12.49 Lakh*
in New Delhi
Check November Offers
Rating of Renault Duster
4.6/5
Based on 77 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Renault Duster User Reviews

  • All (77)
  • Mileage (14)
  • Performance (15)
  • Looks (13)
  • Comfort (22)
  • Engine (15)
  • Interior (10)
  • Power (16)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Renault Duster 2018

    I have Renault Duster 2014 model car, I am fully satisfied with it and want to purchase 1 more.

    By amit malhan
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 59 Views
  • for RXS

    Best Car

    Renault Duster is one of the best SUV in the world. Great comfort, and excellent experience getting in this car while driving.

    By godwinverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 10, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Best car in india

    Best car in India, it is a mixture of space and comfort.

    By lets talk about cars with aarush
    On: Jul 07, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Safe car but poor mileage

    The car build quality is awesome. With 105 BHP petrol engine, it gives supper pick up and better speed even in the high traffic area, The only drawback is its poor mileage. City - 10 Km/L City Traffic - 9 Km/L HighWay - 13 Km/L Good car in this price range. Read More

    By manas gond
    On: May 29, 2019 | 5434 Views
  • The True SUV

    I have a 2014 model Renault duster and it is really good. The diesel model has a bit of turbo lag. So I suggest a petrol one.

    By sujay mulagund
    On: Apr 29, 2019 | 30 Views
  • A Good Car

    Renault Duster is a good car. It is a very powerful car. Control and balance are very strong and impressive. It is a spacious car in the segment.

    By dr himanshu verma
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 35 Views
  • One of the best car at this price

    Before buying this car I have seen and enquired lot of cars . But at this budget, this was the best car with good ground clearance because our roads are not in a proper way. The suspension is very good and now I'm at 1,25,000 km with no problem at all. And this saved my life when I met with an accident. And I will suggest everyone should buy this c...Read More

    By bharathtejchalla. 1si13im049
    On: Jul 13, 2019 | 350 Views
  • Renault Duster 110

    Excellent car with zero maintenance, good service network.

    By gaurav gulati
    On: Jul 11, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Must buy for SUV lovers

    It gives a smooth and superb performance, a good pickup with avg mileage. Overall it gives you a very good experience.

    By ashish joshiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 10, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Very good performance

    Really it a very good product and value for money and it comes with good stability with awesome driving experience.

    By deepak jangid
    On: Jul 08, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best SUV

    The Renault Duster is the best car for offroading and highways. It has one of the best suspension for bad roads and it literally glides through bad roads.

    By siddhesh kandalgaonkar
    On: Nov 18, 2018 | 57 Views
  • Renault Duster 2018

    Renault Duster is the most efficient and true SUV in features, performance and the drive quality.

    By krzzz c
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Excellent use

    Excellent in all aspects like viewing cars and selling them in a good and transparent manner.

    By bharath
    On: Jan 29, 2019 | 83 Views
  • for RXE

    My dream car..

    It is the best car in the world. I just love it and it was amazing when I brought this car.

    By aruneshwari
    On: Jan 28, 2019 | 64 Views
  • Lovely car

    I like this car because its looks are very nice and it's features are also  very nice for me and will suggest it if someone asks for best compact SUV.

    By ankit uikey
    On: Jan 06, 2019 | 70 Views
  • New Renault Duster 2019

    The Renault Duster 2019 is a highly anticipated car for the Indian market. An India launch of this new SUV is expected next year. A major facelift of the Renault Duster has been pending. Once the best selling SUV, the Duster has lately come under threat from growing competition and lack of features to defend itself. The butchy SUV looks and relativ...Read More

    By shubham kumar soni
    On: Dec 27, 2018 | 351 Views
  • Best suv in upcoming year

    Renault Duster is an amazing car in SUV segment that Renault had ever given for the Indian market.

    By aadithya raj
    On: Dec 07, 2018 | 50 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Renault Duster

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Duster RXE 85PSCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,29,990*EMI: Rs. 21,572
    19.87 kmplManual
  • Duster RXS 85PSCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,990*EMI: Rs. 23,107
    19.87 kmplManual
  • Duster RXS 110PSCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,19,990*EMI: Rs. 26,790
    19.87 kmplManual
  • Duster RXZ 110PSCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,09,990*EMI: Rs. 28,840
    19.87 kmplManual
  • Rs.12,49,990*EMI: Rs. 29,771
    19.87 kmplManual
  • Duster RXZ 110PS AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,49,990*EMI: Rs. 29,771
    19.87 kmplAutomatic
  • Duster RXECurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,99,900*EMI: Rs. 18,459
    13.9 kmplManual
  • Duster RXSCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,19,900*EMI: Rs. 21,039
    13.9 kmplManual
  • Duster RXS Option CVTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,99,990*EMI: Rs. 22,799
    13.9 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Duster Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Arkana
    Arkana
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 06, 2020
  • HBC
    HBC
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2020
  • Zoe
    Zoe
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
×
Which is your city ?