• Login / Register

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020 Mileage User Reviews

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020
Rs. 2.79 Lakh - 4.37 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020
4.4/5
Based on 499 User reviews

Mileage User Reviews of Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020

  • All (499)
  • Mileage (178)
  • Performance (66)
  • Looks (115)
  • Comfort (160)
  • Engine (73)
  • Interior (53)
  • Power (63)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for 1.0 T Option

    Datsun RediGO, A Perfect Family Car

    After 1 month of research and driving almost every other car of the same segment and price, here is my review, rating 1 to 5, 5 being the best and 1 worst. I had test ride Alto 800, K10, KWID, Eon. Space and Comfort- 4, Boot Space - 4, Pickup - 4, HeadRoom- 5, Ride Quality (Suspension) - 4, Mileage - 4 (19kmpl), Features - 4, Ground Clearance ...Read More

    By sumit dey
    On: Mar 27, 2019 | 124 Views
  • Excellent Vehicle

    Superb with low price and good features. The mileage is superb. Looks are awesome and the interiors are fabulous.

    By ashish singh
    On: Apr 15, 2019 | 29 Views
  • White Valor Is Good To Buy

    Nice car for the middle class, great experience to drive this car, this car mileage also good 23 km/l on the highway and local 19 km/l.

    By thakur huaweiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Apr 08, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Good Car For Middle Category People

    The best car for Indian citizens, good mileage and none maintenance and very low price on this amount and perfect hight, ABD judgement, no tention to handle, easy of gear shifting and automatic transmission. I am a handicaped person, I can drive with small changes, good looking, RediGo increased personality of me.Read More

    By roshan sharma
    On: Mar 30, 2019 | 60 Views
  • A Comfortable Car With Looks

    It is a very good car. It is very comfortable car with awesome mileage. The looks are amazing. The power is impressive. 

    By anonymous
    On: May 09, 2019 | 24 Views
  • RediGo best

    If you do not care about mileage then, Datsun Redi-Go is the best entry-level car in India. I am using it for more than a month, it has a nice comfort.Read More

    By pankaj kumar chaudhary
    On: May 08, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Best carvin small budget

    I have Datsun Redigo car for last one year and I made a long tour with this car. Nothing wrong happened. Car runs with good mileage. For my side, I give 5 stars to Datsun Redigo.Read More

    By ashok kumar
    On: May 07, 2019 | 208 Views
  • Best car

    This car is the best car in this price segment. Although there are a few cons just like the mileage is not more than 20 where the company claims 24 above. Space is very good and the music system must have been better as it actually sucks. I would still say that if your budget is 4 lakhs go for Datsun Redi go now.Read More

    By akshayverified Verified Buyer
    On: Apr 02, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Poor car

    Flop card, My suggestion its good for entry-level or low budget, however, it would not have a Re-Sale value. Pickup is very bad, no mileage. There is Hardly a difference between 800 cc and 1000 CC. Not suggestible for bulky people or tall people. One advantage: ground clearance is good so chances on slope turning or speed breaker damage are le...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Apr 04, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Good car

    Very nice car very good mileage it gives and very comfortable car while driving 

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 20, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Very Good Car

    I purchased the T(o) variant. Very good car in this segment, you will get good mileage. I am happy as it is my first car.

    By paritosh bhatnagar
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 47 Views
  • for D

    This is an Excellent Car

    I chose the RediGO car for my family and this has proven to be an excellent car and a good car with high mileage and low cost.

    By mohd ishaq
    On: Mar 17, 2019 | 76 Views
  • for S

    Good vehicle for RediGO

    Good vehicle for Datsun RediGO. Hill drive for very good performance. I am last week trip for Coorg or Chikmagalur hills Karnataka smooth driving and millage average 19 to 20km hills. Plain road millage 22 to 23 km. The good mileage for the vehicle.  Redigo cars small budget family car Off-road driving super.Read More

    By ameerbatcha
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 160 Views
  • for A

    Get set go with RediGO

    RediGO, we are getting with good mileage, and comfort made for Indian roads.

    By arpit chanana verified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 15, 2019 | 37 Views
  • More than Expected

    Spacious even compact, mileage is just awesome this car provides more than your expectations at this price. I am sure no other manufacturer can offer you this comfort at this price.Read More

    By anirban sarkar
    On: Mar 14, 2019 | 53 Views
  • Good Vehicle

    Good car by Renault, seating is very comfortable. Pickup is also good. Mileage is low from 16km to 17km per liter in petrol variants.

    By hanuma kumar mverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 13, 2019 | 40 Views
  • for A

    Budget friendly car

    Good budget friendly car, good mileage and a spacious cabin in its class.

    By govil h
    On: Mar 12, 2019 | 30 Views
  • for AMT 1.0 S

    Must Buy Car

    Datsun RediGO is the best car among small cars. I have an automatic variant which is giving good mileage and its AC cooling is also awesome.

    By shaunak antaniverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 11, 2019 | 57 Views
  • Best car

    I purchased T(o) variant, spacious cabin, high ground clearance and very good mileage, in this entry-level segment it is the best car. I am happy as it is my first car. Get set redi goRead More

    By paritosh bhatnagar
    On: Mar 19, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Comfortable Car

    I am happy with the mileage of the car and the car has comfortable seats and it is smooth while driving

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 09, 2019 | 20 Views
  • for D

    Great and Awesome Car

    Great Car with awesome sporty looks and good mileage. Its older version was lacking in power so now it is coming with a 1000cc engine. Steers like a toy and brakes that make you confident as you rev up to speed for a long drive. The hatchback is practical and large enough for a family need. .Now I just get ready to go with a RediGO. Read More

    By matthai
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 75 Views
  • for AMT 1.0 T Option

    Ultimate Driving Experience

    Great experience, Datsun RediGO 1000cc AMT variant is my 1st car and really ultimately drawing experience in this budget, it is very smooth. Since I purchased it, I am using it for the daily run from office to home, going to market or relative anywhere. RediGO is easy to drive in traffic and I have no complaints till now. H...Read More

    By vijay malviya
    On: Mar 07, 2019 | 78 Views
  • Awesome and head light like bipasha basu eyes

    Datsun RediGO has an excellent pickup, smooth steering, good mileage and good looking. The car is comfortable to drive and comfortable for everyone.

    By preeti singh
    On: Mar 05, 2019 | 48 Views
  • Awesome car for everyone

    Datsun RediGO has an excellent pickup, smooth steering, good mileage and good looks.

    By preeti singh
    On: Mar 05, 2019 | 33 Views
  • Best Looking RediGO

    Datsun RediGO is a nice car with the best looks, front power windows, and good mileage. 

    By archana manhas
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 40 Views
  • Mileage and Low Maintenance

    Datsun RediGO is nice to drive as its mileage is good and a maintenance free car, happy to have Datsun RediGO with me. It is really good and friendly on road. 

    By gunasekar
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Good Car

    Good Car at this price range. I am enjoying the mileage very much.

    By aneesh joseph
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 43 Views
  • for A

    Best car

    Nice car but inbuilt quality is not that good, exterior is quite good. The mileage and overall performance is good

    By sonu sain
    On: Mar 04, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Never thought this car could be so good

    Bought this car just to drive around the city. I found this car excellent for long-distance, and almost any kind of road, all with great mileage. 

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 08, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Awesome car

    excellent pickup, smooth steering, good mileage and good looking, comfortable to drive and comfortable for everyone

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 06, 2019 | 22 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020

  • Petrol
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

×
Which is your city ?