• Login / Register

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020 Mileage User Reviews

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020
Rs. 2.79 Lakh - 4.37 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020
4.4/5
Based on 499 User reviews

Mileage User Reviews of Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020

  • All (499)
  • Mileage (178)
  • Performance (66)
  • Looks (115)
  • Comfort (160)
  • Engine (73)
  • Interior (53)
  • Power (63)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • for AMT 1.0 T Option

    Datsun RediGO

    As a try, I drove Datsun RediGO on rugged and ditchy hilly roads with 5 persons on board that too on AMT. It took everything with ease, below are the pros and cons of Datsun RediGO: Pros: 1.) it is the cheapest car in AMT and in Manual.  2.) High ground clearance.  3.) The lightweight vehicle it is. 4.) Enough cabin space.  5.)...Read More

    By lijum riba
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Datsun RediGO

    I have Purchased My Datsun RediGO-T(O) 3 months ago in November-18 & It was a fabulous buy for me. It is my first car, till now I have driven it 3400 km. Till now not a single issue with my RediGO. Mileage I get is 18.5 to 21 km/l. In the city, I get a mileage of 17.5 to 19kmpl. Its AC is very powerful. I have purchased 800 cc ma...Read More

    By abhishek kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 52 Views
  • for AMT 1.0 S

    Best Performance and Low Maintenance

    The Datsun RediGO is the best family car in small segment. It is low maintenance and provides the best mileage along with nice power.

    By ravi kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 34 Views
  • Datsun RediGO

    Its been 2 years, I bought Datsun RediGO and  I must say its mileage is quite good but I am not that much satisfied with this cars performance. You once reach 100 KMPH the car starts shaking, it's not stable and the body is not that strong. Read More

    By bali tarun
    On: Mar 03, 2019 | 68 Views
  • Perfect Car

    Datsun RediGO is a great car at this price. Mileage is ok, perfect car for the middle-class family. Ground clearance is superb.

    By ravi singhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 28 Views
  • for SV 1.0

    Datsun RediGO

    Datsun RediGO is good as its mileages is awesome and it looks sweet from the front. I love my Datsun RediGO. 

    By uddhab adhikary
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 49 Views
  • Datsun RediGO

    Datsun RediGO is the best car in this segment. It has an awesome look, highest ground clearance and the best mileage.

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 51 Views
  • for 1.0 T Option

    Datsun ReadiGO

    Datsun ReadiGO is a very good car as it has good mileage, I like this car. 

    By md aadilverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 32 Views
  • for T

    Datsun RediGO

    Datsun RediGO is excellent to drive and Its mileage is so good, I like it to drive it.

    By mrinmoy sarkerverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 28, 2019 | 32 Views
  • Too good car

    Nice car with best mileage fully comfortable for family

    By anonymous
    On: Mar 01, 2019 | 24 Views
  • for SV 1.0

    Datsun RediGO

    Datsun RediGO experience is very good, the car staring is so smooth and mileage is also good. Overall it is the best car I have ever seed. 

    By nehaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 38 Views
  • Datsun RediGO

    Datsun RediGO is nice to drive, it has good mileage and well response. It is a cost efficient car. 

    By deva verified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 27, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for D

    Superb car

    Datsun RediGO is a very nice car with good suspension and good mileage. I love this car.

    By akshay kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for S

    Datsun RediGO

    Datsun RediGO is the best car for small businessmen and family. The good mileage on the highway and easy to drive in the city.

    By vinay sharma
    On: Feb 26, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Datsun RediGO

    Datsun RediGO is best in class. The pickup, mileage and good looks are there in the car. It looks like a sports model. 

    By mukesh kumar yadav
    On: Feb 25, 2019 | 42 Views
  • for 1.0 S

    Datsun RediGO

    Datsun RediGO is a nice car, good looking and mileage. The best part is the comfort while driving.

    By naresh
    On: Feb 22, 2019 | 128 Views
  • for 1.0 T Option

    Datsun RediGO

    Datsun RediGO gives an excellent driving experience. It runs very smoothly and it is very comfortable for a small family. It has a nice mileage. 

    By rv suneetha deviverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 22, 2019 | 72 Views
  • for 1.0 S

    Datsun RediGO

    Datsun RediGO has the best mileage and good performance. It is a very good car for middle-grade people.

    By ronyverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 22, 2019 | 46 Views
  • for T Option

    Datsun RediGO

    Datsun RediGO is a very good car in this segment. The mileage is great 23-25kmpl and has great boot space and ground clearance.

    By amit kumar rastogiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 21, 2019 | 64 Views
  • Datsun RediGO

    Just love Datsun RediGO, it is the most reliable and economical car with good mileage. It is a highway safety reliable car, I am in love with Datsun RediGO.

    By victor
    On: Feb 19, 2019 | 29 Views
  • for T Option

    Datsun RediGO

    Datsun RediGO has good mileage, control even at the speed 100 and above for city and a rural both good, totally good vehicle.

    By v.ravindran
    On: Feb 14, 2019 | 185 Views
  • for AMT 1.0 S

    Datsun rediGo nice car

    Datsun RediGO has a good pickup, the ground clearance is nice, the mileage is 24 km/l. Overall, it is a good car in a very decent budget.

    By virendra singh thakur verified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 12, 2019 | 89 Views
  • for 1.0 S

    Best Car Datsun RediGO

    Datsun RediGO has superb performance and great mileage, I love my car.

    By dhrub gogoiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 12, 2019 | 41 Views
  • Datsun Redigo review

    Hi friends. Datsun RediGo is a nice car with an excellent price tag, with great features. I am getting an average mileage of 29.6 km/l.

    By jose v mathew
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 30 Views
  • Datsun RediGO review

    Datsun RediGO is a good car, runs very well and the mileage of 29 km/l is superb on the highway. It is a nice car, its engine is of good quality.

    By aniketrao deshmukhverified Verified Buyer
    On: Feb 11, 2019 | 22 Views
  • Nice car-budget monster

    The Datsun RediGO is a superb car. It offers a  good engine mileage. It has a good brake system and nice looks.

    By kiran kiran
    On: Jan 24, 2019 | 163 Views
  • More space

    High ground clearance 185mm, more mileage, more space, more boot space in this segment.

    By deep das
    On: Jan 12, 2019 | 164 Views
  • Datsun RediGO

    Datsun RediGO is well-designed. It is manufactured with the safety of passengers and good mileage.

    By dc mishra
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 154 Views
  • Datsun RediGO

    Datsun RediGO is well designed. It is manufactured with the safety of passengers good mileage.

    By dc mishra
    On: Feb 07, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Datsun Redi-GO Value For Money Deal

    Datsun Redi-GO is a perfect budget car that undercuts the rivals and its French cousin Kwid in terms of price. Also, before it?s launch GO and GO+ model couldn't achieve the desired results for the company. Datsun putting its best foot forward and in order to make space for itself in the highly competitive budget segment launched Redi-GO in the mar...Read More

    By rishabh bajaj
    On: Jan 28, 2019 | 65 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020

  • Petrol
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

×
Which is your city ?