• Login / Register

Powerful Car.

Tata Safari is very beautiful and very powerful for long-term profitable comfort that makes the journey beautiful.

By jay sharma
On: Feb 08, 2020 | 24 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Safari Storme

Tata Safari Storme User Reviews

4.4/5
Based on202 User reviews
Write a Review and Win
An iPhone 7 every month!
Iphone
  • All (202)
  • Mileage (45)
  • Performance (16)
  • Looks (58)
  • Comfort (78)
  • Engine (29)
  • Interior (27)
  • Power (28)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Awesome Car

    I loved my Safari, this is specious, big height, big view all side, best car for a long drive, VIP Car.

    By sanjai singh
    On: Mar 27, 2020 | 9 Views
  • Awesome Car

    The mind-blowing car my dream car thank you, Tata, for this amazing SUV. I would purchase Safari Strome 4*4 as early as possible.

    By neel vachhani
    On: Mar 28, 2020 | 37 Views
  • for EX

    Great Car

    Safari is good and safe than others as Scorpio etc. I like this because it's VIP. I suggest If anyone wants to buy a VIP car then go for a Safari.

    By rabbani
    On: Mar 14, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Powerful Car.

    Tata Safari is very beautiful and very powerful for long-term profitable comfort that makes the journey beautiful.

    By jay sharma
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Awesome Car.

    Nice car, easy to handle, good for big families, the safety features are very nice and the comfort level is amazing.

    By sadik shaikh
    On: Jan 26, 2020 | 19 Views
  • Superb Car

    Awesome car at Indian roads.A real Indian SUV king of the roads.

    By vamshi
    On: Feb 26, 2020 | 32 Views
  • Great Car.

    TATA's proper Suv STROME.The VX 4×2 Strome offering 6-speed manual transmission with 2.2ltr 2200 CC varicor engine which producing 158 bhp and 400nm torque this engine is...Read More

    By abid ali
    On: Jan 29, 2020 | 78 Views
  • Great Car

    Awesome cars and it has comfortable seats and look is very fabulous, but it is costly and maintenance is medium. I think it is a very good opportunity for the middle clas...Read More

    By rohit singh
    On: Feb 15, 2020 | 38 Views
  • View All Safari Storme Reviews
Tata Safari Storme
202 reviews
Rs. 11.09 - 16.43 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check April Offers

User Reviews on Safari Storme Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?