Kia Seltos Price User Reviews

Kia Seltos
2049 reviews
Rs. 9.95 - 17.65 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Kia Seltos
4.5/5
Based on 2049 User reviews

Price User Reviews of Kia Seltos

  • All (2049)
  • Mileage (256)
  • Performance (237)
  • Looks (654)
  • Comfort (467)
  • Engine (271)
  • Interior (331)
  • Power (185)
  • Price (373)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The Comfort Master-SELTOS

    The advent of KIA motors into the Indian Automobile arena which was ruled by Suzuki, Toyota, Hyundai and other such companies was not as smooth as it seemed. But, from a new in the Indian market, the company have reached the list of top 5 car manufacturers in India, that too in just one year. This became possible only because of the mighty bla...Read More

    By gokul krishna
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 506 Views
  • The God Father of all Others.

    Kia Seltos is the best car in driving experience and with an amazing look. It is best in price compare than other cars with great features. It is value for money car.

    By ishpreet singh
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Power To Surprise

    We should never but judge a book by its cover, but if it's about Kia Seltos we can judge. Kia Seltos is a dream car at an affordable price and when you will drive it you will understand that what a next-generation car feels like it's an amazing car. It will really surprise you.Read More

    By taniya ahuja
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 554 Views
  • Great Car

    One of the best cars in this price of range and mileage is also good. Its look like a royal car and I love this car.

    By adeeb hussain
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Best in the class.

    This is the best car in the segment at a good price point and the features. It has features like ventilated seats and a head-up display as well.

    By gowtham reddy
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Great Car

    It's very good one at such a price and I really love it. It's interior is awesome with great comfort.

    By mitalichiring phukan
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Go For It.

    Great car to buy in 2020. its a wonderful car with diesel starting at 13lakhs so good at that price compared to Creta and obviously better looking at it Top variant gt variant is offering to bose audio system,Read More

    By chaitanya mekathoti
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 99 Views
  • Top Selling Car

    This SUV is at the fullest as it has got everything and more than that in its price range. What can we expect more if we are getting more than we expect from this vehicle. The best vehicle in its segment. I recommend buying this car.Read More

    By rahul leiii singh
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best Car

    It is an amazing car and with an aggressive price. The amazing features, look, and it most amazing bose speakers.

    By manmeet kaur
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Good car

    A very good car has arrived in our India which has been installed in every way and in every kind of system. Which is available to us at a very low price and it is one of my favourite heroines which I like very much and I will do it very soon.Read More

    By vijay jat
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Best Car

    This car is low price luxurious car. All functions are awesome and I love this car. I drive this car is better new Creta model.

    By jay vadher
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Kia SELYOS

    It is a good car.or you can say a top in class car at this price point with all all the luxury amd advanced features . The ride quality is so damn good the accelator just feels like butter under the feet i have been driving this car since last 4 months and it has not given me any problem in ride quality and looks it is also very eye catchy .Read More

    By kunal pandey
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 48 Views
  • Excellent Car.

    Good with features. Excellent comfort for a family. Pick up is also good. Nice family car at a good price range.

    By meet gadara
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Amazing Car.

    KIA SELTOS is a very amazing car from KIA and was the first car to be sold in India at a price of rupees 9.69 lakhs to around 17 lakhs. Its long screen helps to navigate. Its steering wheel has buttons that help its costumers to change radio settings, etc. while driving.Read More

    By seema aggarwal
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 189 Views
  • Best Car.

    Best in the segment at this price range. New-generation car with stylish looks and powerful engine.

    By rupendra singh chauhan
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Awesome car.

    Awesome car by Kia in the best price range and offer great design and packed with the design.

    By abhi gautam
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Amazing car

    I think it is a very good car in this segment. It also comes with bs6 which is also a very great feature. Also, its price is very good according to its features. Buy it with blind trust any variant does not have any cons. Its the real beast of all-terrain. My opinion is that you should take htk+ petroleum 1.5 variant or htx I leave them. No risk fo...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 11, 2020 | 110 Views
  • Good but not up to mark.

    The price of the car much more then the facelift available in the car so I think car should be less than its price.

    By verma anand
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Excellent car.

    Excellent performance, soft driving, silent engine good control on the off-road and muddy road, comfortable, ground clearance is pretty good. This car defeat Tata harrier, XUV 300 and Hyundai turbo, approximately all satisfied customers about price performance, comfortable, compact body and control.Read More

    By ramesh chaudhary
    On: Mar 10, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Best in class.

