• Login / Register

Honda Civic User Reviews

Honda Civic
Rs. 15.00 Lakh - 22.34 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Honda Civic
4.7/5
Based on 281 User reviews

Honda Civic User Reviews

  • All (281)
  • Mileage (26)
  • Performance (31)
  • Looks (94)
  • Comfort (59)
  • Engine (46)
  • Interior (30)
  • Power (32)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Bumps Might Break The Experience But The Car Has Lot In It To Cov...

    A brilliant car with excellent performance and highly efficient fuel usage. I drove the petrol which comes with an auto transmission and it is the car that has both the experience waiting for you the speed chills and the luxury of a mid-range sedan. The reason I gave it 4 stars is it is still as low as the previous gen just a minor rise and still t...Read More

    By private number
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Great Car From Honda

    Lots of features and some class-leading qualities. Looks like no other car in the segment .If you want a great car it's here.

    By ramesh
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Excellent Car

    This car is excellent and the Honda company's cars are great.

    By krupesh gevariya
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Fully Loaded Car

    Honda Civic is loaded with a lot of features in the sedan segment. 

    By ali
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best Car For The City and Highway Use.

    Nice looking car, attracting car on road and very comfortable seats.

    By tirth shah
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Very Beautiful Car

    This car is a very intelligent purchase because this car is really good and this car's interior is really beautiful.

    By shubh sagar
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Luxury Car

    It's a very luxurious looking car and has very good safety and features.

    By aditya arya
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Beautiful Beast

    Very good sensors all over and it has got a camera in the mirror as well. It comes with good features and at a good price. Really, it's a beauty.

    By sabyasachi dash
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Wonderful car

    Smart car and comfort drive and easy ride to the family.

    By garv gujrani
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Love This Model.

    Ground clearance is good in this latest model, very comfortable, very interesting features also. Milage of this model further needs to improve. Overall, a very good sports car in this range.Read More

    By abhishek
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 30 Views
  • The Perfect Car

    This is one car which you will buy from your heart, not from your mind. It has great looks. First features like lane watch camera and the way it drives and gives you the confidence on twisty roads and bends are impeccable. Not giving it 5 stars because of a few missing features like ventilated seats and non-electric passenger seat. Also, no option ...Read More

    By gaurav lalwani
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Amazing looks, better engine, the comfort level is great, best in the segment and the Honda brand does not need any introduction.

    By sunil chauhan
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Car With A Luxury Touch

    Its a great bold looking car, can be used as self-driven and chauffer friendly as well. It makes a bold statement in its segment.

    By beran gosai
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best car of india

    This is the Best car which I have ever seen in my life. I have all the latest features which a compact car need.

    By ankit suthar
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Awesome Interiors

    My long plan to buy this car has fulfilled. Dream big, long drive at my favorite location. It was a really awesome one. Fabulous interiors, best sound quality system. World class design which I fell for.Read More

    By suganya d
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Best car

    Best sedan with a sporty look. I was planning to buy this beauty.

    By akash
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 37 Views
  • True Review

    Honda Civic is one of the most awaited cars And when it got to the dealer. I got the hand into it the first thing that is the quality. It was top notch like Audi or BMW and the speedometer is awesome. I like the carRead More

    By parth
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 37 Views
  • The Part Of Life

    Amazing car, good looking, everything is good with the car, best-built quality.

    By shariq siddiquiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Ace and Grace of Honda

    It is the most lovable and long term use car with awesome looks and I detected the diesel technology makes the engine performance outstanding. Its 8-way driving seat makes the driver feel comfortable. All over its a complete package of luxury in one of the category of the most iconic cars ever. Features including the spacious se...Read More

    By nitin
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Honda Civic

    Honda Civic is a really amazing car. The car body finishing is really excellent, alloy wheels are very attractive. Seats are very comfortable. Great car for 2019.

    By sorabh jat
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for ZX Diesel BSIV

    Sportiest Look

    If someone is planning to choose a sports car at a lesser price then I"ll prefer this car. This is the best sports car in the Honda segment within a lesser price. This car has launched recently with 17 Lakhs amount. The pickup of this car is so good than the other cars of honda, it has the best features including the luxurious cabin's front &a...Read More

    By mohammed naveed
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Gorgeous Looking

    The best car in terms of mileage and has comfortable seats.

    By dhruvanshu pitroda
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Red Bear Civic

    My favorite color is red and then in red Civic is marvellous, almost it feels like a Benz car while driving.

    By murugan
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Very Smooth Driving

    It's an awesome car. Looks are also new, drive performance is better than last Civic. I love it.

    By bharat bhai patel
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Honda Civic

    It's one of the best cars ever and my dream car as well. It has a very good sporty look and aerodynamic structure is pretty awesome as well. The interior is another story in this car. In total, I love itRead More

    By athul sudham
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Not Satisfied With The Price And Engine

    The first thing is, it is a very costly car according to its features because in this price a customer expects a powerful engine with high bhp. I think the previous Civic is still better from the new Civic if compared with looks or engine because the looks of the new Civic are similar to many cars.Read More

    By ashu
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 56 Views
  • Civic Is Superb

    Nice car. I like it very much. I haven't bought it yet but soon I will.

    By anal patel
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Sporty Car

    I would give 5 stars if they add Dual-clutch gearbox instead of that CVT. On looks its the best one.

    By fk
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Best sedan car

    Best sedan car in the budget. Happy with the product. I would recommend others to buy Honda Civic.

    By roshan narayan
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Luxury Sedan

    The legend is back with a bang. The best in class Luxury Sedan from Honda. It's going to rock the market with the new advanced features in it. Waiting to lay hands on it.

    By ravi varma
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 26 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Honda Civic

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • New CivicCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,00,000*
    16.5 kmplManual
  • Civic VCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,93,900*
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
  • Civic V BSIVCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,93,900*
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
  • Civic VXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,44,900*
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
  • Civic VX BSIVCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,44,900*
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
  • Civic ZXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.21,24,900*
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
  • Civic ZX BSIVCurrently Viewing
    Rs.21,24,900*
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • HR-V
    HR-V
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 24, 2022
  • Brio 2020
    Brio 2020
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 06, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
We need your city to customize your experience