• Login / Register

Tata Nano User Reviews

Tata Nano
161 reviews
This car model has expired
Rating of Tata Nano
4.2/5
Based on 161 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

Tata Nano User Reviews

  • All (161)
  • Mileage (76)
  • Performance (41)
  • Looks (48)
  • Comfort (50)
  • Engine (60)
  • Interior (14)
  • Power (42)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Mere India ki Nano

    Nano is my dream car. After a gap of one and half year booking due to shifting of Nano plant from West Bengal to Gujarat. It is very easy to drive in any type of roads and traffic and one good thing about Nano is that the performance of this beautiful car is it's 21 k.m. mileage in city and pickup is very good comfort level is also good. After-sale...Read More

    By arvid
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 186 Views
  • Tata Nano Comforts All. Best For A Small Family

    I give 5 stars to my Tata Nano car because of its first class cheapest car that most of the families in India could afford to travel with family. Nano is comfortable and fit but as we are increasing members within the family we would need a more spacious car so we are planning to buy another Tata car for our family sake. Pros: the cheapest car that...Read More

    By ahmed aamer
    On: Apr 05, 2019 | 138 Views
  • Best For The Price

    Good mileage, good in maintenance and best AMT than in this segment. Built up quality is average and only for city use. Lots of effort to climb a small hill when 4 seats are occupied.  Read More

    By pavan
    On: Apr 22, 2019 | 146 Views
  • Amazing Car

    JUST TO SAY THAT I LOVE MY FAMILY 2+1=VERY SAFE IN NANO CAR, UNFORGETTABLE MOMENTS ARE WITH NANO CAR I REGULARLY USE FOR OFFICE & I TOUR 500 KM OF DISTANCE MANY TIMES

    By vasudev
    On: Apr 17, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Best In This Range

    Very comfortable drive and pickup are awesome of Nano, speed is good, AC is not that good, other than that, this is the best. Power steering is also good for Nano.

    By chaitanya pardeshi
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best Personal Experience. Love TATA for Nano.

    Dear Viewers, I bought used nano in 2015, live in Jaipur, Rajasthan. In short, it is the most money value car in everything(leave in resale) If you're going for a family trip. It'll be cheaper from any other public transport. I calculate many times then made a trip. Very comfortable, Spacious, Fuel Efficient, City Rider, Highway king, Off Roader, a...Read More

    By taran singh
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 88 Views
  • for XE

    Car for all: Compact 'n' sleek...

    Want to relish the complete experience of urban rides and stylishly swag through the slow-moving traffic? Then TATA NANO is the ultimate choice for you. Just as its name suggests, it's compact structure allows you to swiftly chill out through the traffic jams. Its jaw-dropping sleek design makes you feel a celebrity in the neighborhood. Thinking ab...Read More

    By arun srikumar
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Excellent car

    It is an excellent car, storage is quite low, but it is great in low budget.

    By karan tailor
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 47 Views
  • Tata Nano Review

    Tata Nano is cheap and its reliability is awesome. This is the best family car. Its repairing and maintenance costs are also low compared to other cars.

    By avengers: infinity war movie event
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 54 Views
  • Excellent car

    By providing the hydraulic opening of the luggage compartment it could have been more comfortable.

    By ratan prasad sinha
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Tata Nano

    Tata Nano is a very useful car for me. It gives comfort. nice headroom, good AC, easy parking space and long drive comfort

    By prakash gogoi
    On: Feb 22, 2019 | 86 Views
  • Tata Nano

    Tata Nano is the best car for at this budget, it is a good car for a middle-class family. As compared to bike it is a much better option moreover its performance is also good and has the best mileage. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 58 Views
  • for XT

    Tata Nano

    I'm one of the most satisfied customers of Tata Nano and already using it for the last 4 years and now want to upgrade to Nano AMT although I know that the production has been discontinued. I am planning to buy a new version of Tata Nano. Read More

    By rajiv kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 10, 2019 | 66 Views
  • Tata Nano

    It is the best car because keeps the value for money. It's a family car, especially for the four people.

    By mohit sah
    On: Feb 10, 2019 | 44 Views
  • for XT

    Satisfying.

    More comfortable at reasonable prices for local purposes. A/C is more Powerful.

    By krishna
    On: Feb 10, 2019 | 43 Views
  • Surerb Looking

    Tata Nano has awesome looking and mileage, superb everything. My favourite car. So, a beautiful experience.

    By hemant sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 09, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Take a test drive today

    Tata Nano is the best car for Indians with less space taken in parking. It has a heavy duty engine.

