Toyota Glanza 2019-2022 User Reviews

Toyota Glanza 2019-2022
Rs.7.70 Lakh - 9.66 Lakh*
This car model has expired
Rating of Toyota Glanza 2019-2022
4.2/5
Based on 194 User reviews

Toyota Glanza 2019-2022 User Reviews

  • All (194)
  • Mileage (43)
  • Performance (17)
  • Looks (47)
  • Comfort (35)
  • Engine (30)
  • Interior (15)
  • Power (9)
  • More...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car

    Awesome experience of driving Glanza. Toyota is a very good brand and this is the reason I choose Glanza over Baleno is that service is far far better.

    By nishant sabharwal
    On: Dec 29, 2021 | 48 Views
  • Overall Great Performance

    Best hatchback for a little family, it is having such nice and stunning looks. Overall performance is excellent. And it is preferable.

    By mohammed kaif mdk
    On: Dec 25, 2021 | 61 Views
  • Comfortable Family Car

    It's a comfortable family car. Very good looks, silent engine, good space, decent performance, and smooth ride.

    By karthik
    On: Dec 08, 2021 | 64 Views
  • Manufacturing Defects- Don't Buy Toyota Glanza

    I am the owner of Glanza for nearly 2 years. The experience during the 1st year is good. Problems started after that. There was an engine problem which was rectified by towing the vehicle to the showroom. No-fault disclosed, then AC failed. Again rectified at the showroom, without any defect identifying. Rusting started on the body i...Read More

    By radhakrishna edpuganti
    On: Nov 26, 2021 | 1579 Views
  • Toyota Glanza Is The Best In Segment.

    It's my favourite car. Toyota Glanza is the best car in a segment, I love this car. All people like this car.

    By vaibhav garg
    On: Nov 25, 2021 | 26 Views
  • I've Glanza Which Is Good

    I've Glanza which is good looking and feature-loaded, the best mileage recently I have a trip around 400 km, the average road in which it gives 20.91kmpl The only issue is the build quality, the manufacturer has used low strength plastic in the bumper, sheet metal is also thin.Read More

    By vaibhav lukhi
    On: Nov 07, 2021 | 1981 Views
  • I Love Toyota Cars.

    I love Toyota cars. You are interested to buy a car in the hatchback segment. You can buy Glanza100% best comfort, Mileage, good Build, etc. Thank you, Toyota for your production of Glanza.Read More

    By anil kumar
    On: Oct 18, 2021 | 115 Views
  • Do Not Buy Glanza Car.

    Do not buy a Glanza car. The body of the car is very poor. Safety point of view car is Zero. I purchased the car due to its brand name Toyota, but it is no value for moneyRead More

    By abhishek mittal
    On: Oct 15, 2021 | 416 Views
  • Comfortable And Good Mileage

    I bought Toyota Glanza G petrol Semi hybrid variant in oct-20 and its almost 1 year. Overall the car is great, the mileage is great but not what's advertised. I regularly drive on highways and the maximum fuel efficiency is given was 22kmpl that too with AC on in nighttime. In the city, it easily gives 15-17 km, and on highways 20-22kmpl at an aver...Read More

    By deepesh bhavsar
    On: Oct 13, 2021 | 187 Views
  • Service Cost Not As The Company Claims

    Overall the car is somewhat ok, not something to over expect. 1. Ground clearance is the issue. 2. Service cost: I am into my 20,000 km service. It is nowhere nearby 3500/yr. As claimed by the company, when asked for the same, the service officials explained it is only for labor cost (Strange 😳) 3. The suspension strikes very hard w...Read More

    By kapil
    On: Oct 10, 2021 | 5837 Views
  • Pathetic Experience

    Pathetic Experience. Maybe I got a faulty unit. Dashboard noise is coming from day one, when asked during service they said sir full dashboard  A few months later fuel pump was required to change because of faulty units, now the steering is making weird noise as if some metal parts are rubbing without lubrication. All this withi...Read More

    By abhinav
    On: Sep 05, 2021 | 85 Views
  • Best Vehicle

    Best car in India. I am very happy about this car. Very comfortable, nice design, and good mileages. Everything is Good. I am writing this review after 1 yrs.

    By pallabjyoti kalita
    On: Sep 04, 2021 | 26 Views
  • Best Family Car In The Segment

    Best car with all the must-have features under the 10lac range. The best family car with a low maintenance cost, and high fuel efficiency.

    By ajay sinha
    On: Aug 31, 2021 | 25 Views
  • Awesome Car

    Already having Baleno in my family. So purchased Glanza was very satisfied with the purchase. Good Leg space, good height. Looks great  

    By nishant sabharwal
    On: Jul 31, 2021 | 65 Views
  • Bought In June 2021 -V CVT Variant. Smooth!

