• English
  • Login / Register

Worst Cars;

R
raja rajan on Sep 05, 2019
1

Worst Cars;

I bought a petrol version of Tata Tigor in Jan 2019. I m having air noise inside the cabin still service centre not fixed(3times I gave to the service centre). Engine noise is too high sometimes feels like driving diesel auto.issue in silencer some noise is coming.AC blower sound is too high. All tata service centre need to concentrate on customer feedback. If anyone facing the same issue, please let me know the solution.

Was this review helpful?
YesNo

Tata Tigor 2017-2020 user reviews

4.4/5
Based on509 User Reviews

    Popular Mentions

  • All (509)
  • Mileage (146)
  • Performance (63)
  • Looks (143)
  • Comfort (142)
  • Engine (102)
  • Interior (61)
  • Power (61)
  • More ...
  • Latest
  • Helpful
  • Verified
  • Critical
  • R
    rahul on Jan 21, 2020
    5

    Nice family Car.

    I purchased Tata Tigor last 31 Dec. 2019. This is a family car, large boot space, comfortable seats, good mileage, and specially build quality and stylish look. Totaly good packageRead More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    suresh s on Jan 20, 2020
    4.8

    Nice Car

     It is best in class and premium quality & looks. Most comfortable driving always, best to build quality, it gives a wonderful driving experience. I can say it is the best handling & comfortable (susp...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • V
    varun singh on Jan 15, 2020
    4

    Great Car.

    The car is so good, the comfort, safety, and looks are great.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • A
    arun kumar on Jan 15, 2020
    5

    Best Car.

    One of the best cars in the segment. It is stylish and the engine is also good. One thing has to mention that car audio quality is so good.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • N
    nirmal soni on Jan 14, 2020
    4

    Best Car Ever.

    To describe it in a single Word, it's Awesome. Ride Quality Its just wow and best in the segment. Power is enough for everyday travel and pickup is up to the mark. (BTW I own the XZ+ PETROL) With a li...Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • S
    shanu verma on Jan 09, 2020
    5

    Good car of Tata.

    This is a superb car..it design looks so good and features are also good..safety features are also good and my family likes this car than other company's cars.Read More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • P
    pawan rathi on Jan 09, 2020
    4.7

    Excellent Car.

    Very nice car excellent drive comfortable and safely durable modal and most importantly low fuel consumption very low maintenanceRead More

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • L
    lakhan jangde on Jan 05, 2020
    5

    Beautiful Car.

    The car is nice, its engine is very nice also the other features are very nice.

    Was this review helpful?
    YesNo
  • View All Tigor 2017-2020 Reviews
Did you find this information helpful?

Trending Tata cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata Curvv
    Tata Curvv
    Rs.10.50 - 11.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 15, 2024
  • Tata Curvv EV
    Tata Curvv EV
    Rs.20 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 16, 2024
×
We need your city to customize your experience