Safe Car

Safe Car

It's a brilliant car concerning the safety of an individual. Once I was driving on the highway and unfortunately, a cow bummed into the car but by God's grace nothing happened to me and minor damage happened to the car.

By nisheet singh
On: Jun 21, 2020 | 88 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Safari Storme

Tata Safari Storme User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on171 User reviews
  • All (171)
  • Mileage (46)
  • Performance (18)
  • Looks (59)
  • Comfort (81)
  • Engine (30)
  • Interior (27)
  • Power (29)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car

    I loved my Safari, this is specious, big height, big view all side, best car for a long drive, VIP Car.

    By sanjai singh
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 62 Views
  • Awesome Car

    The mind-blowing car my dream car thank you, Tata, for this amazing SUV. I would purchase Safari Strome 4*4 as early as possible.

    By neel kishor
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Bad

    In my opinion, do not buy this car due to bad performance.

    By rishabh
    On: Jun 28, 2020 | 35 Views
  • Safe Car

    It's a brilliant car concerning the safety of an individual. Once I was driving on the highway and unfortunately, a cow bummed into the car but by God's grace nothing hap...Read More

    By nisheet singh
    On: Jun 21, 2020 | 88 Views
  • Amazing

    Amazing experience. Driven almost 30000 km Awesome mileage, No problem with the engine, the only problem with the front driver door.

    By nishant
    On: May 11, 2020 | 23 Views
  • Safari Strome..

    This car is the best car for safety and for off-roading I like this car.

    By ansh pratap singh
    On: May 23, 2021 | 20 Views
  • Excellent

    Real SUV and service cost low, Best ride and comfortable driving experience, Power and pick up good.

    By s p poonia
    On: Apr 29, 2021 | 20 Views
  • It's An Emotion

    King of the segment, Ultra Comfortable, Edge to edge view. Beast performance. Best SUV

    By paras
    On: Jan 25, 2021 | 28 Views
  • View All Safari Storme Reviews
Tata Safari Storme
Rs. 10.99 Lakh - 16.62 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience