• Login / Register

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020 User Reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020
Rs. 7.12 Lakh - 10.59 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020
4.6/5
Based on 1546 User reviews

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020 User Reviews

  • All (1546)
  • Mileage (426)
  • Performance (194)
  • Looks (442)
  • Comfort (451)
  • Engine (205)
  • Interior (213)
  • Power (187)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Car in the Segment

    Best car in the segment. It has great leg space, attractive dashboard, and larger boot space. I love this car.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A Nice Family Car

    It is a nice SUV. A complete family car. A car comprises of full luxurious, music player. spacious and best color options. In fact, red and black is a very good option for dual-tone. Nice air conditioner in it. A complete car with full of features. The best option in SUVs. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best SUV with best look

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is the best SUV in his segments. I have taken the test drive. One of the best-looking SUV. Very satisfied with this vehicle look.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 17, 2019 | 16 Views
  • Great Car

    When I drive I feel more comfortable. And also It has more space for a sitting family. I like this car because it is good. I like its front appearance. It is also safe. my friends and relatives say about this is a good car someone wants that I also purchased this in the future. I suggested all of them too.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 17, 2019 | 34 Views
  • for ZDi Plus Dual Tone

    Car With Good RPM

    Maruti Vitara Brezza has good RPM and low maintenance cost. Wheels of the car are too good, as they look great. The suspension of the car working brilliantly in any road condition. The dashboard of the car look awesome.Read More

    By jitesh kumar dubey
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 190 Views
  • Looks Good

    A good car for a long drive and its the best in its price. This car is very comfortable for going on a long route. I suggest everyone to purchase Maruti Vitara Brezza. It delivers the best mileage and looks stylish.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Second Name of Excellence

    Gets a smooth driving like butter. Excellent riding experience. It is a lovely car at a good price. Its speed, music system everything is going well and it looks like a Range Rover. Hundred out of hundred. My overall experience is excellent.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Great Car

    Vitara Brezza is very good and so comfortable. I love the design of this car. Comfortable seats, amazing colors and so attractive.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Pickup Of The Car Is Good

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a nice car. Interior is also good, the is more space as compared to other cars of Suzuki. Pickup is also good and on high speed, the stability of car is also good. The ground level clearance is also good of this car.Read More

    By prathmesh jain
    On: Sep 17, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Car Gives Good Average On Hilly Areas

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a good car, as it has many features. The car has a good shape and very comfortable. It gives a good average on hilly areas.

    By jaskirat singh
    On: Sep 16, 2019 | 36 Views
  • The Best Compact SUV

    Maruti Vitara Brezza : Let's be honest there is a lot of SUV'S to choose from in the Indian market now. The competition is though...so to become consumer choice a car has to really good. I think Maruti Vitara Brezza not only meets all expectations but even exceeds them on the same count. Definitely a great buy. The best experience-driven so f...Read More

    By sanmay bandekar
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 2381 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza sticks to the road like glue and is comfortable but it has very little leg space, but other than that it's a pretty good car. I would say that this car is good for short rides but not that good in long rides. To anyone reading, I would say this worth it and I also think people don't buy this lot and this definitely needs r...Read More

    By bloody savage
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 160 Views
  • Made Journey Easy

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is the best car for a small family. The car is very comfortable, this car made my long journey's so easy. It should be awarded by the best car in India. Whenever we sit inside the car, we feel something different every each time.Read More

    By raja baboo
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 235 Views
  • Excellent

    A good experience with this car. It has good suspensions. Feels good while driving and its lock system is also good. Its boot space is also nice.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Nice Car

    The suspension is not good, we can feel outside threads. The vehicle is good in its look also in the top model we haven. No. Of features that any compact SUVs offers.in case of suspension, I am not satisfied.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good Looking Car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a good comfortable car for a long drive. I suggest everyone buy this car. It gives the best mileage, looks are amazing.

    By saleem ali
    On: Sep 15, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Budget friendly car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a good car in my budget range. Also, my family is very happy with this vehicle. Very nice vehicle to use for a long time.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 13, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Overall A Good Vehicle

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is a nice and comfortable car for driver and passenger. It has a good engine with great power.

    By nitesh jangra
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 20 Views
  • The Car Which Gives A Joy

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is running so smoothly on every type of road which gives great joy.

    By radhika katariya
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 29 Views
  • A best car in this segment

    Maruti Vitara Brezza the best car in this budget range with all the needed features. Also, very comfortable vehicle.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 12, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Value For Money;

    Maruti Vitara Brezza : Despites of all negative comments on social media, I have driven it for almost 30k km in last 2 years, happy to declare that it gives me peace of mind, 100% satisfaction, great mileage always encourages me on a long-distance trip. In the end, it is value for money deal.Read More

    By sandeep patil
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 553 Views
  • Best Car of the Segment

    According to me best car in the segment. Excellent design, performance, economic car. Less money more value.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    Best SUV in this price range. It is the most comfortable car, best in mileage, great looks, its engine is very silent. I prefer everyone to buy a Vitara Brezza. In this segment most affordable car. It is value for the price you paid.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Car;

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is the best car in the world loved it. I purchased this car in the month of May I purchased the zdi plus variant, it cost me about eleven lacks on the road it had good features, best mileage a good off-road car. I loved, it is worth for every single rupee. I purchased the yellow and white dual time version it was a go...Read More

    By vijay
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 430 Views
  • for VDi AMT

    A Good Product

    Vitara Brezza is stylish with its premium interior design and dual-tone exterior as well as it gives a good cabin experience. It is very sporty to drive. It delivers good mileage in the city and highway.  It has a powerful engine that gives good torque and a BHP.Read More

    By farhan
    On: Sep 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best;

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is not a car. It's a wow SUV. Its cool features are awesome and easy to use, it can run easily rock and muddy grounds so feasibly. Its muscular looks of the front grille with projector headlamps looks so wild and powerful. All the petrol and diesel engines are powerful it may be AT or MT.Read More

    By saswat kumar das
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 67 Views
  • Top Car;

    Maruti Vitara Brezz has awesome features in auto gear & digital screen. Smooth and better ride with it. The seating system is better like a folding bed. It's good for long rides. Lovely car matt color brown. I loving itRead More

    By suraj naikar
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 45 Views
  • The best hatchback.

    It is the best hatchback in this category, the mileage of Brezza is unbeatable.

    By rahul kumar
    On: Sep 10, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A beautiful car

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is so nice and we are getting all the safety features in the vehicle. Very popular car in India.

    By bhunesh patidar
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Rock the road

    Maruti Vitara Brezza is very smooth on-road. Very happy to drive this vehicle as getting very nice experience with this vehicle. Totally satisfied with my choice.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 11, 2019 | 18 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020

  • Diesel
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 08, 2021
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?