• Login / Register

Kia Seltos Price User Reviews

Kia Seltos
2815 reviews
Rs. 9.89 - 17.34 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Kia Seltos
4.6/5
Based on 2815 User reviews

Price User Reviews of Kia Seltos

  • All (1831)
  • Mileage (207)
  • Performance (206)
  • Looks (600)
  • Comfort (428)
  • Engine (254)
  • Interior (317)
  • Power (169)
  • Price (361)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • A Fair Car For Indians

    The best car for Indian buyers as well as the connected car tech offers a lot. Kia Motors to provide an excellent service such as 24×7 toll van, ambulance etc.. across the country. The connected car tech allows us to lock unlock our car anywhere around the world. Locate the car check the status regularly and helps a lot in the maintenance of the ca...Read More

    By rachana chaudhari
    On: Apr 07, 2020 | 108 Views
  • Eye Catching And Features Loaded .. Best In The Segment

    Experience is really amazing and everything is just perfect and eye catching about this car. One thing Kia can do is the pricing maybe Kia can reduce the cost by 1 lakh on every model. Read More

    By vishal rai
    On: Apr 21, 2020 | 441 Views
  • Car Vlogs,,

    Good cars for Indians... Keet it up for Indians. And love Kia design in a first look! It's a competitive price in its cars segment

    By piyush gupta
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 28 Views
  • It So Interested

    It is a good app for normal class people that car is so lovely car so I am interested in that with a low price.

    By satya
    On: Apr 23, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Best Car You Can Buy

    Overall its a good car... and the best part is the price point. Also, the bose speakers sound so good plus cooling seats are the best that I don't wanna leave the car.

    By baling ratan
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Overall Performance

    Very nice experience and well-developed car at this price segment, and its comfort is also good, the car and it's very low pollution to atmospheric conditions, the smart display for use for navigation and rear camera, it is an overall performance is very super. The car is a beast. Read More

    By ranjan sri
    On: Apr 15, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Amazing Look All Time Hit

    Superb Car. The look is fantastic. I came to know about this car in Singapore. It's really amazing. Price is also good middle class also can afford it.

    By n s
    On: Apr 11, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Nice car

    Looks supercools and the comfort level and performance is too high, except the mileage, everything is good at this price.

    By sumit
    On: Apr 26, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Nice car

    Stunning look and design, but the mileage are low and maintenance cost is too high. overall a decent car within an affordable price range.

    By amit
    On: Apr 26, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Best in features.

    Kia Seltos is the best FWD SUV that I have seen. The variation I have seen is GTK Plus at Diesel engine for the price 20 lack on road. It has a list of features than any other car in its segment and has the second-largest boot space in its segment. Read More

    By shashank poojary
    On: Apr 13, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Best SUV

    My driving experience is very good. I'm very happy for this SUV and best price for Indian SUV KIA seltos.

    By bipin yadav
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 41 Views
  • Amazing Car

    New in the market best performance. Smooth running good space. Premium interior Superb pickup all good and best features we get at normal price.

    By hitesh punjabi
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Kia seltos is an SUV car with an affordable price it has good features in its segment Kia seltos good gives an SUV feel.

    By sunil yadav
    On: Mar 26, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Great car, I always want this type of car . Kia seltos support best features at an affordable price.

    By anurag singh saini
    On: Mar 31, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Awesome Car with great Features

    Very good looks the best car of Kia for my opinion. This is the best car with the best features in its segment and its price is very reasonable it also comes with very good alloy wheels which can make a great presence on the road and at last it is also available in various colours for many consumers and also. Kia has made a great presence in the ma...Read More

    By ravi shankar shukla
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 76 Views
  • God But Not Best

    Nice features but less mileage and price are too high. It has good space but not looking much beautiful.

    By rajat jat
    On: Mar 25, 2020 | 95 Views
  • Great Car

    It is a good car to showoff and it is very spacious and the price is like Hyundai Creta but it is better than it Kia has many models but this is the first model in karnal. Read More

    By ninja x
    On: Mar 22, 2020 | 436 Views
  • Satisfactory car

    The engine takes its own sweet time to pick up, AC is not powerful, road bumps hit you hard because the suspension is rock hard, infotainment hangs or lags. It's a product with competitive pricing. Read More

    By jyothirmoy
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 156 Views
  • Best Car

    It is an amazing car and with an aggressive price. The amazing features, look, and it most amazing bose speakers.

    By manmeet kaur
    On: Mar 21, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Good car

    A very good car has arrived in our India which has been installed in every way and in every kind of system. Which is available to us at a very low price and it is one of my favourite heroines which I like very much and I will do it very soon. Read More

    By vijay jat
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 20 Views
  • The Comfort Master-SELTOS

    The advent of KIA motors into the Indian Automobile arena which was ruled by Suzuki, Toyota, Hyundai and other such companies was not as smooth as it seemed. But, from a new in the Indian market, the company have reached the list of top 5 car manufacturers in India, that too in just one year. This became possible only because of the mighty blaster-...Read More

    By gokul krishna
    On: Mar 15, 2020 | 506 Views
  • The God Father of all Others.

    Kia Seltos is the best car in driving experience and with an amazing look. It is best in price compare than other cars with great features. It is value for money car.

    By ishpreet singh
    On: Mar 20, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Power To Surprise

    We should never but judge a book by its cover, but if it's about Kia Seltos we can judge. Kia Seltos is a dream car at an affordable price and when you will drive it you will understand that what a next-generation car feels like it's an amazing car. It will really surprise you. Read More

    By taniya ahuja
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 554 Views
  • Great Car

    One of the best cars in this price of range and mileage is also good. Its look like a royal car and I love this car.

    By adeeb hussain
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best Car

    This car is low price luxurious car. All functions are awesome and I love this car. I drive this car is better new Creta model.

    By jay vadher
    On: Mar 12, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best in the class.

    This is the best car in the segment at a good price point and the features. It has features like ventilated seats and a head-up display as well.

    By gowtham reddy
    On: Mar 17, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Great Car

    It's very good one at such a price and I really love it. It's interior is awesome with great comfort.

    By mitalichiring phukan
    On: Mar 16, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Go For It.

    Great car to buy in 2020. its a wonderful car with diesel starting at 13lakhs so good at that price compared to Creta and obviously better looking at it Top variant gt variant is offering to bose audio system, Read More

    By chaitanya
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 99 Views
  • Top Selling Car

    This SUV is at the fullest as it has got everything and more than that in its price range. What can we expect more if we are getting more than we expect from this vehicle. The best vehicle in its segment. I recommend buying this car. Read More

    By rahul leiii singh
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Best in class.

    Kia Seltos is really my dream car Because when I saw this car the first time in Guwahati I really really love with this car. Its a really good looking car from all sites, like exterior design and interior design and finishing, is really nice. Specially thanks to those enginers who made this car for their customers, price is also good for this luxur...Read More

    By him deka
    On: Mar 13, 2020 | 64 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Kia Seltos

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Seltos HTE DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,34,000*EMI: Rs. 24,192
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,54,000*EMI: Rs. 26,838
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK Plus DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.12,54,000*EMI: Rs. 29,046
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK Plus AT DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,54,000*EMI: Rs. 31,276
    17.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos HTX DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,14,000*EMI: Rs. 32,534
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX Plus DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,34,000*EMI: Rs. 35,193
    20.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX Plus AT DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,34,000*EMI: Rs. 37,402
    17.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos GTX Plus AT DCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,34,000*EMI: Rs. 39,632
    17.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos HTE GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.9,89,000*EMI: Rs. 21,922
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.10,29,000*EMI: Rs. 23,519
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTK Plus GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.11,49,000*EMI: Rs. 26,135
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,09,000*EMI: Rs. 29,538
    16.8 kmplManual
  • Seltos GTKCurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,79,000*EMI: Rs. 31,056
    16.1 kmplManual
  • Seltos HTX IVT GCurrently Viewing
    Rs.14,09,000*EMI: Rs. 31,694
    16.8 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos GTXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,29,000*EMI: Rs. 34,311
    16.1 kmplManual
  • Seltos GTX DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,29,000*EMI: Rs. 36,467
    16.2 kmplAutomatic
  • Seltos GTX PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.16,29,000*EMI: Rs. 36,467
    16.1 kmplManual
  • Seltos GTX Plus DCTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,29,000*EMI: Rs. 38,644
    16.8 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Seltos Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Kia Cars

  • Upcoming
  • Sonet
    Sonet
    Rs.7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2020
  • Picanto
    Picanto
    Rs.7.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2021
  • Stonic
    Stonic
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 01, 2020
  • Stinger
    Stinger
    Rs.50.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2021
  • Rio
    Rio
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 31, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?