• Login / Register

Maruti Baleno RS User Reviews

Maruti Baleno RS
Rs. 7.88 Lakh - 8.44 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti Baleno RS
4.7/5
Based on 79 User reviews

Maruti Baleno RS User Reviews

  • All (72)
  • Mileage (16)
  • Performance (10)
  • Looks (18)
  • Comfort (19)
  • Engine (11)
  • Interior (12)
  • Power (8)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Maintenance and Safety are the Best

    Very nice car at a nice price very good features Engine capacity is just awesome top variant is just awesome I like. I had purchased this car on November 19 I have a great experience with it just loved my car the car has average maintenance The colours are also awesome I have a blue colour. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 25, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Baleno family car

    Good Car for long drive comfort mileage spacious complete family car Maruti brand for all over India services spare part easily available effective price for spare & service. Tyres hight is very good to feel like SUV features & interior excellent. Seats of the car very comfortable easy to drive judgement is very true chilled AC. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 18, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Nice Car.

    The car is very nice with great mileage and comfort.

    By anil kumar
    On: Jan 24, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Best Car Ever.

    Maruti Suzuki Baleno is really a nice car, I'm shocked by its performance and it looks literally. As I knew that Baleno don't require any modification as it is already fully modified. Baleno has great functions containing in it, I appreciate people to buy Baleno. Read More

    By puja kumari
    On: Jan 12, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Dynamic car.

    If I want to purchase a car then my choice preference would be Baleno RS. The best car in the segment which is perfect for the middle-class families. I am a bit confused about which color should I buy because all color and contrast are awesome. Read More

    By jatin furry
    On: Dec 28, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Good looking car

    Very owesome car and very nice amazing driving like smooth driving and its a dream car to me i like so much.

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 26, 2019 | 18 Views
  • for Petrol

    Absolutely Beast

    Maruti Baleno RS is a good car in all aspects. And mileage is also good in this machine. From highway prospective it is beast. Overall nice package. The suspension is a little stiffer side. But as it is Rs model no complaints. Read More

    By suresh
    On: Oct 12, 2019 | 75 Views
  • Baleno is fantastic.

    It is a great experience with the new Baleno. It is very comfortable. But there is the only problem that is its rear suspension which not so good and its automatic function of ac is not so much fun. I have to face not so so much but little bit problems with it. But all over it is a very nice car in the middle class family budget. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Oct 03, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for Petrol

    Fun to drive

    A good car for fun but not enough as it is 50 kilograms heavier than the regular Maruti Suzuki Baleno.

    By paarth
    On: Sep 19, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Fantastic Car

    It is great experience with the new Maruti Baleno RS. It is very comfortable. But there is the only problem that is its rear suspension which not so good and its automatic function of ac is not so much fun. Read More

    By badal sharma
    On: Oct 02, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Beatless Baleno

    Baleno has always been known for its bold persona, iconic design, and innovative features. The New Baleno takes that boldness a notch higher. Its enhanced exterior design, new premium interiors, a host of innovative features and advanced technology make it an exceptional drive. The New Baleno's bold new 3D Grille and aggressive new Front Bumper tak...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 26 Views
  • for Petrol

    Best car ever

    Best car I have ever seen. Fully comfortable five seated cars bring much comfort than ever. Design and price tag is awesome and everyone who wanna buy a car may take this to home. My personal experience for this car is pretty better than ever. I really loved this car and for before past years, I am enjoying having this as a part of my life. Read More

    By swagat
    On: Jul 24, 2019 | 1866 Views
  • Superb car

    Luxurious while driving a trafficked area like Chennai. Great stylish look... Color red had attracted me more than other colors... Because Baleno best popular color is red.. Compared with other cars...Glanza, swift, etc., Baleno is stylish.. headlight LED is more awesome.. looking like the decent look. Read More

    By gopal singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 271 Views
  • Nice car with super looks

    Baleno is very nice and sports car I have a Baleno car very nice performance and goods looking and supercar and price.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Unbelievable drive

    Comfortable sitting and good space in the car and smooth driving and controlling is good and good average.  total experience in awesome and fantastic superb.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 08, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Excellent design

    Great car for this year good for everything pick up, mileage, design, and everything is excellent for this car.

    By mayuri waingade
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 24 Views
  • for Petrol

    That's is very good and build quality is very good

    That's car build quality is good and I have also used this car that is very good, I think that is the best choice for you.

    By satyam
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for Petrol

    A Good Car

    Maruti Baleno RS is an awesome car. The engine is powerful. The looks are amazing. The features are great. 

    By raymon
    On: Jul 15, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Super Performance;

    Maruti Baleno RS is a wonderful car, amazing driving experience. Interior and exterior are great. Seats are very adjustable, safety features are great.

    By user
    On: Aug 23, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best In This Segment

    In terms of performance, it falls in the middle of the segment and the car is easy to drive in city conditions. One of the biggest advantages of having the Baleno over the completion is access to Maruti's unmatched after sales and service network. The Baleno is a step up from the Swift in terms of control and high-speed stability. Read More

    By jai
    On: Aug 18, 2019 | 114 Views
  • Love The Drive

    Awesome drive love to ride soft and smooth drive experience luv it looks is waw.

    By ra ma
    On: May 01, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for Petrol

    Baleno - Hatchback Of The Year

    Nice car shape, Nice Exterior, and interior. ABS is well controlled. Baleno is one of the largest selling hatchbacks. Further, it was launched as a sedan in the era of '90s. Read More

    By sukhpreet singh namana
    On: Apr 17, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Maruti is boss

    Very good performance, airbags and engine are also powerful, seat, seat belt, AC are super and good for the middle class.

    By ankit sharma
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Out Of The Range Car To Buy

    Very good power and pick up. The option of increasing the torque is very good, built quality is very excellent. To be honest, it's a car you should buy without no doubt.

    By bhai f
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 22 Views
  • for Petrol

    Good package to buy

    It is damn hot in all ways. I mean exteriors and interiors as we know everything has its drawbacks. So Baleno has its own only one drawback as mentioned below:- 1. One of most worst thing is its suspension. Read More

    By jyoti suyal
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Satisfied with Baleno RS

    Mileage is not too good and AC cooling does not work properly. Otherwise, all are good.

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 30, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Maruti baleno RS review

    Excellent condition good feeling while driving fantastic look Seats are luxurious and comfortable sounds system is so good.

    By rajnish kumar singh
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Intrstng car

    Maruti Baleno RS is a superb car, it's the best car, good engine, no problems in the car body.

    By anoop anoop s nair
    On: Apr 24, 2019 | 14 Views
  • The Car Of The Year

    Awesome car and specs the interior design is awesome and the headlights are very sharp the design is very up to the point.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 19, 2019 | 10 Views
  • Review on Maruti Baleno

    Baleno is a fabulous, convenient and top car in Maruti had created great endeavour with specified Baleno.

    By sayagoud
    On: May 23, 2019 | 16 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Baleno RS

  • Petrol
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 20, 2021
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?