• Login / Register

Honda Civic User Reviews

Honda Civic
Rs. 15.00 Lakh - 22.34 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Honda Civic
4.7/5
Based on 281 User reviews

Honda Civic User Reviews

  • All (281)
  • Mileage (26)
  • Performance (31)
  • Looks (94)
  • Comfort (59)
  • Engine (46)
  • Interior (30)
  • Power (32)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awsome Car

    Nice Royal looks, perfect sedan. I love to drive it.

    By vijay diwan
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 24 Views
  • Better in Petrol

    This car is awesome!!. The motor is nicely packed. The front looks like the mixture of Accord and City. The alloys are good too. Good treatment have been given to the alloys. The overall length of this vehicle is almost 4.7 m long. Also, now Honda is providing cameras on the side mirrors too. The rear part is also great. The interior looks gorgeous...Read More

    By chirag dubey
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Very High Pricing

    This was the most awaited car in India, finally, Honda launched this car. The quality of this car is good but unfortunately the price is very high and thus people will not accept this costliest car in this segment... # My major complain to Honda Motors... Why every time u launched ur vehicle very late...??? Every car u launched after the other...Read More

    By jatin khalas
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 98 Views
  • The One and Only Honda Civic

    It's a very fantastic car and it is very stylish and functional. It looks very beautiful in red color. It has a very stylish head and tail lamps. It has many facilities inside and automatically controlled sunroof and alloy wheels.Read More

    By gaurav singh
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Love This Car.

    One of my dream car, But I can't buy in my dreams. I'm a huge fan of this car, the interior is awesome and exterior is so classy. Performance is mind-blowing. I love this car.Read More

    By vivek anand
    On: Mar 24, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent model in Honda. After a long time came back with an awesome body and features.

    By user
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Good Looking Civic

    Honda Civic looks are really good and rich and I like its sporty pickup. 

    By chetan bendkule
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Best sedan car.

    Honda Civic car. full sedan, amazing feature and good sporty car. The best car seating, lighting, looking also good.

    By deepak
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Luxury Sport Car

    It has a really punchy engine and is really a great combination of comfort and sports car. The edgy looks are really great.

    By arti niranjan
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Legend Sedan

    Legend of all sedans In this range. Honda Civic is the best car in the terms of premium sedan Keep it up Honda

    By satyam tiwari
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 58 Views
  • The New HONDA CIVIC 2019

    India was waiting for this new HONDA CIVIC which has been launched in India after 8 years. The amazing refine engine makes us feel in the air with 4 variants, and Automatic gearbox, the Manual gearbox will launch in face-lift variant after 1-2 years. The new projector headlamps, Front parking sensor, and fog lamp as well, and at the rear the b...Read More

    By neelam
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Under powered engines

    A trouble free car and luxury for the price. But the engine is the same as an old version. Underpowered for the price. Could be a better engine option for the price in this modern world.Read More

    By tino
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 25 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Mind-blowing car, very powerful engine and easy drive and all systems are very cool.

    By vihan laheru
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Nice car

    Honda civic is a nice car. Honda is a nice company. Civic is an amazing name.

    By sahil sahil
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Honda is Best

    Honda killed it this time, really awesome work. I'm going to buy this really soon. Hats off Honda.

    By mukul yadav
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Worth the Money

    New civic is one of the Top ten fastest front wheel drive cars. Very good leg space, stylish look and will give a tough fight to other cars of this segment.

    By rohit dongre
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Useless Stuff

    Poor low-end torque for a car at this price range. And as usual very bumpy Honda ride due to soft suspension.

    By krishnamoorthy muthulingam
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Ultimate Sedan of 2019

    This is the car which I've been dreaming of at such a price which is very cheap comparing with the quality of the vehicle. I suggest anyone who wants to own a car in this segment and at this price range this is the only car which can be opted. Futuristic and full of advantages over others. Currently, I own a WR-V, but civic 2019 drives me crazy.Read More

    By amit
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Beautiful Car

    Civic is a beautiful car with clever mind technology. Awesome design and a luxurious interior.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Honda's Luxury Redifined

    Test-driven Honda Civic on a rough road, it was as if i m not driving on road rather on air. Loved it.

    By kamran khan
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best Price

    It is the best car in this segment, amazing features and available in affordable price 

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Dominant, Sports Car With Stylish Look

    New Honda civic has arrived with a new style. LED tail lights, everything good. And it contains powerful engine with new technology good interior design like seats, touchscreen display with IOS & Android Connectivity,   It has more features like sunroof auto start and advance cooling system as compared with other luxurious cars at aff...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Awesome Civic

    Civic is an amazing car. It provides features like luxury cars automatic sunroof, LED headlights, sporty instrument cluster etc. If we talk about safety, civic is a safe car, right now It has achieved 5 star NCAP rating and also contains safety features like EPB, ABH, VSA, ESS. what I like the most is it's LED headlights, car design, and power...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 55 Views
  • My Crush, My Favorite.

    Waiting for the model. It's a fabulous car. Honda's engines are the best.

    By vinoth
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Honda Civic - The Epic Car

    Honda Civic is the most epic car I have seen ever in my life. The most attractive car for many years. People do like it and love it because of the way it looks really good.Read More

    By gattoji rahul
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Great Experience

    Supercar and classy looks. Honda cars always run with great torque and with full of engine power. If compared to petrol and diesel the diesel variant is better according to me.Read More

    By gowtham reddy
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Best Price

    It is the best car in this segment. Amazing features and it is at the best price. All features are best like a comfortable car.

    By biswajit behera
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Beast Car Forever

    Awesome car ever. This car is very comfortable and affordable. Nice traveling in this car. Brilliant car.

    By om nagare
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Love It

    Best car at this rate, great mileage, perfect family car.

    By sargun deep
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Honda's Best Car.

    Looks different feels different. White colour looks awesome...Head turner on road...Honda's best Car.

    By nnk
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 20 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Honda Civic

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • New CivicCurrently Viewing
    Rs.15,00,000*
    16.5 kmplManual
  • Civic VCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,93,900*
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
  • Civic V BSIVCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,93,900*
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
  • Civic VXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,44,900*
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
  • Civic VX BSIVCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,44,900*
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
  • Civic ZXCurrently Viewing
    Rs.21,24,900*
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
  • Civic ZX BSIVCurrently Viewing
    Rs.21,24,900*
    16.5 kmplAutomatic
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Honda Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • HR-V
    HR-V
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 24, 2022
  • Brio 2020
    Brio 2020
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 06, 2021

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
We need your city to customize your experience