• Login / Register

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020 Mileage User Reviews

Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020
Rs. 2.79 Lakh - 4.37 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020
4.4/5
Based on 499 User reviews

Mileage User Reviews of Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020

  • All (499)
  • Mileage (178)
  • Performance (66)
  • Looks (115)
  • Comfort (160)
  • Engine (73)
  • Interior (53)
  • Power (63)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • A joyfull journey

    The car is very good in its appearance. The seating arrangement and interior is very well designed, have a mileage of about 21 per km.happy to use the car and all its facilities. When once experienced always you will recommend this for others.the after-sale service is also very pleasant and awesome for us.Read More

    By sainudheen k
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 91 Views
  • My Drive with Datsun

    This car is given mileage is best to all over car ground clearance is good to sit and power window is good there wheels are proper for long tour door handle the same color, It is very enjoy the full car for family use and commercial use and very powerful engine too long route headlight is very successful tonight.Read More

    By rahul kumar bhartiverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 157 Views
  • Thumbs up for my RediGO

    Nice, simple, small compact, and comfortable with great mileage and perfect for small family daily use and vacation trip.

    By manish chakrabortyverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Go with Datsun redigo

    Our experience with Datsun RediGO car is very excellent because of pick-up, mileage, interior and exterior are above of expectations. Servicing is under the budget. No more expenses. If you thinking to purchase a car, you can go with Datsun RediGO without any hesitation. On the above specifications, I give it to five stars.Read More

    By meenakshi saxenaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 54 Views
  • A Nice Car

    Datsun Redigo is a nice car. The driving is great. The build quality is good. The safety features are amazing. The engine and mileage are impressive.

    By j rajaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Datsun Redi Go: Nice Car

    Datsun Redi Go provides a smooth driving and great mileage. It's very comfortable in seating. AC cooling is amazing 

    By akhil
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Outstanding Performance

    it is really a good car for family use, the interior of the car is great including the space compared to other cars in the same segment, and I am getting a mileage of 19 kmpl in normal use.Read More

    By shankar menon
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 74 Views
  • Good Car

    Good family car, good pickup, good mileage, low-cost service.

    By rajiv kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 04, 2019 | 23 Views
  • Bad experience

    The braking system of the car is really very poor, whereas it gives a poor mileage of 11kmpl-12kmpl.

    By ajay gupta
    On: Aug 03, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Low maintenance car

    Very good car easy to use. The Cost of the car is within my budget. It has Good mileage Easy to drive 

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 02, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Datson RediGo

    It's a really amazing car as per performance, hill driving, city driving, mileage, etc. Boot space is enough than other in this segment, sound system also good, This is my own first car but not the first car in my family but its really amazing. Braking performance is good than other, space also better than Maruti Alto, and the price is much less th...Read More

    By satyamittalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 457 Views
  • Good mileage

    Datsun RediGO gave good mileage, spacious, good look, convenient to drive reasonable price, superior technology used in this vehicle while manufacturing. Very much comfortable to handle in heavy traffic.Read More

    By subramani ganesanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 165 Views
  • My lovely Datsun RediGo

    Its been 20 months for my Datsun RediGo, till now no issues with my car and I mostly prefer this car to others who are looking to buy a segmented car. Good mileage and comfort, I just mostly use this car for long trips and as of now, everything is going well.Read More

    By rakeshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 113 Views
  • Best Car

    Datsun Redigo car is very good. Maintenance cost is low. Good mileage, interior boot space. Comfort. Also, ground clearance is good. Car look meets youths satisfaction. And it is easy to park.Read More

    By ramesh knverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 46 Views
  • A Nice Car

    This is a nice car in the segment. The mileage is amazing. The features are good. 

    By roopali waikarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 26 Views
  • Perfect car

    Datsun Redi go is a perfect car. It gives good mileage and ground clearance too. The looks of Datsun Redi Go are Stylish. It looks sporty. The music system is too good, specifically the sound quality. It's good in rural areas too. It's a budget car. I am happy with my Datsun Redi go car. In the end it's a Japanese brand so nothing to worry...Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 29 Views
  • Good mileage car

    The performance is very good I like this car and. I refer to all my friends and the car has good mileage. and good boot space

    By anonymous
    On: Aug 01, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Datsun RediGO

    Datsun RediGO is a very comfortable and very stylish looking car. It gives good mileage and a super experience. Best for the middle-class family.

    By ishwar patil
    On: Jul 31, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Super car

    Superb ground clearance.nice looks and colors.digitalized mileage counter.nice riding experience.ready for go@ Redigo.

    By mohankondalraj s
    On: Jul 30, 2019 | 18 Views
  • Good product in budget

    Best mileage. The seating arrangement is good. Ac cooling is good at 45°. Now coming with new ABS EBD safety features which are plus point. Smooth running in the highway. Steering control is good.Read More

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 17 Views
  • Datsun Muscle car

    Excellent car. Spacious inside. Easy to park anywhere. Good mileage. Nice performance. Great power drive. Comfortable seats. Great ground clearance. Great pickup. Smooth manual transmission. Nice body. Total safety. Very strong cooling air conditioner. Powerful ABS. Overall the features in this car and in this budget are outstanding.Read More

    By chaitanya baruahverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 971 Views
  • Good product in budget

    Best mileage. The seating arrangement is good. Ac cooling is good at 45°. Now coming with new ABS EBD safety features which are plus point. Smooth running in the highway. Steering control is good.Read More

    By nishant agrawal
    On: Jul 27, 2019 | 206 Views
  • Awesome customer service

    Redigo is a spacious, comfortable, gives good mileage. I have chosen this car for its price and it's worth. Overall the features in this car are outstanding. This is my first car and I had a great experience with the dealer and they treated so fairly. The people in dealer service explained everything well.Read More

    By maris pnrverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 22, 2019 | 207 Views
  • Amazing car experience

    Excellent ground clearance zero-tolerance engine noise. easy to drive city and highway good mileage, the top model interior is good and also the music system is fair.

    By satajit dey
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 23 Views
  • for T

    Best car in market

    Datsun RediGO is the best car in the market, good mileage, and nice-looking, very smart look as well.

    By sandeep kumar yadav verified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 21, 2019 | 28 Views
  • Nice budget car

    Car is great for city drive however loses pickup when running on ac. The small size of the car helps in better manoeuvering within the city. Boot space is good and steering is responsive. Mileage is ok. Overall nice small budget car.Read More

    By rajat kumarverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 20, 2019 | 95 Views
  • A Good Car

    It is a very good car. It is a spacious and comfortable car in the segment. The features are awesome. The mileage is good.

    By nilesh chauhanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 25, 2019 | 20 Views
  • A Good Car

    This is an excellent car. The driving is smooth. The mileage is very good. It is a very spacious car.

    By ishwar patilverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 18, 2019 | 19 Views
  • Very good car

    Good performance on the road, but some issue in mileage, while ac is a good 

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 23, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Very Good car

    Good car with the price range performance also good mileage also attract you I have already drive 6 month

    By anonymous
    On: Jul 16, 2019 | 20 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Datsun redi-GO 2016-2020

  • Petrol
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

×
Which is your city ?