• Login / Register

Honda Civic User Reviews

Honda Civic
269 reviews
Rs. 17.93 - 22.34 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers
Rating of Honda Civic
4.7/5
Based on 269 User reviews

Honda Civic User Reviews

  • All (269)
  • Mileage (24)
  • Performance (29)
  • Looks (90)
  • Comfort (53)
  • Engine (44)
  • Interior (28)
  • Power (30)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Mind Changing Review

    Buying experience: I would like to buy this car for sure because of ORVM. That gives me confidence during driving a car that is a good deal for me to buy this car and look that is just amazing also. Details about looks, performance etc: See first most important thing in car that is alloy wheels that looks amazing in its segment which gives superb l...Read More

    By narasimha reddy bommareddy
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 82 Views
  • Not Worth For Money

    0 Star, Not worth for the price (28 lakhs on road) that they have mentioned. For the same price, we got better options and powerful engine options.

    By pradheep
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Great Car - Honda Civic

    I love this car, powerful engine and gorgeous look!

    By vickey gadrhwal
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Honda Civic Is My Fvorite Car

    I have a Renault duster at present & my dream car is Honda Civic. I have gone through the features of the same car & very much impressed about the same. Soon if I get an exchange chance I will go for my favorite Honda Civic. Read More

    By harikumar.m.nair
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best car in the world

    Best car in the world, no other car is as best as Honda Civic.

    By smit
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Rise Of The Legend

    Good & comfortable Elegant. Its coupe-like design impressed me a lot. I've been waiting for the new civic for years and finally, it is back.

    By vincent alappatt
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Great Luxury Car

    Indeed a great car it has been in the global market for a while. Now launching in India, great looking forward to it.

    By yohan william
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Honda's main material.

    Again Honda introduces their masterpiece and again the company becomes successful to maintain the graceful image of Honda Civic. This is the car who ruled its segment lonely and perfectly. This is veey amooth to ride very decent engine. If talk about diesel motor, then this is a bit small from its rivals but the petrol motor has contained enough po...Read More

    By anmol deep singh
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Honda Civic

    This is one of my favorite cars. I was shocked when it was discontinued in the past. The power and the Comfort of the car are awesome. I would always choose civic over Carolla or any other car in this segment. Read More

    By shrenik a morakhia
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Have a Premium look with new Honda Civic

    This car has a premium and coupe look which is not in many expensive cars too!! I hope you all buy this car. It has amazing features. Have a good time with your new dashing car. Read More

    By redzone gaming
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Looking great

    Wow, what a great looks and special red is looking great. What can I say but price bit high for the top model?

    By meet vyas
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Very Good Car

    A trouble free car and luxury for the price but the engine is the same as an old version. Underpowered for the price, could be a better engine option for the price in this modern world. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Price is high

    Honda Civic has sporty looks with the best engine and its mileage is really awesome. 

    By rajesh kumar killa dsa
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Resolve Lag In Acceleration

    There is a lag when you accelerate the car at the speed between 40 to 80 KMPH you will find some lag because of a manual transmission. you have to change gears very frequently. Read More

    By mihir rai
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 26 Views
  • A Good Car !!

    Very good car in physical appearance and finishing! But Honda city 2018 model is Better in terms of mileage and torque than the civic on highways. Wheels of the car are good according to adjustment on roads and steering control is also good in comparison with Hyundai cars.  Read More

    By aniket mankar
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Awesome designs and very comfortable. Its driving is very smooth like butter.

    By abhishek aryan
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Great Car From Honda

    Lots of features and some class-leading qualities. Looks like no other car in the segment .If you want a great car it's here.

    By ramesh
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Excellent Car

    This car is excellent and the Honda company's cars are great.

    By krupesh gevariya
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Super Car.

    Precious car with style and beauty but automatic variant is not available in diesel variant.

    By gaganabhishek
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Nice car

    Honda has finally brought back the very popular Civic to India. After skipping one generation, and being away for seven years, the Honda Civic returns to claim its erstwhile benchmark and bestseller status. And unlike the last sedan, this one gets diesel too Read More

    By rahul tulsian
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Bumps Might Break The Experience But The Car Has Lot In It To Cov...

    A brilliant car with excellent performance and highly efficient fuel usage. I drove the petrol which comes with an auto transmission and it is the car that has both the experience waiting for you the speed chills and the luxury of a mid-range sedan. The reason I gave it 4 stars is it is still as low as the previous gen just a minor rise and still t...Read More

    By private number
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Fully Loaded Car

    Honda Civic is loaded with a lot of features in the sedan segment. 

    By ali
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best Car For The City and Highway Use.

    Nice looking car, attracting car on road and very comfortable seats.

    By tirth shah
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Very Beautiful Car

    This car is a very intelligent purchase because this car is really good and this car's interior is really beautiful.

    By shubh sagar
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Luxury Car

    It's a very luxurious looking car and has very good safety and features.

    By aditya arya
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Beautiful Beast

    Very good sensors all over and it has got a camera in the mirror as well. It comes with good features and at a good price. Really, it's a beauty.

    By sabyasachi dash
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Wonderful car

    Smart car and comfort drive and easy ride to the family.

    By garv gujrani
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Love This Model.

    Ground clearance is good in this latest model, very comfortable, very interesting features also. Milage of this model further needs to improve. Overall, a very good sports car in this range. Read More

    By abhishek
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Amazing looks, better engine, the comfort level is great, best in the segment and the Honda brand does not need any introduction.

    By sunil chauhan
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Car With A Luxury Touch

    Its a great bold looking car, can be used as self-driven and chauffer friendly as well. It makes a bold statement in its segment.

    By beran gosai
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 15 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Honda Civic

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Civic VX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.20,74,899*EMI: Rs. 46,978
    23.9 kmplManual
  • Civic ZX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.22,34,899*EMI: Rs. 50,556
    23.9 kmplManual
  • Civic VCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,93,900*EMI: Rs. 39,485
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
  • Civic VXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,44,900*EMI: Rs. 42,737
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
  • Civic ZXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.21,24,900*EMI: Rs. 46,618
    16.5 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Civic Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • HR-V
    HR-V
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2021
  • Brio 2020
    Brio 2020
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Jazz 2020
    Jazz 2020
    Rs.7.5 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?