    The perfect low-medium budget hatchback for City traffic traveling. Amazing smooth automatic gear picks up and transitions. Rearview mirror, dim lights feature, really useful. Very huge boot space which was unexpected. And it looks great - White color!Read More

    By sriram rimmalapudi
    On: Jun 20, 2021 | 4988 Views
  • I Love My Glanza

    Very nice car. Gives 25kmpl average on the highway.

    By savio rodrigues
    On: Jun 15, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Experience

    A pretty good experience. Toyota is value for money. My Glanza looks awesome and works efficiently.

    By madhav walia
    On: Jun 10, 2021 | 50 Views
  • Glanza- Totally Worth The Price.

    The car is very smooth to drive. The noise coming from outside could have been less, but easy to maintain and good on mileage.

    By adi
    On: Jun 02, 2021 | 85 Views
  • Satisfied With Glanza

    Very Good Experience with Toyota Glanza. Especially engine and mileage, Good Option for Everyone. I have V CVT Model

    By shashi rastogi
    On: May 03, 2021 | 57 Views
  • Toyota Glanza Long Term Review

    Toyota GlanzaToyota Glanza is a 5 seater Hatchback available in a price range of Rs. 7.18 - 9.10 Lac.  Overall good car.

    By harsh
    On: Apr 12, 2021 | 104 Views
  • A Baleno With Toyota Badge!

    Pros: Toyota's extended warranty, Good looking interior with good price. Cons: Rebadged Baleno Not Exiting. Could have changed some more in design, missing Toyota s engine.Read More

    By user
    On: Apr 01, 2021 | 5405 Views
  • Great Car

    Great car with good mileage. Comfort drive and fully loaded car.

    By raj sahu
    On: Mar 28, 2021 | 55 Views
  • Add Some Features

    Good car, but some feature are missing like cruise control and rear ac vents. The company have to add these feature then no one can beat this car in this segment.Read More

    By tanishq
    On: Mar 18, 2021 | 115 Views
  • Awesome Car

    It is an awesome car with low-cost maintenance. I am using the G variant. It is perfectly nice. Nice features and good millage.

    By muhammad shaham
    On: Mar 16, 2021 | 68 Views
  • Good Car Good Mileage

    Good car, good mileage, good style, and no engine sound. A pefect car for a small family.

    By irfan siddique
    On: Mar 07, 2021 | 66 Views
  • A Great Car

    It is a great car for family drives with lots of space, and legroom doesn't feel comfortable and safe like a European car.

    By adhil mohammad
    On: Mar 07, 2021 | 43 Views
  • No. 1 Small Segment Car

    Best car to drive on Indian road conditions & looks very comfortable. I'm giving 5-star ratings, very Happy with the car.

    By guru prasad p r
    On: Feb 28, 2021 | 42 Views
  • Go For It Toyota Has Class

    Bought it (G Model) on 10.10.2020. Got the rear camera fitted, I am very satisfied. My previous cars were Tata Xeta followed by Alto K10. Max mileage so far is 22 and minimum is 18, I have complained only of the horn, too hard, and again not given on the steering spoke which is just plain empty.Read More

    By pratap sawant
    On: Feb 11, 2021 | 1160 Views
  • Driving Experience Is Not Good As Expected.

    While the car is styling and comfortable by space, at the same time there are corners cut for cost-saving by the company. The music system and speakers are not of good quality, sound quality is doesn't match with the car, can't play music with good bass. Moreover, plastic /fiber used is of poor quality. The braking system is not up to the mark, nee...Read More

    By nipu kalita
    On: Feb 06, 2021 | 3894 Views
  • The Worst Car Glanza By Toyota

    The worst car is the Toyota Glanza mild-hybrid model. Toyota can't solve the sound problem inside the car. After the fourth day of buying the new car, the problem occurred. I was told it to Toyota for continuous 1 year 6 months the problem can't be solved and they said we can't solve this problem. Even they can't treat well with costumers. Now...Read More

    By anmol
    On: Jan 20, 2021 | 1581 Views
Not Sure, Which car to buy?

Let us help you find the dream car

Compare Variants of Toyota Glanza 2019-2022

  • Petrol
Ask Question

Are you Confused?

Ask anything & get answer in 48 hours

Trending Toyota Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Land Cruiser
    Land Cruiser
    Rs.1.50 CrEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 02, 2023
  • Urban Cruiser Hyryder
    Urban Cruiser Hyryder
    Rs.9.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 18, 2022
  • Rumion
    Rumion
    Rs.8.77 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 15, 2023
  • Belta
    Belta
    Rs.10.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 21, 2023

Popular Car Insurance Companies

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience