Maruti Celerio 2017-2021 Mileage User Reviews

Maruti Celerio 2017-2021
Rs.4.26 Lakh - 6.00 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti Celerio 2017-2021
4.4/5
Based on 493 User reviews

Mileage User Reviews of Maruti Celerio 2017-2021

  • All (493)
  • Mileage (202)
  • Performance (63)
  • Looks (109)
  • Comfort (127)
  • Engine (56)
  • Interior (54)
  • Power (46)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Very Good Car In Everything

    I have had Celerio since 2016 with very good performance, mileage, and everything. overall low cost as compared to a bike 

    By naveen yogi
    On: Sep 03, 2021 | 40 Views
  • Budget Car For Middle Class Families

    I am driving this car for the last 4 years, and the car has not taken extra services or repairing costs, good in mileage. Only Regular service is sufficient to maintain car driving. Budget car for middle-class familiesRead More

    By ravi kumar bhardwaj
    On: Aug 14, 2021 | 375 Views
  • Maruti Celerio

    Best car, popular, good looking, very high mileage, price is satisfaction, low maintenance

    By divi rajani divi rajani
    On: Aug 07, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Spacious Car With Low Maintenance And Good Performance

    Good pickup even in CNG very spacious interior is so. The mileage is good. Suspension is on the stiff side

    By lalit joshi
    On: Jul 17, 2021 | 61 Views
  • Good Car , Budget Car .

    Best car for small rides with 5 members. Good mileage, when A/c is on, the pick-up is not up to the mark.

    By md mustafa
    On: Jun 27, 2021 | 72 Views
  • Mileage Was Poor

    I have a 2019 bs 5 ZXI model, car looks styles, mileage was poor. Other than that it looks rich, family car. However, it's going smoothly, noise also less.

    By tenneti murty
    On: May 02, 2021 | 75 Views
  • Best Car In Segment

    Best car in this segment I love it. Cool 😎 looks and performance at 80-100 awesome ride. Dimensions are easy to compare with swift and mileage monsters it is. Looks bold in less price.Read More

    By lokendra singh shekhawat
    On: Apr 09, 2021 | 4769 Views
  • No Mileage Weak Batteries

    It is the worst car. No mileage at all. My battery finished in 2 yrs. High maintenance and too much noise.

    By ahmed
    On: Mar 29, 2021 | 70 Views
  • One Of The Best Ever I Have Driven.

    I drive Celerio VXI. Happy to say that I am satisfied with the mileage, safety, stability, and comfort of the car. Great for long drives and rough roads.

    By kunal sharma
    On: Jan 13, 2021 | 64 Views
  • Awesome Car

    It is an awesome car. I have a good experience so far with Maruti Suzuki Celerio, also I had a good experience with mileage and maintenance.

    By asmita khorjuvenkar
    On: Jan 08, 2021 | 42 Views
  • Poor Quality

    Good car in this price range, mileage of CNG is good but the plastic quality of Maruti is not good, low quality of plastic used.

    By pawan kumar
    On: Dec 29, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Build quality is poor.

    Good looking, comfort journey experienced, its petrol mileage is18 kmpl mixed for city and highway driving. I'm using Celerio zxi MT since 14.9.2017. Its build quality is poor enough. The manufacturer is requested to improve the build quality of forthcoming versions.Read More

    By brundaban choudhury
    On: Nov 23, 2020 | 3966 Views
  • Very Nice Looking Car With Comfort And Performance.

    Very nice looking car. Very comfortable. I am very happy for choosing the Maruti Celerio car. The car is better than the Maruti Suzuki wagon r and Hyundai Santro. The Car offers great mileage.and very low maintenance. I am so happy.Read More

    By vaibhav
    On: Oct 29, 2020 | 868 Views
  • Most Underrated Car.

    Good car. Bought the top model ZXI this month after comparing with Wagon r, Nios, Ignis, i10, Tiago. Pros- good mileage, nice driving experience, good pickup, ample cabin space, no engine noise in cabin, smooth gear shifting, comfortable seats, etc. Cons- touch infotainment, security alarm, alloy wheels, fog lamps, Drls are missing in the top model...Read More

    By gurjinder singh
    On: Oct 22, 2020 | 1399 Views
  • Poor Features

    It has very good mileage in the city as well as highways. It poorly has only some features as compared to its rivals. Its build quality is also poor compared to rivals like TATA Tiago.Read More

    By madhav krishnan
    On: Oct 13, 2020 | 380 Views
  • Celerio Is Great

    Good car, best mileage, enjoyed driving, CNG pickup is also great. Love the comfort. Top-notch. Smooth Driving. Best in this budget, wonderful look. Big tyre so less bumps. My Celerio is s Nov. 2019 Model but due to the lockdown was not able to drive for too far. But till now .. I have enjoyed this Car.Read More

    By krishna dev singh
    On: Sep 18, 2020 | 158 Views
  • Overpriced Car

    For CNG user's best car in the market and gives me 30km/kg mileage but it has the poor built quality and overpriced car.

    By santosh talape
    On: Aug 19, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Poor Car

    Build quality is worst, mileage is good, a lot of sound noise comes in the cabin, dashboard sound irritates.

    By manish
    On: Aug 19, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Poor build.

    This car is not safe to drive more than 70kmphr because the breaking is very poor. Mileage can be achievable of 400km in lesser than 20ltr of petrol in automatic. The quality of the seat and the plastic material is also not great.Read More

    By palaniyappa
    On: Aug 16, 2020 | 153 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    Best ever car in the segment, please buy CNG version, it's the mileage is awesome 30km/kg, it's style its average, it's performance is awesome, so guys go for it.

    By manoj yadav
    On: Jul 27, 2020 | 50 Views
  • Not Good Car

    Mileage is very bad like, I am getting 14.6 km on the highways. For maintenance, I spending a lot of money on this car. Really bad experience.

    By kishore kumar
    On: Jul 11, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Good Car With Awesome Mileage

    Good car for a city drive. It has a low maintenance cost with amazing boot space and it has a zero CNG. And, its mileage is also awesome.

    By parelkarsparelkar
    On: Jul 02, 2020 | 66 Views
  • Mind Blowing Car

    It's a speechless performance in every section to complete all our need in this segment. It's the mileage is awesome.

    By sanjeev pundir
    On: May 25, 2020 | 68 Views
  • Good Enough

    This car is very good and who is looking for first car and a small car, but the mileage is not good.

    By md jahangir alam
    On: May 21, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Best Car

    The car I bought is a Celerio VXI optional MT, BS6, 2020 model. It is stylish, economic and safe with dual airbags. I am happy with the price, mileage, comfort and space.Read More

    By nadeen kumar kp
    On: May 14, 2020 | 2001 Views
  • Awesome Riding

    Good in mileage with safe driving, low maintenance charge and good comfortable riding and requires little parking space.

    By rajendra patel
    On: May 12, 2020 | 54 Views
  • Maruti Celerio Review

    From a mileage point of view, the car is excellent but build quality is not so good. Dashboard plastics, as well as the body materials, are not that strong. Overall Good for city drive.Read More

    By pinku boruah
    On: Apr 12, 2020 | 165 Views
  • Good Hatch Back Car For Lower Middle Class.

    On 23rd May 2020, a car will complete 6 years in my hand, never had a breakdown on road except for tyre puncture. Mileage are excellent. Overall performance excellent. Traded to many hilly terrains of Arunachal Pradesh but never disappointed me.Read More

    By marbom riram
    On: Apr 09, 2020 | 391 Views
  • Satisfied Customer

    It's my second Maruti Celerio VXI AMT. Really I am satisfied with this vehicle. This car claiming good mileage and effortless power delivery with little bit lag. Overall a small budget family car.Read More

    By anool
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 217 Views
  • for VXI

    Value For Money Car

    I think it is the best low-end car with good mileage, decent look, economically priced and most importantly, happy by owning it. I'm facing no issues since I've bought this. No high maintenance is needed and I think it is the best what Maruti Suzuki offers. But yes, I would have been happier if the Bluetooth connection was there at least.Read More

    By arun choudhury
    On: Mar 23, 2020 | 147 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Celerio 2017-2021

  • Petrol
  • CNG
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • S-Presso
    S-Presso
    Rs.4.25 - 5.99 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 26, 2022
  • Swift Hybrid
    Swift Hybrid
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 01, 2022
  • S-Cross 2022
    S-Cross 2022
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 15, 2022
  • Grand Vitara
    Grand Vitara
    Rs.9.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Sep 20, 2022
  • Jimny
    Jimny
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2023

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
We need your city to customize your experience