• Login / Register

Honda Civic User Reviews

Honda Civic
269 reviews
Rs. 17.93 - 22.34 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers
Rating of Honda Civic
4.7/5
Based on 269 User reviews

Honda Civic User Reviews

  • All (269)
  • Mileage (24)
  • Performance (29)
  • Looks (90)
  • Comfort (53)
  • Engine (44)
  • Interior (28)
  • Power (30)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for ZX Diesel BSIV

    Brain tells octavia, Heart tells civic.

    Tough competition between CIVIC and OCTAVIA .Both cars have their own pros and cons and it's up to the individual to decide which car to buy. Civic Pros - stunning looks, mileage, handling, low maintenance and reputation of Honda cars. It easily gives 14+ and 20+ mileage in city and highway respectively( i have tested myself driving from Hyderabad ...Read More

    By madan joshi
    On: Jun 09, 2019 | 172 Views
  • Great Muscle

    Honda is one of the best brands in the world. The car Honda Civic is good looking and design not very good looking and stylish. The engine capacity of the car is 1799 cc engine is well powerful. The seating capacity of the car is good for five members sitting capacity. The interior and exterior of the car are good. The car build quality of the is g...Read More

    By eldho abraham
    On: May 18, 2019 | 97 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    The seating arrangement is too good Like a smart car When we start it like silent work. Very very awesome car

    By anonymous
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Dream car

    I recently took my dream car and its Amazing. Looks and features are outstanding, driving pleasure is little improved than the previous one not much difference. It's much better than its competitors like Octavia, Altis, etc in price and features both. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 15, 2019 | 24 Views
  • A Good Car With Comfort

    This is a good car. The features are amazing. It gives a comfortable and safe driving experience.

    By chandan sahu
    On: May 12, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Epic is back

    This is a very comfortable car, it is a very stylish sport car.

    By omprakash gupta
    On: Jun 22, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Honda Civic: Amazing Car

    An Amazing car with good looks & very spacious.

    By girnar qal
    On: May 30, 2019 | 30 Views
  • An Amazing Car.

    Honda Civic is an amazing car. If we will talk about the looks, its been improved as compared to the previous version. It has so many features available

    By s v sajan
    On: May 27, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Feeling good

    Good feeling. Looking beautiful. Smart design. Good for the long trip. The family feels good to experience.

    By manju
    On: May 21, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Honda needs automatic transmission on diesel engin

    Impressive car diesel mileage seems to be the best selling position. Need to think about diesel automated transmission. Which can be an edge over other cars.

    By venket
    On: May 18, 2019 | 28 Views
  • King of The Beast

    This is the Car of my Dream. That character lines, wow and amazing. Aerodynamics are incredibly awesome and I am definitely going to buy this Beast. Can't wait for this.

    By anas m f
    On: Apr 17, 2019 | 33 Views
  • for VX Diesel BSIV

    Amazing Car

    I Love the old model it's my dad's car which he gifted me and I am driving it since then. I love its transmission and I will surely purchase the new version.

    By the gag zone 223345
    On: Apr 17, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Civic - The Ultimate Luxury Line

    Elegant design, premium build quality, impressive mileage which makes it a leader against its opponents. The engine is not up to the notch as its rivalry produces more torque & RPM in this segment. BTW, it is the most handsome looking car so if you want to spend around 20 lacs, you should get this car. Thank you Read More

    By ankit anand
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 84 Views
  • Best Car.

    The best, and affordable sedan. The all-rounder in this section. Unbeatable. And Honda has done once again by introducing the new designed Civic. In terms of riding comfort, fuel economy, the looks, unbeatable. Apart from these, sunroof, lane check cameras, electronic break instead of hand breaks, Led headlamps. And many more... Really the best car...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 12, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Best car

    This car is absolutely a leisure treat. It is as stunning it looks...both inside and outside. Really recommended. From a long wheelbase to sharp looks...civic has it all..and fulfills expectations of Honda car...spacious, good looking and value for money. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: May 12, 2019 | 25 Views
  • for ZX BSIV

    Mind blowing honda civic

    I recently bought a Honda Civic white petrol. Its features and looks are amazing. It is far better than Octavia according to price, features and comfort.

    By atul jain
    On: May 11, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Gorgeous Car.

    This gorgeous piece of style and engineering needs to be experienced first hand for one to truly appreciate the car....be it driving comfort, looks, acceleration, safety or stability - the civic ticks every box and even more. A driver's car, it's full potential is unleashed on good highways... drive safe! Read More

    By aseem
    On: May 11, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Best Machine.

    One of the best machine with wonderful features. I am very grateful to buy this car, the only thing that annoys is it requires high maintenance.

    By anonymous
    On: May 07, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for ZX Diesel BSIV

    Ultimate Car.

    The car is awesome. Very good look. Amazing colours. Amazing tail lights and headlamps. The features are ultimate.

    By kasab
    On: Apr 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Honda Civic

    Honda Civic is available in V, VX and ZX variant. The V is the base model which misses out on most of the luxurious features such as a smart infotainment system with Android Auto and Apple CarPlay. Cruise control and Sunroof. The VX is available with most of the luxurious features but misses out on features such as Automatic Head Lamps, Auto Rain S...Read More

    By rajender
    On: Apr 18, 2019 | 154 Views
  • for ZX Diesel BSIV

    The Wonder Car Forever!!!

    Honda Civic is a very beautiful and excellent model and a modest car. I have always loved this car. It was an excellent feeling when I was driving this car. It's my wonder car. Honda civic takes me excellent mileage. It gives me a wonderful feeling of driving. Overall, the Honda Civic is a wonderful sedan car. Read More

    By omkar ghag
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 65 Views
  • Best Luxury Car

    Honda Civic is a luxury sedan as it offers the best comfort in its segment. 

    By shoib
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Upgraded Beast For Civilian

    Fully upgraded old beast. Good comfortable easily maneuverable car. Luxurious still affordable.

    By saravanan jayaraman
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Beast Is Back With Beauty

    Everything is crafted so beautifully, so adorable design, adding a signature statement.

    By tanmoy roy
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Civic Car Review

    Unbelievable car and smooth driving. At last, but not the least, the average is mind-blowing.

    By dheeraj
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Car Of The Year

    Best Car of the Year of 2019. My Dream Car. Love it 

    By dushyant viradita
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Crazy About Civic

    I loved the design of the Honda Civic. This is the ultimate car with amazing features.

    By nikhileshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 23 Views
  • I love this car

    Beautiful car and this car is my dream car. I love this car.

    By rakesh panwar
    On: Apr 09, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Fun to drive

    Superb Performance, good mileage, comfortable and Great design.

    By user
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Civic

    Awesome car.

    By shubham bhosale
    On: Apr 11, 2019 | 25 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Honda Civic

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Civic VX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.20,74,8,99*EMI: Rs. 46,978
    23.9 kmplManual
  • Civic ZX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,234,899*EMI: Rs. 50,556
    23.9 kmplManual
  • Civic VCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,93,900*EMI: Rs. 39,485
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
  • Civic VXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,44,900*EMI: Rs. 42,737
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
  • Civic ZXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.21,24,900*EMI: Rs. 46,618
    16.5 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Civic Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • HR-V
    HR-V
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2021
  • Brio 2020
    Brio 2020
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Jazz 2020
    Jazz 2020
    Rs.7.5 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?