• Login / Register

Honda Civic User Reviews

Honda Civic
269 reviews
Rs. 17.93 - 22.34 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers
Rating of Honda Civic
4.7/5
Based on 269 User reviews

Honda Civic User Reviews

  • All (269)
  • Mileage (24)
  • Performance (29)
  • Looks (90)
  • Comfort (53)
  • Engine (44)
  • Interior (28)
  • Power (30)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • The New HONDA CIVIC 2019

    India was waiting for this new HONDA CIVIC which has been launched in India after 8 years. The amazing refine engine makes us feel in the air with 4 variants, and Automatic gearbox, the Manual gearbox will launch in face-lift variant after 1-2 years. The new projector headlamps, Front parking sensor, and fog lamp as well, and at the rear the back l...Read More

    By neelam
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Nice car

    Honda civic is a nice car. Honda is a nice company. Civic is an amazing name.

    By sahil sahil
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Honda is Best

    Honda killed it this time, really awesome work. I'm going to buy this really soon. Hats off Honda.

    By mukul yadav
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Worth the Money

    New civic is one of the Top ten fastest front wheel drive cars. Very good leg space, stylish look and will give a tough fight to other cars of this segment.

    By rohit dongre
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Useless Stuff

    Poor low-end torque for a car at this price range. And as usual very bumpy Honda ride due to soft suspension.

    By krishnamoorthy muthulingam
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Ultimate Sedan of 2019

    This is the car which I've been dreaming of at such a price which is very cheap comparing with the quality of the vehicle. I suggest anyone who wants to own a car in this segment and at this price range this is the only car which can be opted. Futuristic and full of advantages over others. Currently, I own a WR-V, but civic 2019 drives me crazy. Read More

    By amit
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Beautiful Car

    Civic is a beautiful car with clever mind technology. Awesome design and a luxurious interior.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Honda's Luxury Redifined

    Test-driven Honda Civic on a rough road, it was as if i m not driving on road rather on air. Loved it.

    By kamran
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Awesome Civic

    Civic is an amazing car. It provides features like luxury cars automatic sunroof, LED headlights, sporty instrument cluster etc. If we talk about safety, civic is a safe car, right now It has achieved 5 star NCAP rating and also contains safety features like EPB, ABH, VSA, ESS. what I like the most is it's LED headlights, car design, and powerful C...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 55 Views
  • My Crush, My Favorite.

    Waiting for the model. It's a fabulous car. Honda's engines are the best.

    By vinoth
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Best Price

    It is the best car in this segment, amazing features and available in affordable price 

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Dominant, Sports Car With Stylish Look

    New Honda civic has arrived with a new style. LED tail lights, everything good. And it contains powerful engine with new technology good interior design like seats, touchscreen display with IOS & Android Connectivity,   It has more features like sunroof auto start and advance cooling system as compared with other luxurious cars at affordable price....Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Honda Civic - The Epic Car

    Honda Civic is the most epic car I have seen ever in my life. The most attractive car for many years. People do like it and love it because of the way it looks really good. Read More

    By rahul gattoji
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Great Experience

    Supercar and classy looks. Honda cars always run with great torque and with full of engine power. If compared to petrol and diesel the diesel variant is better according to me. Read More

    By gowtham reddy
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Best Price

    It is the best car in this segment. Amazing features and it is at the best price. All features are best like a comfortable car.

    By biswajit behera
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Beast Car Forever

    Awesome car ever. This car is very comfortable and affordable. Nice traveling in this car. Brilliant car.

    By om nagare
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Love It

    Best car at this rate, great mileage, perfect family car.

    By sargun deep
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Luxury Sedan

    That's an awesome car with all advanced features. And a very sporty look.

    By reyansh gupta
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 46 Views
  • Awesome Car in this Price

    Honda Civic is an awesome car at this price and I love the car. A great job was done by Honda. Amazing mileage and the top silent car it is. 

    By subhajit dhali
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 73 Views
  • Honda's Best Car.

    Looks different feels different. White colour looks awesome...Head turner on road...Honda's best Car.

    By nnk
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A Good Car

    Nice car and nice interior but the speedometer could be kept little sporty as it is quite simple

    By manju
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Amazing Car

    This car is phenomenal with amazing Pickup  & design. It Has a Sufficient boot space to carry large bags.

    By hardik
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Amazing Car

    The excellent design comes with more features compared to Octavia

    By ap empire
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Awesome and Trustful Car

    Honda Civic is an awesome and very trustful car. 

    By imdadul haque
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 36 Views
  • Perfect Sports Car

    Honda Civic is a perfect sports car and a perfect luxury car. While nothing is perfect in this world, the all-new Honda Civic destroys the saying. 

    By adithyan kannan
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Civic is Back

    One of the Cruise for the Indian roads is Honda Civic, it has been launched for many years, I had recently had a test drive with Civic 2019. It was quite remarkable with its odo screen startup gives elite look for the cockpit and lane change assistant is one of the great features for the Indian traffic problems. It is very astonishing It's looks li...Read More

    By gopinath
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Super cool sedan

    Honda civic is an awesome sedan with proper shape, size, and new design. Its boot space, leg room, cabin all are pretty awesome.

    By shubham
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 42 Views
  • About Honda Civic

    It's a very comfortable car and its features are good and I got better driving experience from other cars its a very good car and I recommend people to buy this car.

    By bhav bhatia
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 36 Views
  • The Big is Back

    Excellent car!! Best in its class. The safest car in its class. Great performance.

    By user
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 50 Views
  • Honda's Fantastic Civic

    It is a fantastic car. It has numerous features. More stylish than other cars.

    By johar
    On: Mar 16, 2019 | 48 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Honda Civic

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • Civic VX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.20,74,899*EMI: Rs. 46,978
    23.9 kmplManual
  • Civic ZX DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.22,34,899*EMI: Rs. 50,556
    23.9 kmplManual
  • Civic VCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,93,900*EMI: Rs. 39,485
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
  • Civic VXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,44,900*EMI: Rs. 42,737
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
  • Civic ZXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.21,24,900*EMI: Rs. 46,618
    16.5 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Civic Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • HR-V
    HR-V
    Rs.14.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2021
  • Brio 2020
    Brio 2020
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Jazz 2020
    Jazz 2020
    Rs.7.5 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?