Maruti XL6 2019-2022 User Reviews

Maruti XL6 2019-2022
Rs.10.14 Lakh - 12.02 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti XL6 2019-2022
4.3/5
Based on 242 User reviews

Maruti XL6 2019-2022 User Reviews

  • All (242)
  • Mileage (55)
  • Performance (33)
  • Looks (54)
  • Comfort (87)
  • Engine (36)
  • Interior (39)
  • Power (24)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Affordable Car.

    Almost 2 months now, I am driving Alpha AT. It is almost a pleasant experience to drive in Bangalore traffic. Premium MPV loaded with almost all features, won't let you get bored when you get stuck in traffic, as entertainment system and Navigation system engage one who drives. In terms of mileage, I get 11 KM per liter within the city and 15 KM in...Read More

    By sankaralingamverified Verified Buyer
    On: Nov 06, 2019 | 89 Views
  • for Maruti XL6 Alpha AT

    Combination of style and comfort : Maruti XL 6

    Very good car, comfortable from inside and stylish from outside. This car has a powerful smart hybrid engine that gives good fuel average. Even on speed over 100, this car runs smoothly. The car has big legroom so that even tall persons can sit comfortable and third-row seats also have enough legroom to adjust big persons.&...Read More

    By sunayana pachori
    On: Nov 06, 2019 | 175 Views
  • Best budget MPV under 12 Lac.

    Xl6 is the perfect car in this budget segment of 12 Lac. With premium interior marble finish and front looks like more SUV type in an MPV. Ride quality is very good with comfortable seating arrangement and cabin is very silent, apart from all these features the K15 smart hybrid engine with BS6 rating is the excellent one makes i...Read More

    By sumit joshi
    On: Nov 03, 2019 | 88 Views
  • Amazing car.

    Dimensions are cluttered, in all parameters so is the ease of driving. I used to drive a small compact car and was nervous by name SUV, MUV. Believe it or not, xl6 is easy to drive than a small compact car basis features and ease of driving.Read More

    By manish agarwal
    On: Nov 01, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Futuristic Car.

    Nice car, loaded with more space and the engine system working is very smooth. I like this car because the look and its design make it more classic. The interior work of this car makes us feels like we are in a luxury car. The dashboard is awesome. The feeling when we drive this car is awesome. The black interior makes it more glorious.Read More

    By dinesh budhad
    On: Oct 31, 2019 | 48 Views
  • for Maruti XL6 Zeta

    Best Car In The Segment - Maruti XL6

    Maruti XL6 is an amazing car at an amazing price, everything is so good, silent engine, light steering, good mileage and performance. It packs everything that a human being needs in a car.Read More

    By asad siddiqui
    On: Oct 31, 2019 | 143 Views
  • Superb car

    Superb family car with all necessary features. Extremely comfortable with good utilisation of space.

    By jitendra sharma
    On: Oct 27, 2019 | 49 Views
  • for Maruti XL6 Alpha AT

    The best car under 20lakh range

    Excellent car. If you want to go for Ertiga, Marrazo or any other MPV under the 20 lakh range, then the Xl6 would be your best option. It is a premium MPV with many luxurious features and also a boss look.Read More

    By kishor
    On: Oct 27, 2019 | 2126 Views
  • Over Priced Car.

    Over Priced Car with less features. Lack of Diesel Option. Better options are available in market today.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 25, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Family Car - Maruti Suzuki XL6

    Maruti XL6 is a great vehicle for a long journey because of its comfortable interior, seating and enough space. I am using the automatic version and its superb. It does a good job if you are having a large family and looking for one car that could be enough.Read More

    By mahesh
    On: Oct 23, 2019 | 3213 Views
  • Executive Car.

    Using XL6 from last one month and almost 1000km travelled. Amazing experience.Happy to have a premium vehicle from NEXA.Good job Maruti.

    By lala
    On: Oct 23, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Amazing Machine By Suzuki

    Maruti XL6 is the best car from Suzuki. There is a lot of space and lots of features in the car. I own a zeta variant but there almost all features in it. The captain seat is amazing. The third row can be used by people of 5.6-5.7 feet only I was going to buy ertiga but when I saw xl6 I went towards it.Read More

    By amit gupta
    On: Oct 22, 2019 | 94 Views
  • Overview and Evaluation

    I found Maruti XL6 car excellent in this segment in all aspects viz. Comfort, space, driving pleasure and luxury. It is loaded with all important features expected in a premium SUV car. Very good ground clearance, automatic engine stop start system is excellent. Space utilization has done optimally. Highly recommend.Read More

    By shobhit
    On: Oct 07, 2019 | 5762 Views
  • A Good MPV

    Maruti XL6 is a good MPV. Really a good one from Maruti Suzuki Nexa. It's worth buying. But shortcomings must be improved in the future: 1. No rear camera 2. Only duel front air bags 3. Seat quality and comfort are way below Honda or Hyundai sedan cars. These car owners should be prospective buyers. 4. Interior design could have been more premium. ...Read More

    By rakesh
    On: Oct 04, 2019 | 3721 Views
  • Monster

    Maruti XL6  has awesome body finishing and powerful engine. Seat comfort, backspace is good enough. Smooth Power steering. You can put small toys on its beautiful dashboard. Headlights and backlight are quit attractive.Read More

    By shalender kumar
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 165 Views
  • Extreme XL6

    Maruti XL6 is great, it has an awesome boot space and very comfortable. It has a very great design in exterior with DRLs. Super control with ABS.

    By vmashi
    On: Oct 01, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Value For Money

    I drove Maruti XL6. I will try to give you an honest opinion. Riding quality & stability is good but it needs some more power when we cross 90+ km/hr. We need to downshift the gear for the pick up to do unplanned overtake. I drove the car between 120 to 140km/hr, it gave a good stability and confidence. The engine is silent till 90 km afte...Read More

    By karthik d u
    On: Sep 23, 2019 | 6931 Views
  • Low build quality MPV

    The build quality of Maruti XL6 is poor for the cost it is sold. The pricing must have been looked into revision as it accommodates only one extra individual because at much lower prices we are getting one-seater less with updated features. Pricing cannot be just on big look and one extra seating to my concern.Read More

    By satish gunda
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 5036 Views
  • Satisfactory Ride

    Maruti XL6 is a comfortable and reliable car. It has good ground clearance and suspension. It gives good mileage and has a low maintenance cost.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 17, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Car Has Good Ground Clearance

    Maruti XL6 is a comfortable and reliable car. The car has good ground clearance with good suspension. The car has a low maintenance cost.

    By tapu saha
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Great Car

    This is 6 seater car and in the back row ac is so good And now we love the car. So our personal advice to buy this car. This car is one of our favorites car "Maruti XL6" XL6 have very good exterior and interior. XL6 has a very stylish steering wheel. When we take delivery of all new "XL6" it was so interesting.Read More

    By vansh singhal
    On: Sep 14, 2019 | 237 Views
  • Best Family Car

    Maruti XL6 is a good car by Maruti Suzuki. Best version of this year. It gives good mileage. Captain seat is amazing. It has a great engine. Maruti XL6 is the best car of the year with great interior and exterior.Read More

    By vaibhav kumar tripathi
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 175 Views
  • Good Car But A Copy of Ertiga

    The XL6 is a 6-seater version of the Ertiga. The spy images suggest that the car is likely to get dual-tone bumpers with a silver skid plate and plastic cladding around the wheel arches. It also has a dual-tone cladding along the door sills. The XL6 has blacked-out B and C-pillars, roof rails and chrome door handles. It has a chrome strip on the bo...Read More

    By k s s sasikumar
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 2150 Views
  • Royal Looks Worth Money

    Maruti XL6 is an awesome car, have no problem. Totally value for money. Excellent performance approx 18kmpl, Safety features high-quality airbag, ABS WITH EBD, building quality is too good, smooth running, low maintenance cost and have good servicing, alloy wheel with awsome quality and looks.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 418 Views
  • Inevitable Car

    Maruti XL6 is a great car with top quality. It is highly spacious and a smooth one. The suspension is working great in highly obstacle places. Interiors give a fresh experience every time we enter the car. The media system is too good. Overall it is a great car must buy.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 149 Views
  • Inevitable;

    Maruti XL6 is a great car with top quality. It is highly spacious and a smooth one. The suspension is working great in highly obstacle places. Interiors give a fresh experience every time we enter the car. The media system is good. Overall it is a great car must buy.Read More

    By aniruth sriraman
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 109 Views
  • Superb Car;

    Maruti XL6 is a superb car 6 seater will be more attractive and be more beautiful. But it would have more boot space that I think bigger than Ertiga. It is a very comfortable car. The company should sunroof in it also.Read More

    By ishan kochhar
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 123 Views
  • Awesome Product;

    Maruti XL6 is really good and an awesome alternative to Hector etc. Those who want a family car with a robust look should surely go for it.

    By sadashiv
    On: Sep 07, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best Family Car;

    Maruti XL6 is the best family car. I took a test drive of an automatic version and didn't face any issues. Looks-wise it is premium and this car is complete value for money car.Read More

    By hemant patel
    On: Sep 07, 2019 | 82 Views
  • Not Much Difference;

    Not much difference between Ertiga and Maruti XL6 Just changed interiors and exteriors, what might have been good is 17-inch wheels which could have improved its ground clearance.Read More

    By gautham reddy
    On: Sep 07, 2019 | 157 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti XL6 2019-2022

  • Petrol
  • XL6 ZetaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,14,000*
    19.01 kmplManual
  • XL6 AlphaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,82,000*
    19.01 kmplManual
  • XL6 Zeta ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,34,000*
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
  • XL6 Alpha ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,02,000*
    17.99 kmplAutomatic
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Alto K10 2022
    Alto K10 2022
    Rs.4.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 18, 2022
  • S-Presso
    S-Presso
    Rs.4.25 - 5.99 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 26, 2022
  • Swift Hybrid
    Swift Hybrid
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2022
  • S-Cross 2022
    S-Cross 2022
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2022
  • Grand Vitara
    Grand Vitara
    Rs.9.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 20, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience