• Login / Register

Hyundai Grand i10 Comfort User Reviews

Hyundai Grand i10
Rs. 4.97 Lakh - 7.59 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Hyundai Grand i10
4.5/5
Based on 895 User reviews

Comfort User Reviews of Hyundai Grand i10

  • All (895)
  • Mileage (254)
  • Performance (136)
  • Looks (175)
  • Comfort (297)
  • Engine (150)
  • Interior (115)
  • Power (108)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • My Dream Car Grand i10

    One of the best car in a 5 lakh budget. Safety and body is the best part I liked. The engine is silent. After-sales service from the showroom is also quite good. Don't go with the Maruti brand in this price range as they have very cheap body parts and maximum body is of plastic made. Hyundai is best for safety, pickup, boot space, driving comfortab...Read More

    By manish dalvani
    On: Mar 07, 2021 | 253 Views
  • Hyundai Grand I10

    Best car from Hyundai by mid-range cost and it was the no. 1 car by the time I bought it. Its comfort, safety, and everything is best.

    By shashi kanta dash
    On: Feb 02, 2021 | 62 Views
  • Excellent Performance.

    Bought this car 2years back, so far a good experience with it. It is a comfortable and stylish hatchback with good mileage.

    By arijit seal
    On: Dec 21, 2020 | 72 Views
  • Good Car With Best Performance.

    Good car, performance is super and comfortable to travel, mileage is low as claimed by the company. The maintenance cost is fair.

    By vemula yethendra
    On: Nov 09, 2020 | 55 Views
  • Awesome Car I Love My Car.

    Nice car I am happy this car nice comfort. I love my car Nice performance My car is a 2008 model. 

    By nitin nagi
    On: Oct 29, 2020 | 47 Views
  • Superb Car.

    We traveled to so many villages, cities, and places we felt very comfortable in that car. It is a superb car.

    By srirangam charansai
    On: Oct 18, 2020 | 45 Views
  • Good Car With Bad Mileage .

    Nice car with good comfort but mileage is very less. Overall ok. The maintenance cost is very less. The weight ratio is good. The braking could have been made better.

    By debjit mukherjee
    On: Oct 17, 2020 | 61 Views
  • Best Car.

    I bought it in 2014. It is very comfortable and excellent interior quality but Low ground clearance.

    By hemant kumar mahanta
    On: Oct 09, 2020 | 40 Views
  • All Good But Mileage....

    All good but mileage is not enough. comfort is awesome and maintenance cost is low. Its been  4 years now, no problem at all.

    By nishil athikkal
    On: Oct 02, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Great Value For Money Package

    Great car for a family, looks amazing with a class-leading features list, and more. Great ride quality and excellent comfort.

    By rohan shaju
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 38 Views
  • Can Go For It If Its Your 1st Car.

    It is just a car and absolutely for local use. Comfortable for small trips with small families. The long journey will not very comfortable with this car. I traveled only 50 to 80 km.Read More

    By k b ganguly
    On: Aug 25, 2020 | 441 Views
  • Perfect Car In This Range

    The most amazing car in its class with great style, great comfort, great mileage, power, and everything is good in this car.

    By arun pandey
    On: Aug 18, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Excellent Car

    Excellent performance, no issues. 100% satisfaction and comfort. Reasonable maintenance cost. One hand drive.

    By avishek suklabaidya
    On: Jul 21, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Middle Class Comfort

    Pros:-  Mileage is decent, Very comfortable driving, Music system is decent. Decent interiors (elders will be happy). Cons:-  Safety is a compromise, less power, rat issues with fuel pipes, and electricals (in this case Maruthi cars are more suited for India).Read More

    By ashish raghunandan
    On: Jul 14, 2020 | 116 Views
  • Satisfying Car

    Nice car at affordable prices. Safety features are also awesome. Comfortable seats with dual airbag and better handling system.

    By user
    On: Jul 04, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Excellent Car

    The excellent car, I have ever driven. Comfortable car and greater infotainment system with fuel economy are nice and less sporty spacious.

    By jayatu das
    On: Jul 11, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Nice Car To Buy Budget Car For Family.

    Best Budget Car, Average in Petrol is low, Maintenance cost is low, the Comfort level is Very good. Can buy for a medium class family.

    By rathod gopal
    On: Sep 05, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Maintenance Cost Is High

    Maintenance cost is high and rear seat comfort is average, power is sufficient for city and highways.

    By gaurav bhardwaj
    On: Aug 31, 2020 | 34 Views
  • Honest Review

    I am using this car Since 4 years and now understood that this has a good comfort level and it also has good mileage but I would like to let you all know that it is not great as compared to its most of the competitors I would suggest the people who are reading this review to also see various other class which are available in the market before buyi...Read More

    By rishab agarwal
    On: Aug 02, 2020 | 145 Views
  • Good Car With Great Performance And Comfort

    The car is very good in terms of performance and comfort, but the only thing is if your car got an accident, then nobody is there in the dealership to hear from you, parts availability on time is a big concern with Hyundai dealership.Read More

    By vaibhav taneja
    On: Jul 26, 2020 | 49 Views
  • My Favorite Car Grand I10

    Mileage, performance and ride quality are awesome and comfortable with amazing storage inside the cabin. The car is an excellent and stylish car. 

    By siva kumar regala
    On: May 19, 2020 | 49 Views
  • Good Car And Smooth To Drive

    We bought this bike for my father. It is automatic and it is very smooth to drive the car. The car in the traffic or in highway we can drive easily without any problem. Maintenance cost is normal. Needs servicing every 6 months as per Hyundai recommendation. Costs around 4 thousand rupees. Asta model has good safety features and great styling....Read More

    By malay
    On: May 05, 2020 | 142 Views
  • Class Leading Car

    Overall, the performance is best for the last 3 years. Best riding comfort and it is the best handling. Best mileage and no issue in any part of the car.

    By aashish vaishampayan
    On: Jun 26, 2020 | 46 Views
  • Great Car

    Great car and value for money. It has excellent benefits with milage and comfort, built-in airbag offers great safety as well.

    By kaushik puthur
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 38 Views
  • One Of Best Car In Mid Segment

    Very good at an affordable price. As compared to other cars this is very good and looks are awesome. Good style with super comfortable and great mileage.

    By mohit kaushal
    On: May 20, 2020 | 48 Views
  • A Perfect Hatchback For City Rides

    I am fully satisfied with the features, mileage, and comfort of this car. This is a perfect car to handle in the heavy traffic.

    By kunwar yatindra singh jhala
    On: Jun 23, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Good Car

    This car is very good for performing well and good comfort. Only fuel efficiency is not very good but comparing. This performance you can bear it.

    By chandan dey
    On: Jun 01, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Good In Handling

    This car is very much comfortable in the city and in highways. Great stability and mileage.

    By parth
    On: May 19, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Budget Car With Features

    Full of features, solid road grip and comfort & enjoy to drive. I was happy with car performance.

    By nisar ahmed
    On: Jun 24, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Over All Best Performance

    Good service of Hyundai company Ltd Comfortable cars and safety features. I have a long time connect with us.

    By monyul tenzin tsering khom
    On: Jun 24, 2020 | 32 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Hyundai Grand i10

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
  • CNG
  • Grand i10 1.2 CRDi EraCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,14,252*
    24.0 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Driver Airbag
    • Front Power Windows
    • Manual Air Conditioning
  • Grand i10 1.2 CRDi MagnaCurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,69,689*
    24.0 kmplManual
    Pay 55,437 more to get
    • Front Fog Lamps
    • Rear AC Vents
    • Electrically Adjustable ORVM
  • Rs.7,07,741*
    24.0 kmplManual
    Pay 38,052 more to get
    • LED Daytime Running Lights
    • Turn Indicators On ORVMs
    • 7.0-Inch Touchscreen
  • Grand i10 1.2 CRDi SportzCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,14,357*
    24.0 kmplManual
    Pay 6,616 more to get
    • Passenger Airbags
    • Rear Parking Sensors
    • 5.0-Inch Touchscreen
  • Rs.7,39,257*
    24.0 kmplManual
    Pay 24,900 more to get
    • Grand i10 1.2 CRDi AstaCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,59,057*
      24.0 kmplManual
      Pay 19,800 more to get
      • Anti Lock Braking System
      • Push Button Start/Stop
      • Automatic Climate Control
    Ask Question

    Are you Confused?

    Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

    Trending Hyundai Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Alcazar
      Alcazar
      Rs.13.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: May 05, 2021
    • Nexo
      Nexo
      Rs.65.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Oct 15, 2021
    • Palisade
      Palisade
      Rs.40.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Aug 01, 2021
    • Staria
      Staria
      Rs.20.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2022
    • Ioniq
      Ioniq
      Rs.20.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Dec 12, 2021

    Popular Car Insurance Companies

    ×
    Which is your city ?