One of the best car

One of the best car

  The car has a very good design and quality and features

By guru p
On: Jan 16, 2020 | 39 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Volkswagen Jetta User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on24 User reviews
  • All (24)
  • Mileage (10)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (14)
  • Comfort (14)
  • Engine (13)
  • Interior (5)
  • Power (9)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Awesome Car.

    Nice model and I like it very much, Look is attractive. Price is also an economical , comfortable and safe car.

    By swami nathan
    On: Feb 03, 2020 | 29 Views
  • One of the best car

      The car has a very good design and quality and features

    By guru p
    On: Jan 16, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Amazing Car

    I love my 2018 Jetta. Great gas mileage and smooth ride. I have taken several road trips and have enjoyed all of them in the Jetta.

    By anonymous
    On: Sep 05, 2019 | 39 Views
  • Great Car

    Volkswagen Jetta is a great car in the premium segment and is overall a perfect sedan car.

    By rakesh kumar
    On: Jun 01, 2019 | 29 Views
  • The Amazing Volkswagen

    This car looks awesome and the pick up is awesome. Interior is also awesome. Luggage space is also more. The engine is very powerful.

    By vijay kumar
    On: Apr 12, 2019 | 55 Views
  • Volkswagen Jetta

    Volkswagen Jetta is an excellent car to purchase with DSG transmission. Its interior can be compared to Audi A4 with touchscreen entertainment. Perfect mileage for the&nb...Read More

    By subhash
    On: Mar 22, 2019 | 139 Views
  • With Love from Germany: My Volkswagen Jetta

    Our 2009 Hyundai Verna VGT SX was nearing the end of its useable life. It was a lemon right from the start. This car kept on giving us problems from day one including a b...Read More

    By ananth iyer
    On: Mar 21, 2019 | 145 Views
  • Very good performance car

    Its the engine is good and I liked it and I liked very much I am going to buy it shortly

    By pranjal patel
    On: Mar 10, 2019 | 24 Views
  • View All Jetta Reviews
Volkswagen Jetta
Rs.14.78 Lakh - 20.90 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Volkswagen Jetta

Trending Volkswagen Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience