• Login / Register

Maruti Vitara Brezza User Reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza
151 reviews
Rs. 7.34 - 11.4 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers
Rating of Maruti Vitara Brezza
4.3/5
Based on 151 User reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza User Reviews

  • All (151)
  • Mileage (45)
  • Performance (31)
  • Looks (45)
  • Comfort (45)
  • Engine (30)
  • Interior (20)
  • Power (16)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Great Car

    It has solidly built, assurance, good land clearance, easy to maintain, good looks, pretty less price for an SUV, good for family and long drives.

    By abhay tewari
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Best car for me

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is one of the best and most outstanding wonderful cars. I have decided to buy it. This car is the real value for the money.

    By bilal syed
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Excellent car.

    The is a great family car and the driving is very satisfying with great mileage and spacious boot space.

    By ajay barman
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Superb Car.

    Incredible car from inside and outside and looks are cool. It performs very well on highways.

    By s p
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Best in all aspects.

    Vitara Brezza is one of the most affordable cars because of there power their SUV type look.  One of the most important points is the satisfaction of driving all you needed from a car. Read More

    By gaurav tapkir
    On: Mar 08, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Good Car

    The car is good but somewhere I have given 4 stars just... I have cut 1 star because if the safety issues ... Maruti is not providing safety issues... like Tata. Above all the car is excellent. Read More

    By faisal lari
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 501 Views
  • Perfect budget SUV.

    Perfect SUV experience with great mileage and driving experience also a great small family car. A perfect for long-running like two-three days holiday trip. Just get into your breeze and have a great holiday, I am having the top dual-toned model and I am dam satisfied with its looks. Ground clearance is awesome I get the mileage of 22kmpl on highwa...Read More

    By sourabh sahu
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 110 Views
  • Suv Means Comfort

    This is one of the best SUVs I had ever seen. It's just awesome car and suitable for all and best for family also, the comfort is excellent, when we bought this car we are excited also to buy the car and we shortlisted this car because of better comfort and the overall performance of the car was also excellent whether we were talking about mileage,...Read More

    By mani agarwal
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 572 Views
  • Best car

    Best car under 13 k. We feel safe in brezza. We have 4 brezza in our family It's far better than MG hector and Kia seltos

    By bikram singh
    On: Mar 07, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Good car

    It is a good car for a family trip. It is well performance on average.

    By yogendra singh
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Excellent car with great Featires

    Vitara Brezza already has a great space in market and widely accepted by the peoples of India due to its great driveability and space within budget-friendly. Brezza is one of the most selling vehicles in India... And, now it comes with a new petrol engine and with some new goodies like a led headlamp and tail lamp. But as Maruti bring it new faceli...Read More

    By ashish kanulkar
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Wow, literally an amazing spacious family car, best in this segment. boot space is so worthy.

    By prashant kasera
    On: Mar 05, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Amazing car.

    This is an amazing car in the segment as compared with other cars.

    By seema shende
    On: Mar 05, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Best Vehicle For Safety Driver

    On this vehicle, we can go for a long drive and very comfortable with the passenger to sit for a long time Smooth vehicle.

    By naveen andugula
    On: Mar 06, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Great car.

    This is the best car and I love this car and this is my dream car.

    By ravan king
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Best in safety features.

    The latest design of Vitara Brezza looks really amazing it is equipped with dual airbags, ABS with EBD. Maruti Suzuki's total effective control technology is strengthened by an impact absorbing structure to assure safety and reliable drive. The car is budget-friendly under a price bracket of 10lakh rupees and it now comes with a BS6 engine. Read More

    By prashanth venneti
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 279 Views
  • Best car for family.

    For the middle-class family, this the best car in a  low budget with low maintenance and with overall good performance.

    By chetan kandar
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Need more improvement.

    End of diesel may be a drawback, petrol may be low priced, interior need to premium compare to rivals, suspension noisy in dumpy roads, long journey in rear seats for three gets tough back paint. Seats should be wider, the engine feels similar to the Swift, riding a swift in SUV platform. Needs to improve features like airbags, rear ac vents, wirel...Read More

    By richard
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 194 Views
  • Superb car

    Full options are the best brezza top class car and good experience in the company i love to travel long

    By user
    On: Mar 05, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Good car

    Nice car design. Very comfortable to drive This car is awesome. In my future, i will take this car only

    By sultan shaikh
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 25 Views
  • Amazing car.

    I am using the Maruti Vitara Brezza it is a very popular mini SUV in the segment. This car is best in the segment as compared with other cars. 

    By hasmukh soni
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Great features.

    The feature of the car is amazing and this is the best in class design.

    By manjunath eshwar
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Great car

    The car is great and the design of the car is awesome. The interiors, as well as the exteriors, are great.

    By maideen pichai
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 16 Views
  • Great car

    The car is best in the segment and has a great suspension system and has high-end interiors. Te is comfortable for long drives.

    By satyendra chauhan
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Great car

    Vitara Brezza is the best car in the segment. The main highlights are led projector lamps, refined engine, 5-inch screen display and the colour options are great.

    By music beater
    On: Mar 01, 2020 | 14 Views
  • Great package.

    A nice overall package in this price segment and a lot of cool and safety features standard from the base variant. But the company should not have to discontinue the diesel 1.3 engine of this car if this engine option was available then it would be a great deal for all the new costumers. So, I personally believe that in the future they should go wi...Read More

    By vivek bhati
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Amazing car.

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is the best mini SUV and it is very comfortable to drive. The price of the car is very affordable and the new petrol engine is superb, along with these new features of Maruti Vitara Brezza is amazing.  Read More

    By karan veer
    On: Mar 04, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Brezza Best Indian Sedan Car I Love It Dream Come True

    Best car in this segment. Its mileage, performance, pickup are very good. Also, the maintenance cost is low.

    By dhiraj kumar
    On: Feb 28, 2020 | 105 Views
  • Best In Category

    Simply awesome. Milage in city drive is as promised. Performance is best in the segment.

    By santhosh r nair
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Good Car

    Compared to old model. The new model is good and has a good pickup . It is a very comfortable car.

    By rahul reddy
    On: Feb 27, 2020 | 28 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Maruti Vitara Brezza

  • Petrol

User Reviews on Vitara Brezza Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 20, 2020
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?