• Login / Register

Renault KWID 2015-2019 User Reviews

Rating of Renault KWID 2015-2019
4.3/5
Based on 1350 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
200 Paytm vouchers & an iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone

Renault KWID 2015-2019 User Reviews

  • All (1350)
  • Mileage (380)
  • Performance (191)
  • Looks (445)
  • Comfort (303)
  • Engine (223)
  • Interior (170)
  • Power (166)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • A PERFECT FAMILY CAR

    I have five members in my family and Kwid gives enough space to accommodate all comfortably. Mileage is so good as a motorcycle. You can place as much luggage as u can in it including gas cylinder, the sack of wheat, suitcase, bags, etc. I'll say it's boot space is its heart. Music system, parcel tray, a lot of space around the driver to keep mobil...Read More

    By k singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 296 Views
  • 2019 Kwid climber review

    Good car for city driving & there is an engine vibration at 70 to 80 Km speed in auto gear climber model which results in vibration in our body. Very nice looking, 16 km mileage with Ac Breaking effect is not that good. Pick up is not good when compared to the manual gearbox. Audio system & Bluetooth and reverse camera option are good. Read More

    By karthidverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 158 Views
  • My car, my happiness

    It is a very nice car, good and efficient for a small family. and its services are good and performance is also nice. Renault Kwid gives a good feeling like driving an SUV on the road, and car like this is very good for city rides. it gives good performance on highways as well, and I am very much impressed, and I will suggest others also to buy thi...Read More

    By mohammad verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 63 Views
  • Great Features

    It's different from any other car in India in the same range of cost. It's having full of features than any other car. I am satisfied with having this car.

    By tapan howlader verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for Climber 1.0 MT

    Best car for minimum prize

    Good performance, fuel efficiency, road grip, everything is nice, the interior also is beautiful, the long trip also smooth, I think for a minimum prize this is the best car. Read More

    By dharanendra ks verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 98 Views
  • Best car super real car

    Best in the class of segment. Best features of the segment. Best look of the segment. Super real car expression.

    By muraree mohan dashverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for AMT

    Worth buying

    Budget car with extraordinary features. Worth buying for your money. Do a test drive and you will love it. So many top features are included in this budget car when compared to other competitors. I'm 5.8 ft tall and it's perfectly comfortable for me to drive. All four people inside the car have comfort boot space. Luggage boot space is awesome. Read More

    By hari prasathverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 67 Views
  • My Renault kwid

    I am very happy about the purchase Renault kwid car. And also, I feel very happy to drive this car. And then car delivery time showroom salesman explain the experience is good. My family members also feel very happy.  All my friends also like this car. And also refer my all friends for Renault kwid car. Thanks for Renault. Read More

    By eswaranverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Kwid review

    Car is good, but the quality of the material is not very good, need to improve in that area. Nice one to buy a low range of budget people.

    By ravichandran sverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Simple, but true

    It was fantastic, very good experience, value of money, easy to handle, feel the joy of driving, everyone can be Happy, smooth engine, no sound with disturbing the concentration, interior looking royal, features will let you forget the distinction, handy for parking, no need for official advertisement, buyer will take care of it. Read More

    By jimmyverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 39 Views
  • First Car buyer, then go for it

    I must it is a far better option if you are willing to buy your first car because it is quite spacious for a family as well as stylish bold and beautiful. Hatchback design is always a better option instead of some alto or k10. You will definitely love this car as your first car. Read More

    By kartik mehraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 1106 Views
  • for RXT Optional

    Excellent and Very Good car.....

    What we have expected in the small car segment, we got more than that...within the budget of 5 lakhs..... we very much satisfied and enjoying every ride.... all features included like reverse cam, airbag, hatchback, touch screen, etc...... boot space and legroom space excellent, even 6 feet person also can ride comfortably. Read More

    By please rverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 386 Views
  • About Kwid

    The Kwid car is very good, especially for a middle class family. The first attraction of this car is its a lovely look. For my personal review, I will go for Kwid or Renault's any product for the future. Renault Kwid's 800 CC engine is very smart. Its average per liter is about 25 and it is very good for the middle-class incomes family. Read More

    By altaf sherasiyaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 213 Views
  • Classy Car

    Best in a class, all the features are available, it was a great experience after buying it, price and specification are the best.

    By shukla group madhyapradeshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 20 Views
  • I love my kwid

    Nice..comfortable and fatigue-free driving. Just perfect for driving in Delhi traffic. The steering wheel is a gem.

    By manoj guptaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 14 Views
  • for RXL

    Middle class family comfort.

    Super performance and best mileage, zero Maintainance, now each and everyone will buy thank you, Renault.

    By shivakumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 13 Views
  • for RXT Optional

    Awesome car

    Great drive, smooth gears, lovely maneuverability, good breaking, amazing boot space, and good ground clearance.

    By ravi kiranverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for RXL

    Super car.

    Very nice family car with fav looks and great mileage. Proud to be an owner of one such fantastic car.

    By prikshit740@gmail.comverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for RXL

    Best is this segment

    Renault KWID is the best car in this price range segment. Car is very much comfortable, looks amazing. I give 5 stars to Renault KWID.

    By hemant arora
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Excellence

    Renault KWID is a nice car with an affordable price. Best quality car in its segment.

    By anonymousverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Tiger Kwid

    Looks very nice. New features are good. Smooth going, the cost is genuine, less money, and more advantages. I love my car because of performance.

    By kadiyala ravikanthverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 20 Views
  • The Best Car

    This is the best car. The mileage is excellent. The pickup is great. The performance is nice. The looks are good. It is a spacious car in the segment. The driving is smooth. Read More

    By k.bhu lakshmiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 19, 2019 | 435 Views
  • for RXL

    Excellent Car

    Renault KWID is an excellent car in this category, Vehicle has ABS, Airbags facility and ground clearance is maximum in this class, Bluetooth is also available which provide hands-free use of the phone. Best mileage in its category, Looks are like mini SUV. Read More

    By pradip raj verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 390 Views
  • for RXL

    Benefits of kwid

    Good fuel economy car, AC is good, and good balance on the road, Kwid is a budget car for me and all Indians.

    By birendra singh boraverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 19 Views
  • for 1.0 RXT Optional

    Renault KWID

    The overall look of Renault KWID is great but the thing is its performance is not up to mark. It makes a lot of sounds when it starts and also while driving as compared to other cars in this segment. Its good for normal uses but when 5 people are seated in it, its performance is very poor as it touches to even the small speed breakers. Moreover, it...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 1328 Views
  • Renault KWID

    Ground clearance of Renault KWID is more than other small cars. Boot space is sufficient. The look is very good. Back gear safe no chance to shift in running vehicle. Better than other small cars. More features than others in this segment of cars. No engine noise feels in running condition. Child lock is available for children safety speed sensor i...Read More

    By jaber singh singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 410 Views
  • Bad Experience

    I have bought kwid in 2016, since then im facing water logging inside my car 3rd time, and it happens in monsoon season everytime. I will not recommend for this car to anyone. Read More

    By jatin verma
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 539 Views
  • Excellent Car

    It has great mileage, features and it is under budget, now I have 10000 km experience and I haven't faced any problem yet. I will suggest everyone yo buy this car.

    By yogesh taramverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 21 Views
  • Renault KWID

    Renault KWID, I am very much satisfied with this car. It's performance, built quality and riding experience is very great. Renault KWID is value for money vehicle.

    By pritom saikia
    On: Jul 17, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Renault KWID

    I am using Renault KWID for last 10 months. I am very much satisfied with Renault KWID. My cousin also purchased this car after seeing mine. Maintenance of the Renault KWID is very low. Everything is good and I love Renault KWID.     Read More

    By aju joseph sunnyverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 479 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Compare Variants of Renault KWID 2015-2019

  • Petrol

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • HBC
    HBC
    Rs.9.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2020
  • Arkana
    Arkana
    Rs.10.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Apr 06, 2020
  • Zoe
    Zoe
    Rs.8.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
×
Which is your city ?