• Login / Register

Maruti Alto 800 2016-2019 Price User Reviews

Maruti Alto 800 2016-2019
Rs. 2.52 Lakh - 3.79 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Maruti Alto 800 2016-2019
4.5/5
Based on 435 User reviews

Price User Reviews of Maruti Alto 800 2016-2019

  • All (435)
  • Mileage (165)
  • Performance (57)
  • Looks (101)
  • Comfort (124)
  • Engine (81)
  • Interior (47)
  • Power (66)
  • Price (84)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • My Hero ALTO 800

    Alto 800 with all new features it is an excellent car for a small family, in a total budget price, mileage is awesome, city 17Kms/Ltr with A/C and on highway 21kms/Ltr with A/C. above all the maintenance is also very low compared to Hyundai Eon or i10 or Tata Indica and other cars. Please buy this car. you will feel very comfortable and a pride own...Read More

    By arun
    On: Apr 22, 2019 | 86 Views
  • for VXI

    1st Car As A Dream

    Hello friends, I'm Ayushman Shukla, a satisfied customer. My Dream was to have a car for my family, I always searched for many vehicles at different prices but when I saw the Alto 800, I wanted to buy it. It has a great suspension, average mileage with power windows. i first saw that all information related to any car is available at card...Read More

    By ayushman shukla
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 54 Views
  • A Low Maintenance Car

    Good car, having a more comfortable and good looking car at a very low price. It is very good at driving having easy to ride this car, a nice family car at a low budget, perfect and good looking interior, having an 800cc engine, fuel efficiency is very good of the car. A very good looking car with luxurious facilities, awesome car for a middle...Read More

    By ashish bairagi
    On: Apr 06, 2019 | 87 Views
  • Small Car Alto 800

    Best Small Car with normal price.

    By laxman
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 39 Views
  • I Love My Car

    Smooth engine performance, efficient and reliable performance. Travelled to Vijayawada, Kakinada with no cons, very comfortable drive. Need to add little thing about Alto 800, the body does fit in low parking areas and feels cool when you take turns in traffic. Overall, it's an amazing thing at a reasonable price.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Economical In All Class

    Awesome car for middle-class people with great mileage and minimum maintenance at a great price.

    By tausif khan
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 54 Views
  • It's A Decent Car

    Quite good in this price range. Maintenance is also low.

    By navin gurnani
    On: Apr 01, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Best Budget Car

    Best budget car. I am not saying it has every new feature. But it has every required thing that anyone needs and expects at this price.

    By semanpreet singh
    On: Mar 29, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Good Car

    This car has a very low price compared to another car's price and it is a very low maintenance car and more spacious.

    By faraz ahmad
    On: Mar 25, 2019 | 27 Views
  • Worth The Price

    First of all, this car is for the one who doesn't want to invest much in a hatchback. You cannot compare a car worth 3.5 lakh to any other car for 6 or 7 lakh it's totally unfair. Now coming to Alto 800, An all-round package for the least amount you will pay. Its the best car for city drive, and coming to power and performance I had many trips...Read More

    By shashank sharma
    On: Mar 23, 2019 | 148 Views
  • Good Car at A Low Price

    Alto is the best car in India. Alto's price is low so any middle-class family can buy this car. So my choice between Alto and Eon would be Alto 800.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A Better Choice

    It's a good car from Maruti Suzuki as compared to other company's cars price, availability, features, services, etc. and also riding comfort with good mileage. The main point is that the offer given by Maruti can't compare with others. Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 18, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Family Car - Alto 800

    Good car, good features, best in price, good for the family.

    By shashwat
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Best Choice At This Price

    There is no question about Alto, it is the best car at this price, parts are always available. But I think Alto 800's look is not that good as compare with KWID, the company should think about its looks, it is not that glossy.Read More

    By arko
    On: Mar 05, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Car, The Legend

    Alto is a very simple and normal family car. Its engine is very powerful 800cc with 46horse power the car has also reached many of the family even I own an Alto, 2004 model that is fantastic and fun to drive. Its also 800cc and the performance is fabulous on highways. 800cc is sufficient for a family car for better mileage the looks of the car...Read More

    By sarth
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 47 Views
  • India's favourite family car

    The best family car at a low price. This is the best car for the middle-class person who is willing to buy a car.

    By uttam. sonar
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Value for money

    Best value for money car. I like it very much as it is a fantastic car. Also, I am comfortable with this car as its price range is very much normal.

    By abhit jatt
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 57 Views
  • Alto 800 review

    Good choice for the price of 3.35lakh LXI. In this, we got power windows, power steering, AC heater.

    By kapil
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 69 Views
  • Maruti Alto 800 std

    This variant is good also providing good efficiency in economical price.

    By sa jaad
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 71 Views
  • Affordable Car With Great Mileage

    Maruti Alto 800 is very good at an affordable price for everyone moreover its mileage is also great. 

    By kunal deshmukh
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 45 Views
  • The Perfect Family Car

    I must say it is a "chota pack me bada dhamaka". Everything in this car is in keeping a middle man in mind. Low maintenance, low price, great mileage at a great price. Just Wow !!!Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Superb Car, Alto 800

    Good car. simple car for a simple family and the prices are also good.

    By mmani
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Maruti Alto 800

    I think Maruti Alto 800 is India's most affordable car in terms of budget, mileage, engine and style. This is the best car under 4.5lakhs. After all, it's a quite good car, but something should have expanded like the interior, sometimes will feel a little bit of tight interior space. But that will not do anything bad. I think everyone who...Read More

    By aamir zahid
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Maruti Alto 800

    Maruti Alto 800 is a nice car at an affordable price and its perfect for learners moreover it looks awesome. 

    By niranjan
    On: Mar 02, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Maruti Alto 800

    Maruti Alto 800 is a very good mileage car at this price. A good average with good power and space is sufficient for 5 members. The overall value of money by Maruti trust. Read More

    By dhiraj
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 72 Views
  • Maruti Alto 800

    Maruti Alto 800 is a car which is affordable in terms of price and it is also cheap in maintenance moreover it is an eco-friendly car as it can be run on CNG.Read More

    By himanshu
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 42 Views
  • Maruti Alto 800

    Maruti Alto 800 is the best car in this price range. It has great ground clearance, great average, nice comfort and nice controlling but one thing that disappoints me i.e, horsepower, overall Alto 800 is the best car.Read More

    By nithya
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 75 Views
  • Maruti Alto 800

    Maruti Alto 800 price is normal for the middle-class family. It is easy to buy and its average is good.

    By rajput mahendra sinh
    On: Feb 18, 2019 | 33 Views
  • for VXI

    Perfect budget car

    1. Under 4lakhs a perfect car for small families. 2. Low maintenance. 3. Perfect smooth handling. 4. Easily parts available everywhere. 5. Good mileage and many more on this price this car.Read More

    By devendra kumar
    On: Feb 17, 2019 | 35 Views
  • Alto 800 is a good choice

    Maruti Alto 800 is the best car in this price range. It has great ground clearance, great average, nice comfort and nice controlling but one thing disappoints i.e, horsepower, overall Alto 800 is the best car.Read More

    By sakhil shyam
    On: Feb 18, 2019 | 73 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Maruti Alto 800 2016-2019

  • Petrol
  • CNG
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Alto 2021
    Alto 2021
    Rs.3.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jun 15, 2021
  • XL5
    XL5
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Sep 08, 2021
  • Solio
    Solio
    Rs.6.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 22, 2022
  • Futuro-e
    Futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

×
Which is your city ?