• Login / Register

Honda Civic User Reviews

Honda Civic
Rs. 15.00 Lakh - 22.34 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Honda Civic
4.7/5
Based on 281 User reviews

Honda Civic User Reviews

  • All (281)
  • Mileage (26)
  • Performance (31)
  • Looks (94)
  • Comfort (59)
  • Engine (46)
  • Interior (30)
  • Power (32)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Brilliant Honda Civic

    Honda Civic has an expensive price but brilliant a car. Very silent and great interior. Honda has improved the ground clearance, steering is smooth and the interior feels fantastic. Overall mileage is good, have not tested the car on highways but In the city the performance is good.Read More

    By revansh verified Verified Buyer
    On: Apr 05, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Honda Lovers

    It's a good product which is launched by Honda. I love honda motors. Its gearbox is too light to shift. Its steering is also excellent. So I give a big thank you to Honda motors. I love it.Read More

    By dipa chowdhury
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 20 Views
  • I Love This Car

    If a car is your passion then Civic is a new design for you. It's the symbol of passion. 

    By harry
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Wonderfull design

    Wonderful design, class in features, and trendy model. I love this car very much.

    By vignesh viky
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Luxury Sedan.

    The best sedan in India, This car is one of the most loved cars...

    By vikas
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Very Good Car

    Most luxurious car in this segment.Unique Exterior

    By vaibhav garg
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Comfortable car

    I own the old model Civic and I love this car. And the most important thing that I loved about the car is its driving position, the odometer, and it had a great comfort for traveling. Also, it has a posh look.Read More

    By shon m thomas
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Machine is back

    Like It's caption, really bringing the epic back. A total change from in to out. At last the machine is back.

    By vinu cp
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Honda civic is my dream car, the look is very good, performance very super.

    By ganesan
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Amazing car Civic

    Amazing car, awesome driving experience, pleasure excellent features and world-class interior and exterior. You must go for it.

    By drmilit
    On: Apr 03, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for VX BSIV

    Think Car. Think Honda.

    Its a luxury cum comfort with style and status all in one car. I used this car for the last 11 years and now feel the same the way I used it before. As its a premium car so its little bit expensive in maintenance but overall power and style is superb you can rely on its power of 1999 cc with very comfort.Read More

    By ankit
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Dream Car.

    The best sedan ever seen. First of all, I was a big fan of this car but now when they launched this new version, It again melts my heart.

    By prasad shinde
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Not Worth For Money

    0 Star, Not worth for the price (28 lakhs on road) that they have mentioned. For the same price, we got better options and powerful engine options.

    By pradheep
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Great Car - Honda Civic

    I love this car, powerful engine and gorgeous look!

    By vickey gadrhwal
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Honda Civic Is My Fvorite Car

    I have a Renault duster at present & my dream car is Honda Civic. I have gone through the features of the same car & very much impressed about the same. Soon if I get an exchange chance I will go for my favorite Honda Civic.Read More

    By harikumar.m.nair
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best car in the world

    Best car in the world, no other car is as best as Honda Civic.

    By smit
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Rise Of The Legend

    Good & comfortable Elegant. Its coupe-like design impressed me a lot. I've been waiting for the new civic for years and finally, it is back.

    By vincent alappatt
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Great Luxury Car

    Indeed a great car it has been in the global market for a while. Now launching in India, great looking forward to it.

    By yohan william
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Honda's main material.

    Again Honda introduces their masterpiece and again the company becomes successful to maintain the graceful image of Honda Civic. This is the car who ruled its segment lonely and perfectly. This is veey amooth to ride very decent engine. If talk about diesel motor, then this is a bit small from its rivals but the petrol motor has contained enough po...Read More

    By anmol deep singh
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Honda Civic

    This is one of my favorite cars. I was shocked when it was discontinued in the past. The power and the Comfort of the car are awesome. I would always choose civic over Carolla or any other car in this segment.Read More

    By shrenik a morakhia
    On: Mar 31, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Mind Changing Review

    Buying experience: I would like to buy this car for sure because of ORVM. That gives me confidence during driving a car that is a good deal for me to buy this car and look that is just amazing also. Details about looks, performance etc: See first most important thing in car that is alloy wheels that looks amazing in its segment which gives sup...Read More

    By narasimha reddy bommareddy
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 103 Views
  • Have a Premium look with new Honda Civic

    This car has a premium and coupe look which is not in many expensive cars too!! I hope you all buy this car. It has amazing features. Have a good time with your new dashing car.Read More

    By parth kapoor
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Looking great

    Wow, what a great looks and special red is looking great. What can I say but price bit high for the top model?

    By meet vyas
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Very Good Car

    A trouble free car and luxury for the price but the engine is the same as an old version. Underpowered for the price, could be a better engine option for the price in this modern world.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Price is high

    Honda Civic has sporty looks with the best engine and its mileage is really awesome. 

    By rajesh
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Resolve Lag In Acceleration

    There is a lag when you accelerate the car at the speed between 40 to 80 KMPH you will find some lag because of a manual transmission. you have to change gears very frequently.Read More

    By mihir rai
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 26 Views
  • A Good Car !!

    Very good car in physical appearance and finishing! But Honda city 2018 model is Better in terms of mileage and torque than the civic on highways. Wheels of the car are good according to adjustment on roads and steering control is also good in comparison with Hyundai cars. Read More

    By aniket mankar
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Awesome designs and very comfortable. Its driving is very smooth like butter.

    By abhishek aryan
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Super Car.

    Precious car with style and beauty but automatic variant is not available in diesel variant.

    By gaganabhishek
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Nice car

    Honda has finally brought back the very popular Civic to India. After skipping one generation, and being away for seven years, the Honda Civic returns to claim its erstwhile benchmark and bestseller status. And unlike the last sedan, this one gets diesel tooRead More

    By rahul tulsian
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 20 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Honda Civic

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • New CivicCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,00,000*
    16.5 kmplManual
  • Civic VCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,93,900*
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
  • Civic V BSIVCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,93,900*
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
  • Civic VXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,44,900*
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
  • Civic VX BSIVCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,44,900*
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
  • Civic ZXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.21,24,900*
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
  • Civic ZX BSIVCurrently Viewing
    Rs.21,24,900*
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • HR-V
    HR-V
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 24, 2022
  • Brio 2020
    Brio 2020
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 06, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
We need your city to customize your experience