    Kia Seltos is really my dream car Because when I saw this car the first time in Guwahati I really really love with this car. Its a really good looking car from all sites, like exterior design and interior design and finishing, is really nice. Specially thanks to those enginers who made this car for their customers, price is also good for this luxur...Read More

    By him deka
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 64 Views
  • Excellent Car with great features

    Excellent performance, soft driving, silent engine good control on the off-road and muddy road, comfortable, ground clearance is pretty good, and defeat Tata harrier, XUV 300 and Hyundai turbo, approximately all satisfied customers about price, performance, comfortable, compact body, control.Read More

    By koshal yadav
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 545 Views
  • Best Work On Seltos

    The features in the segment, spacious and the only car offering DCT in the SUV segment (at this price range). Overall one of the best choice in 20L price range segment. Low mileage and in Bangalore bumper to bumper traffic is 8-9 kmpl whereas in highways. I have got 13-14 kmpl. After 1st service, the mileage has drastically dropped i...Read More

    By mr khan me
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 370 Views
  • Kia Seltos: The Most Stylish and Desirable SUV

    Kia Seltos is the ultimate car with latest features and loads of style. This is the best among the latest compact SUV segment and gives all that you would like to have in an SUV. The only thing is its pricing. As per the Indian market demand, more reasonable pricing would have made it the ultimate choice.Read More

    By enakshi mitra
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Best Value For Money

    Kia Seltos is one and only car with best features in this price range. Very good looking interiors.

    By guru dutt
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 12 Views
  • Value for money car.

    Kia Seltos is a classy car under a budget that a common man could afford and its features are value for money. Its headlamps just are superb. The only thing that is missing is the sunroof. I think it would be in further models hope for the best.This is the best car in this price segment to buy for the common man.Read More

    By umang
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 238 Views
  • Awesome Car with great features

    Kia seltos car was the best segment in the price range because KIA seltos looking, so many beautiful looks like beauty car. I am driving this car has a first time super one in traffic.Read More

    By aaryan roy
    On: Mar 09, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Perfect Car.

    Perfect built quality, interior design is perfect and this is the most amazing car at this price range.

    By sachin walke
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best Car.

    The best car at affordable price nice interior and design is also awesome. Performance also meets expectations. 

    By guna sekar
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best Among All So Far

    I feel this is the best car so far ever launched in India. The price, mileage and the most important thing the road grip. Tremendous features.

    By mohammed saquib sheikh
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 59 Views
  • Great Car with great features

    Amazing body shape very comfortably with a beautiful design. Sporty look luxury from the interior and gives good milage car tyres are brilliant engine has great power. Ground clearance is amazing lights are amazing shape. Comfort from inside price is low, which is amazing I just love this car It is good from breeze venue type cars.Read More

    By anmol sharma
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 151 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Kia Seltos

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Seltos HTE DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,45,000*EMI: Rs. 24,456
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,79,000*EMI: Rs. 27,405
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK Plus DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,99,000*EMI: Rs. 30,064
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK Plus AT DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,95,000*EMI: Rs. 32,195
    17.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos HTX DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,75,000*EMI: Rs. 33,903
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX Plus DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,79,000*EMI: Rs. 36,210
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos GTX Plus AT DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,65,000*EMI: Rs. 40,326
    17.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos HTE GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,95,000*EMI: Rs. 22,055
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,74,000*EMI: Rs. 24,512
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK Plus GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,79,000*EMI: Rs. 26,788
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK Plus iMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,19,000*EMI: Rs. 27,668
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,65,000*EMI: Rs. 30,755
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX IVT GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,65,000*EMI: Rs. 32,932
    16.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos GTX OptionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,35,000*EMI: Rs. 34,449
    16.1 kmplManual
  • Seltos GTX PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,65,000*EMI: Rs. 37,265
    16.1 kmplManual
  • Seltos GTX Plus DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,44,000*EMI: Rs. 38,978
    16.8 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Seltos Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Please send kia motor dealer number near azamgarh distict

Prabhat asked on 25 Jul 2021

For this, you may click on the link to know the dealership details in your desir...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 25 Jul 2021

What colour interior in HTX ?

Shrey asked on 24 Jul 2021

HTX variants feature leatherette seats with honeycomb pattern- Beige and black i...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 24 Jul 2021

Does GTX Plus have Blind Spot Monitor?

balaji asked on 21 Jul 2021

Kia Seltos GTX Plus features Blind Spot Monitor.

By Cardekho experts on 21 Jul 2021

How is the performance of HTK iMT ? Will I face any problem ?

Hiren asked on 20 Jul 2021

You wouldn't face any issues. As expected of a petrol motor, it is smooth an...

Read More
By Cardekho experts on 20 Jul 2021

Driver seat height is adjustable or not

Prakash asked on 16 Jul 2021

Yes, Kia Seltos features Height Adjustable Driver Seat.

By Cardekho experts on 16 Jul 2021

What is the tyre size of Kia Seltos?

Kia Seltos has a tyre size of 215/60 R17.

What are the specifications of the music system?

Radio,Speakers Front,Speakers Rear,Integrated 2DIN Audio,Wireless Phone Charging,Bluetooth Connectivity,Touch Screen,Android Auto,Apple CarPlay.

Does Kia Seltos have automatic climate control?

Kia Seltos has automatic climate control.

Does the Kia Seltos have a sunroof?

Kia Seltos does not have a sunroof.

Trending Kia Cars

  • Upcoming
  • Sportage
    Sportage
    Rs.25.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 10, 2022
  • Ceed
    Ceed
    Rs.9.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Nov 11, 2022
  • Seltos 7-Seater
    Seltos 7-Seater
    Rs.12.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2022
  • Carnival 2022
    Carnival 2022
    Rs.26.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

View Latest Offers
×
We need your city to customize your experience