Exellent Car

Exellent Car

Excellent car in 1) comfort. 2) driving. 3) structure. 4) colour. 5) speed. Good experienced. Like the one gate in the car.

By ishank agrawal
On: Jan 13, 2022 | 22 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Sierra

Tata Sierra User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on21 User reviews
  • All (21)
  • Looks (6)
  • Comfort (2)
  • Interior (6)
  • Price (6)
  • Exterior (2)
  • Airbags (1)
  • Speed (1)
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Its A Wonderful EV Segment

    Its a wonderful new EV segment. We are looking for and must include additional features in mirror indicator+passenger side airbags.

    By santhosh kunder
    On: Aug 25, 2020 | 40 Views
  • Tata Sierra Ev

    We are searching for this car so beautiful and Future car. So I would give a 5-star rating, so I would see the price of the car estimate 15 lakhs

    By ravishankar
    On: Jul 11, 2021 | 42 Views
  • Dream Car Of My Family

    Waiting for this car to be in my home, I have shown this to my parents they were smiling. Insha Allah I will work smart in these coming 6 months and buy th...Read More

    By aftab
    On: Jan 24, 2021 | 172 Views
  • Its An Amazing Car

    It is an amazing car even the interior is also great.

    By naresh
    On: Jan 18, 2021 | 38 Views
  • Everything Of It Is So Good

    Everything of it is so dope. The Interior looks awesome and the glass roof is just out of the world, plus the price makes it completely amazing.

    By aryan chaubey
    On: Jan 14, 2021 | 33 Views
  • Cost Of Running

    Because of the electric car, it will save money and come at the price of Harrier.

    By raj jaiswal
    On: Jan 11, 2021 | 31 Views
  • I am Waiting

    Tata Sierra is my 1st choice. I am still waiting for it since 1996. I had this car in 1994. Thank you for given Tata Sierra.

    By naresh panwar
    On: Jul 23, 2020 | 33 Views
  • Exellent Car

    Excellent car in 1) comfort. 2) driving. 3) structure. 4) colour. 5) speed. Good experienced. Like the one gate in the car.

    By ishank agrawal
    On: Jan 13, 2022 | 22 Views
  • View All Sierra Reviews
Tata Sierra
21 reviews
Rs.14.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
We need your city to customize your experience