    By sam hanje
    On: Feb 09, 2019 | 44 Views
  • A City Friendly Car

    Tata Nano is a city-friendly car. Easy in traffic, smooth on highways,anddddddddddddddddddddddddddddd calm in the parking.

    By naishal parekh
    On: Feb 08, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Special TATA Nano.

    Yes, it is really nice, budget car for a small family, everyone has a dream about having a new car, but money is the real problem, but this car solved that problem. That car is very special for me every time, it is always with me. Amazing carby TATA. Read More

    By gayathri
    On: Feb 03, 2019 | 60 Views
  • Awesome car

    Tata Nano has done awesome work it's a magnificent car the look of the car is really awesome and the interior is also amazing. It has done great work in this car. It's spacious and comfortable. Read More

    By aeklavya bhardwaj
    On: Feb 01, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Wonderful Car

    I usually drive NANO car 500 km at a stretch. Wonderful Car it is.

    By anand tewari
    On: Jan 29, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Tata Nano - Family Car

    Excellent car for middle-class families. Easy to drive, more spacious and park in a small space.

    By gaurav
    On: Jan 29, 2019 | 37 Views
  • I have got my wish

    It was my deepest desire to gift a four-wheeler to my daughter and it wasn't possible for me to buy a luxurious car but my dream came true just because of this car. Thank you TATA  Read More

    By vishwanath kumar
    On: Jan 29, 2019 | 48 Views
  • for XE

    Working condition of Tata Nano

    Tata Nano has operated is very smooth and can achieve speed within no time, Best suitable for Indian roads. Best motor within low budget and last long capability.

    By mahesh
    On: Jan 29, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Best price

    Perfect price evaluation at short notice for the perfect buy. Most affordable.

    By mblobo
    On: Jan 25, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Very good and Cheap car Require very small Space

    Very good and low-cost car. Require very small Space for Parking. Very compact. Just love it.

    By harish sharnagat
    On: Jan 24, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for XTA

    Good family car.

    I have bought nano XTA in feb2016 & drive 65000km till today Jan 2019. very smooth running on the road no tension for parking.AC also powerful. Anyone who rides with my first time in nano Compliments TATA"too comfortable." many times we all family travel & our kids really enjoy. Read More

    By amrish zaveri
    On: Jan 12, 2019 | 126 Views
  • for XT

    Best in class car in this range.

     Tata Nano is best in class city car for in this price range with premium features, but lack in safety, though it has 624 CC engine pick up power is excellent.

    By smit manore
    On: Jan 11, 2019 | 42 Views
  • One of my unconditional favourite car

    My girlfriend has this car and honestly, I drove it more than her. Its a classy sweet car and if you have skills then this car can fulfill all your immidiate driving desires. Love this car. Read More

    By animikh banerjee
    On: Jan 10, 2019 | 44 Views
  • Nano !

    I am from Delhi.Tata nano maintenance.  I am a Sikh and after wearing turban head groom space is comfortable and CHILLED ac is too good...

    By jitender
    On: Jan 10, 2019 | 30 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Tata Nano

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Electric(Battery)
  • Nano DieselCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,00,000*EMI: Rs.
    33.0 kmplManual
  • Nano XECurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,36,447*EMI: Rs.
    23.9 kmplManual
  • Nano XMCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,72,223*EMI: Rs.
    23.9 kmplManual
  • Nano XTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,92,667*EMI: Rs.
    23.9 kmplManual
  • Nano XMACurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,14,815*EMI: Rs.
    21.9 kmplAutomatic
  • Nano XTACurrently Viewing
    Rs.3,34,768*EMI: Rs.
    21.9 kmplAutomatic
  • Nano CNG XMCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,96,662*EMI: Rs.
    36.0 km/kgManual
    Key Features
    • Booster-Assisted Brakes
    • Sharp Leak Detection
    • Interlock Sensor
  • Nano HybridCurrently Viewing
    Rs.2,50,000*EMI: Rs.
    Manual

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexon
    Nexon
    Rs.6.58 - 11.1 Lakh*
  • Harrier
    Harrier
    Rs.12.99 - 16.95 Lakh*
  • Tiago
    Tiago
    Rs.4.39 - 6.76 Lakh*
  • Tigor
    Tigor
    Rs.5.49 - 7.89 Lakh*
  • Hexa
    Hexa
    Rs.13.26 - 18.83 Lakh*
  • Altroz
    Altroz
    Rs.6.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2020
  • EVision Electric
    EVision Electric
    Rs.25.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Buzzard
    Buzzard
    Rs.16.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 10, 2020
  • H2X
    H2X
    Rs.5.5 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2020
  • H7X
    H7X
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2020
×
Which is your city ?