• Login / Register

Jeep Renegade User Reviews

Jeep Renegade
39 reviews
Rs. 10.0 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Jeep Renegade
4.7/5
Based on 39 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Jeep Renegade User Reviews

  • All (39)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (2)
  • Looks (14)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (3)
  • Interior (4)
  • Power (1)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Economic car2

    The car is great in its segment. It also seems to be in the 2affordable range.

    By aradhya gayke
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 25 Views
  • FOUR-WHEEL DRIVE

    A sturdy motor vehicle with four-wheel drive, awaiting when you are going to launch because I want to gift this car to my dad (a military man).really good to see jeep renegade and such a good design. Read More

    By rahul roddi
    On: Nov 17, 2019 | 81 Views
  • Muscular Car.

    Great looks and performance. I look for it for 3 years, when it comes. Jeep name is enough. best off-road car at a good price.

    By akash
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Perfect Car.

    The perfect five-seater good milage good engine stability and superb design stylish look.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Superb Car.

    Interior and exterior awesome but small thing lift hand string only falt, any think right side string it will be good.

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 30, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Power vehicle.

    A very nice, good looking and powerful vehicle with less cost.  It's more comfortable for travelling.

    By ismail
    On: Jan 23, 2020 | 15 Views
  • Stylish Car

    It's good for classy people. It is a package of all facilities which a person literally need in the car.

    By bhawna seth
    On: Feb 14, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Awesome Car

    It's an awesome looking car from the Jeep, absolutely appreciate it.

    By rohan sr
    On: Feb 07, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Jeep in Budget

    The car looks amazing and eagerly waiting for it. Wide engine options with all the features plus at an affordable price.

    By anshul khatri
    On: Nov 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • The complete compact suv

    The design of the brand new upcoming company suv by jeep has an impressive interior design and a majestic exterior design and there is a demand for compact suvs in Indian Market and jeep renegade pricing is reasonable and soon it should be launched in India Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Exellent Car

    Superb model, excellent options, looks a very comfortable vehicle, beautiful design by Jeep.

    By srihari mulpuru
    On: Apr 07, 2019 | 37 Views
  • My dream car

    I like this mini SUV as the look, and the performance is awesome. I wish it comes in 4×4 WD as well.

    By ginlen rex
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 36 Views
  • I Like This Car

    Superb and mindblowing looking. Among all the colours, the blue colour is very beautiful. I like the blue Jeep Renegade and mileage is also good. The seats are a very nice design, the car design is very smart and the price is also decent. Read More

    By vikas saroj
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 184 Views
  • Best car

    Best car in India for jeep lovers. A 4*4 with 9-speed automatic transmission is pretty good for a car worth 10 lakhs. It has a dual panoramic sunroof. Price of the top model (expected) is 15 lakhs. LED lights with a cross tail light. It is expected to get launched in India by late 2019. Available in manual 6 speed with 1.6 lite engine Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 71 Views
  • Good SUV.

    Very nice SUV and look and interior are also nice. I like it.

    By raj malik
    On: Jun 12, 2019 | 15 Views
  • Very smart car

    Excellent looks design jeep renegade success Waiting to launch in India soon Jeep is a international brand never compromise customer satisfaction

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 03, 2019 | 16 Views
  • King car

    Waiting for this for a long time. Built is like a tank. safest car and excellent for road grip cars.

    By ramandeep singh
    On: Jun 02, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Excellent car

    It has good features fully loaded in such Price rate an ideal SUV if compared one of the masterpiece for the daily lifestyle all of it, sport car  useful every if I am on a road trip I am not worried about my phone and else I got a good backup in car and the detachable sunroof is the best and gives a sunny feel-good mileage in a petrol usage and th...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 27, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Best car in India. By: Ibrahim.

    Car looks really good, worth the price and also the looks and features of the car looks like a Hummer, all colour varents are a additional to the car, the 4WD will take us to the next level of adventure. for the first time an indian car comes with a double roof which is a extra option for us. hope to see the car launch and to pick a yello one soon....Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 15, 2019 | 37 Views
  • True Value car

    Superb car as compared to other makes in this Price bracket, also comfortable on Indian road terrain, buy it and enjoy it.

    By ramesh
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Jeep - Love for Life

    I am excited to buy Jeep Renegade but only if the prices of the 4x4 variant is in my budget.

    By simran
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 73 Views
  • Jeep Renegade

    Jeep Renegade is providing good design, taillight, lamplight, and ground clearances in the segments.

    By bhakta
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 81 Views
  • Best car of the year

    Jeep Renegade is an awesome concept by Jeep & the best in this price in the Indian market.

    By parth
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 91 Views
  • Jeep Renegade

    Jeep Renegade has an incredible design, taillight, lamplight, and its ground clearances is awesome. 

    By anir lal gond
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Jeep Renegade

    Jeep Renegade is an awesome car and I am eagerly waiting for the launching of this car so I can purchase one. 

    By manoj
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 126 Views
  • Jeep Renegade

    Jeep Renegade is an amazing car. Its build quality is good and it is cost effective.

    By anonymous
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Design, taillight, lamplight, and its ground clearances are awesome.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Power packed car

    I have ridden this vehicle in Italy. I know what it is capable of. It is one heavy of a car in this segment with value for money. Lots of other car companies are going to have serious competition once launched in India. I can't wait to get my hands on again. Read More

    By abhishek
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 37 Views
  • The best of the best car

    I am eagerly waiting to get a hold of this car. It seems to be the best car offering the best mini crossover at this price range i.e. 10 - 15 k. Omg this car has 4v4 too. This is so awesome for my hilly terrain. I also like the personal touch of jeep logos all around. The Yeti and the jeep graffiti is so sweet. And the Beats surround system is goin...Read More

    By shivwin rai
    On: Feb 23, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Monster car

    I loved it. Nice color Interior fitting good work.Value for money invested in SUVs really great to see but still need to take a test drive and decide what will be the final or need some changes.  Read More

    By tilak
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 30 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Trending Jeep Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

×
Which is your city ?