• Login / Register

Rolls Royce Phantom Looks User Reviews

Rolls Royce Phantom
28 reviews
Rs. 9.5 - 11.35 Cr*
in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Rolls-Royce Phantom
4.6/5
Based on 28 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Looks User Reviews of Rolls Royce Phantom

  • All (32)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (1)
  • Looks (8)
  • Comfort (6)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (3)
  • Power (5)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • for Series II

    Amazing Luxury on Wheels

    Amazing car, looks are very classy and comfort is fabulous and you'll get every single support from Rolls Royce.

    By ijaz ahmad
    On: Dec 21, 2019 | 44 Views
  • for Extended Wheelbase

    Feel the luxuary.

    Rolls are always above expectations. The extended wheelbase provide a finishing comfort for the passenger. Also, it's not a driver's car it's a vehicle used to feel the luxury. This phantom model makes an extraordinary look for the vehicle. Comparing with other models, the phantom has it's own highlighting features. Read More

    By ashwin manohar pm
    On: Mar 26, 2019 | 45 Views
  • for Extended Wheelbase

    My dream car

    I am a big fan of Rolls Royce this is my dream car. I want to buy it but I don't have money it has amazing features also looks marvelous, heavy engine automatic gear changeover umbrella system three doors remote symbol changing nice finishing smooth operation. I watch Rolls Royce car videos more in my free time. Read More

    By mahantesh pawar
    On: Mar 28, 2019 | 78 Views
  • Nice Design

    Rolls-Royce Phantom is the best and one of my dream cars. It is the best car with the best looks. 

    By nirajdan gadhvi
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Rolls royce ghost phantom

    Rolls-Royce Phantom is a good vintage car and it is a royal car and its design is amazing and it look very beautiful.

    By sagor ghosh
    On: Jun 28, 2019 | 47 Views
  • for Coupe

    ABOUT ROLLS ROYCE PHANTOM CAR.

    The signature Rolls-Royce, the essence of the marque. With its powerful stance, iconic proportions and state-of-the-art technology, Phantom is a timeless interpretation of the modern luxury motor car. The Spirit of Ecstasy leads the way ? with a sense of purpose and presence.When you commission your own Phantom, you choose what statement to make. C...Read More

    By arjunan
    On: Jan 20, 2017 | 92 Views
  • The Car Of King

    This car is unique and it looks like it has been built for royals or tycoons only. I never saw any car that look like it i.e. it's unique and no other car company can make this like car in the world.Read More

    By ajay
    On: Jul 08, 2008 | 5974 Views
  • Rolls-Royce Phantam

    World's most luxurious car ever created. The most perfect luxury car. With these cars we look more professional.

    By megz phoenix
    On: Nov 22, 2019 | 44 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Recently Asked Questions

Compare Variants of Rolls Royce Phantom

  • Petrol
  • Rs.9,50,00,000*EMI: Rs. 21,11,357
    9.8 kmplAutomatic
    Key Features
    • Drive Based Navigation System
    • Rear Path Prediction
    • Entertainment at Rear Seat
  • Rs.11,35,00,000*EMI: Rs. 25,22,415
    9.8 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 1,49,00,000 more to get
    • Rear Path Prediction
    • Additional 250 mm of legroom
    • Navigation System

User Reviews onRolls Royce Phantom Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Users Also Viewed

Trending Rolls-Royce Cars

  • Popular
×
Which is your city ?