Volkswagen Tiguan Allspace User Reviews

Volkswagen Tiguan Allspace
Rs.34.20 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Volkswagen Tiguan Allspace
3.9/5
Based on 7 User reviews

Volkswagen Tiguan Allspace User Reviews

  • All (7)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (1)
  • Comfort (1)
  • Engine (3)
  • Power (1)
  • Seat (1)
  • Experience (2)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Too Overpriced

    I don't think this is worth buying. I would rather buy a Ford Endeavour base model Titanium which would be far better.

    By abhiraj
    On: Feb 07, 2021 | 54 Views
  • A Truly German Masterpiece

    The ultimate example of superb performance and engineering marvel. One of the best engines available. Looks interior/exterior very luxurious and sophisticated. Gives a compact feeling with a strong performance. Drive it to appreciate its memorable experience on highways.Read More

    By sharad bajpai
    On: Jan 17, 2021 | 179 Views
  • Proud Owner.

    An amazing car, it's too smooth and reckless to drive. steering is super smooth. amazing control. In a real sense German engineering.

    By vivek shrivastava
    On: Oct 20, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Best For A An Entry Level SUV.

    Best for an entry-level real SUV before going for AUDI, BMW, Range Rover, or Benz. Perfect for a family of 4.

    By vishal ruparel
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 53 Views
  • Great Car, Worst Service By Volkswagen India

    I am an owner of Tiguan since 2017! Worst car to buy if it's Volkswagen India. Very poor service. Parts not available in India. For.my car, already in 3 years, battery, fuel tank lock, tires, push start button, sunroof, sun blinder, sunroof frame. Still, there is a problem with the suspension, water ingress during rains. The car will stay in the wo...Read More

    By ankit
    On: Sep 26, 2020 | 548 Views
  • Awesome SUV.

    I love this SUV, its design, its power, its seats having tremendously exciting comfortable. This car is so powerful and the Harrier is nothing in front of this car.

    By devashish gupta
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Fuel Nozzle Size & Fuel Flap Labelling

    Devastating re-fuelling experience due to missing label on fuel flap and large tank nozzle size. This occurred with a brand new VW Tiguan Allspace that my father purchased beginning of January 2021. Hardly 2 weeks old, in mid-January, during a normal refuelling stop the pump-attendant filled in Diesel instead of Petrol in the 2.0l Petrol DSG Tiguan...Read More

    By george raju
    On: Mar 02, 2021 | 114 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Volkswagen Tiguan Allspace

  • Petrol
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Volkswagen Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
We need your city to customize your experience