• Login / Register

Hyundai Sonata User Reviews

Hyundai Sonata
10 reviews
Rs. 20.77 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched
Rating of Hyundai Sonata
5.0/5
Based on 10 User reviews

Hyundai Sonata User Reviews

  • All (10)
  • Looks (5)
  • Interior (3)
  • Alloy (1)
  • Exterior (1)
  • Style (1)
  • Sunroof (1)
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Hyundai Sonata Lover

    Hyundai Sonata is an amazing car. All time my favorite and I have Sonata Embera. I love Sonata.

    By jay daware
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Stylish waves

    Awesome stylish design with class 1 features, beautiful interior design looks perfect sedan luxury and cool.

    By shekhar bs
    On: Apr 13, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Eye-catching

    It's a beauty with brain. Its look and features speak more than words. This is not just car it is in Bangalow where you can spend some of the best memories. This is not only a car but it may be your best friend who carries your life as well as the life of your Love once. I can undoubtedly say that if you are a car lover you will never miss it. Read More

    By nirmal choudhary
    On: May 19, 2019 | 76 Views
  • for Petrol

    Old is gold

    Its supercar and you people are getting the rich life of the car nice look and nice style and superb attitude.

    By ravisai kotha
    On: Feb 16, 2019 | 64 Views
  • About the design and for users

    The all new Sonata is entirely different from the old Sonata. Sonata lovers would definitely love this and design of this new Sonata is excellent.

    By senil
    On: Dec 26, 2018 | 49 Views
  • About the cars design

    Excellent design and is very different from the old Sonata. sonata lovers would definitely love it.

    By senil
    On: Dec 26, 2018 | 29 Views
  • Amazing car.

    Hyundai Sonata is an amazing car all-time my favorite and I have Sonata Embera. 

    By faizal
    On: Feb 29, 2020 | 14 Views
  • for Petrol

    A Supercar

    Like a supercar and extra features. The best car model and cost I like it, and the car tail lamp is best looking like a luxury car.

    By rahul pundir
    On: Dec 13, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Best Car at the price.

    Stylish alloy and exterior looks are very attractive, and there are excellent. Work for sunroof and moon roof and interior features are also good like a luxury car.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 28, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Its was awesome and it has amazing features. the interior is very good.

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 27, 2019 | 20 Views
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Questions & Answers

  • Latest Questions
  • FAQ

Compare Variants of Hyundai Sonata

  • Petrol

Trending Hyundai Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Nexo
    Nexo
    Rs.N/A*
    Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
  • Palisade
    Palisade
    Rs.40.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
  • Ioniq
    Ioniq
    Rs.20.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2020
  • Santa Fe 2019
    Santa Fe 2019
    Rs.27.0 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 19, 2022

Popular Car Insurance Companies

Other Upcoming Cars

×
Which is your city ?