• Login / Register

Great Car.

Great Car.

I recently bought the Toyota Glanza and loving every bit of it. I have already driven 600km and mileage 19.3. I am sure it is going to improve after the first servicing. The only drawback is the voice command of its infotainment system. Hopefully, Toyota is going to resolve that too. One more thing the mileage improves slowly is what my experience is. The most enjoyable feature is its awesome music system that fills my car. 

By shinjini sarana
On: Feb 05, 2020 | 1286 Views
  • 13 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Toyota Glanza

2 comments
1
D
deepa padmakumar
Feb 28, 2020 7:08:53 AM

Best car in this segment with outstanding performance... mileage and comfort...

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply
    1
    S
    soumik
    Feb 24, 2020 5:44:29 PM

    its petrol or diesel

    Read More...
      Reply
      Write a Reply

      Toyota Glanza User Reviews

      4.2/5
      Based on179 User reviews
      • All (179)
      • Mileage (38)
      • Performance (15)
      • Looks (41)
      • Comfort (30)
      • Engine (27)
      • Interior (15)
      • Power (9)
      • More ...
      • LATEST
      • HELPFUL
      • VERIFIED
      • CRITICAL
      • Glanza- Totally Worth The Price.

        The car is very smooth to drive. The noise coming from outside could have been less, but easy to maintain and good on mileage.

        By aditya
        On: Jun 02, 2021 | 45 Views
      • Satisfied With Glanza

        Very Good Experience with Toyota Glanza. Especially engine and mileage, Good Option for Everyone. I have V CVT Model

        By shashi rastogi
        On: May 03, 2021 | 57 Views
      • Toyota Glanza Long Term Review

        Toyota GlanzaToyota Glanza is a 5 seater Hatchback available in a price range of Rs. 7.18 - 9.10 Lac.  Overall good car.

        By harsh
        On: Apr 12, 2021 | 103 Views
      • Experience

        A pretty good experience. Toyota is value for money. My Glanza looks awesome and works efficiently.

        By madhav walia
        On: Jun 10, 2021 | 22 Views
      • A Baleno With Toyota Badge!

        Pros: Toyota's extended warranty, Good looking interior with good price. Cons: Rebadged Baleno Not Exiting. Could have changed some more in design, missing...Read More

        By user
        On: Apr 01, 2021 | 2786 Views
      • Great Car

        Great car with good mileage. Comfort drive and fully loaded car.

        By raj sahu
        On: Mar 28, 2021 | 55 Views
      • Awesome Car

        It is an awesome car with low-cost maintenance. I am using the G variant. It is perfectly nice. Nice features and good millage.

        By muhammad shaham
        On: Mar 16, 2021 | 68 Views
      • Good Car Good Mileage

        Good car, good mileage, good style, and no engine sound. A pefect car for a small family.

        By irfan siddique
        On: Mar 07, 2021 | 66 Views
      • View All Glanza Reviews
      Toyota Glanza
      179 reviews
      Rs. 7.34 - 9.30 Lakh*
      *Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
      Check June Offers

      Compare Variants of Toyota Glanza

      • Petrol
      Glanza VCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,10,000*EMI: Rs. 18,132
      21.01 kmplManual
      • Glanza GCurrently Viewing
        Rs.7,34,000*EMI: Rs. 16,537
        21.01 kmplManual
      • Glanza G Smart HybridCurrently Viewing
        Rs.7,99,000*EMI: Rs. 17,898
        23.87 kmplManual
      • Glanza G CVTCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,54,000*EMI: Rs. 19,086
        19.56 kmplAutomatic
      • Glanza V CVTCurrently Viewing
        Rs.9,30,000*EMI: Rs. 20,660
        19.56 kmplAutomatic

      User Reviews on Glanza Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Toyota Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      ×
      We need your city to customize your experience