Maruti Baleno RS user reviews

Maruti Baleno RS user reviews

Rs. 7.89 - 8.45 Lakh*
This car has been discontinued
*Last recorded price
Shortlist
Rating of Maruti Baleno RS
4.7/5
Based on 72 User Reviews

Maruti Baleno RS user reviews

  • All (72)
  • Mileage (16)
  • Performance (10)
  • Looks (18)
  • Comfort (19)
  • Engine (11)
  • Interior (12)
  • Power (8)
  • More...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • A
    anil on Jan 24, 2020
    4.5

    Nice Car.

    The car is very nice with great mileage and comfort.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • P
    puja kumari on Jan 12, 2020
    4.7

    Best Car Ever.

    Maruti Suzuki Baleno is really a nice car, I'm shocked by its performance and it looks literally. As I knew that Baleno don't require any modification as it is already fully modified. Baleno has great functions containing in it, I appreciate people to buy Baleno.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • J
    jatin furry on Dec 28, 2019
    4.7

    Dynamic car.

    If I want to purchase a car then my choice preference would be Baleno RS. The best car in the segment which is perfect for the middle-class families. I am a bit confused about which color should I buy because all color and contrast are awesome.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 26, 2019
    5

    Good looking car

    Very owesome car and very nice amazing driving like smooth driving and its a dream car to me i like so much.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    suresh on Oct 12, 2019
    4

    Absolutely Beast

    Maruti Baleno RS is a good car in all aspects. And mileage is also good in this machine. From highway prospective it is beast. Overall nice package. The suspension is a little stiffer side. But as it is Rs model no complaints.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    anonymous on Oct 03, 2019
    4

    Baleno is fantastic.

    It is a great experience with the new Baleno. It is very comfortable. But there is the only problem that is its rear suspension which not so good and its automatic function of ac is not so much fun. I have to face not so so much but little bit problems with it. But all over it is a very nice car in the middle class family budget.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • B
    badal sharma on Oct 02, 2019
    4

    Fantastic Car

    It is great experience with the new Maruti Baleno RS. It is very comfortable. But there is the only problem that is its rear suspension which not so good and its automatic function of ac is not so much fun.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    anonymous on Sep 25, 2019
    5

    Maintenance and Safety are the Best

    Very nice car at a nice price very good features Engine capacity is just awesome top variant is just awesome I like. I had purchased this car on November 19 I have a great experience with it just loved my car the car has average maintenance The colours are also awesome I have a blue colour.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • P
    paarth on Sep 19, 2019
    4

    Fun to drive

    A good car for fun but not enough as it is 50 kilograms heavier than the regular Maruti Suzuki Baleno.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    anonymous on Sep 18, 2019
    5

    Baleno family car

    Good Car for long drive comfort mileage spacious complete family car Maruti brand for all over India services spare part easily available effective price for spare & service. Tyres hight is very good to feel like SUV features & interior excellent. Seats of the car very comfortable easy to drive judgement is very true chilled AC.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    anonymous on Sep 11, 2019
    5

    Nice car with super looks

    Baleno is very nice and sports car I have a Baleno car very nice performance and goods looking and supercar and price.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    anonymous on Sep 08, 2019
    5

    Unbelievable drive

    Comfortable sitting and good space in the car and smooth driving and controlling is good and good average.  total experience in awesome and fantastic superb.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • U
    user on Aug 23, 2019
    5

    Super Performance;

    Maruti Baleno RS is a wonderful car, amazing driving experience. Interior and exterior are great. Seats are very adjustable, safety features are great.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • J
    jai on Aug 18, 2019
    4

    Best In This Segment

    In terms of performance, it falls in the middle of the segment and the car is easy to drive in city conditions. One of the biggest advantages of having the Baleno over the completion is access to Maruti's unmatched after sales and service network. The Baleno is a step up from the Swift in terms of control and high-speed stability.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • M
    mayuri waingade on Aug 03, 2019
    5

    Excellent design

    Great car for this year good for everything pick up, mileage, design, and everything is excellent for this car.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    satyam on Jul 25, 2019
    5

    That's is very good and build quality is very good

    That's car build quality is good and I have also used this car that is very good, I think that is the best choice for you.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    swagat on Jul 24, 2019
    4

    Best car ever

    Best car I have ever seen. Fully comfortable five seated cars bring much comfort than ever. Design and price tag is awesome and everyone who wanna buy a car may take this to home. My personal experience for this car is pretty better than ever. I really loved this car and for before past years, I am enjoying having this as a part of my life.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    anonymous on Jul 21, 2019
    5

    Beatless Baleno

    Baleno has always been known for its bold persona, iconic design, and innovative features. The New Baleno takes that boldness a notch higher. Its enhanced exterior design, new premium interiors, a host of innovative features and advanced technology make it an exceptional drive. The New Baleno's bold new 3D Grille and aggressive new Front Bumper tak...Read More

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • G
    gopal singh on Jul 20, 2019
    5

    Superb car

    Luxurious while driving a trafficked area like Chennai. Great stylish look... Color red had attracted me more than other colors... Because Baleno best popular color is red.. Compared with other cars...Glanza, swift, etc., Baleno is stylish.. headlight LED is more awesome.. looking like the decent look.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • R
    raymon on Jul 15, 2019
    4

    A Good Car

    Maruti Baleno RS is an awesome car. The engine is powerful. The looks are amazing. The features are great. 

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    anonymous on Jun 30, 2019
    2

    Satisfied with Baleno RS

    Mileage is not too good and AC cooling does not work properly. Otherwise, all are good.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • R
    rajnish kumar singh on Jun 17, 2019
    5

    Maruti baleno RS review

    Excellent condition good feeling while driving fantastic look Seats are luxurious and comfortable sounds system is so good.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    sayagoud on May 23, 2019
    5

    Review on Maruti Baleno

    Baleno is a fabulous, convenient and top car in Maruti had created great endeavour with specified Baleno.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • R
    ra ma on May 01, 2019
    4

    Love The Drive

    Awesome drive love to ride soft and smooth drive experience luv it looks is waw.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    anoop anoop s nair on Apr 24, 2019
    5

    Intrstng car

    Maruti Baleno RS is a superb car, it's the best car, good engine, no problems in the car body.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    anonymous on Apr 19, 2019
    5

    The Car Of The Year

    Awesome car and specs the interior design is awesome and the headlights are very sharp the design is very up to the point.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • S
    sukhpreet singh namana on Apr 17, 2019
    5

    Baleno - Hatchback Of The Year

    Nice car shape, Nice Exterior, and interior. ABS is well controlled. Baleno is one of the largest selling hatchbacks. Further, it was launched as a sedan in the era of '90s.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • A
    ankit sharma on Apr 06, 2019
    5

    Maruti is boss

    Very good performance, airbags and engine are also powerful, seat, seat belt, AC are super and good for the middle class.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • B
    bhai f on Apr 04, 2019
    5

    Out Of The Range Car To Buy

    Very good power and pick up. The option of increasing the torque is very good, built quality is very excellent. To be honest, it's a car you should buy without no doubt.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
  • J
    jyoti suyal on Apr 02, 2019
    5

    Good package to buy

    It is damn hot in all ways. I mean exteriors and interiors as we know everything has its drawbacks. So Baleno has its own only one drawback as mentioned below:- 1. One of most worst thing is its suspension.

      Was this review helpful?
    • Yes
    • No
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare variants ofMaruti Baleno RS

  • Petrol
Ask Question

Are you confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Maruti cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
Check May Offers
*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience