Worst Car I Ever Bought

Worst Car I Ever Bought

I bought this vehicle on 08/10/21, at the time of delivery the display shows it can run 89km. Only on 10/10/21, they fixed the charger in my house. After full charge (100% CHARGE) the display shows only 173 km. Tata in their ADS(Automated Driving Systems) telling 312km it can run. If the battery charging itself shows 173 km means how it can for 312. False data they giving. Not worth money. Don't buy

By pari a
On: Oct 13, 2021 | 9711 Views
  • 24 Likes
  • 4 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Nexon EV

Tata Nexon EV User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on93 User reviews
  • All (93)
  • Mileage (14)
  • Performance (14)
  • Looks (15)
  • Comfort (10)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (5)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Value For Money

    Love this vehicle. Features are too good. Even at this price, no one gives this kind of fabulous car. I will suggest to you, it is a value for money. Go for it.

    By p malik
    On: May 04, 2022 | 90 Views
  • The Best Ev

    It is one of the best EVs, gives a luxury feel and the interior of the vehicle is pretty great. Specifications like the ground clearance and sound system are good.

    By rakshit jain
    On: May 04, 2022 | 83 Views
  • Good Car

    Tata has truly come up with the best in class electric cars which is a great combination of price, ride quality and battery efficiency.

    By anurag
    On: May 03, 2022 | 58 Views
  • Overall Good Car

    Overall good car and the style of the car is attractive. It has great security features, it comes with airbags and the interior is awesome.

    By kuldeep sharma
    On: Apr 30, 2022 | 62 Views
  • Good Performance

    My friend has bought this car and when I try to drive it. Such a cool car. Believe me or not this is the revolution in the Indian Electric car segment, both in terms of c...Read More

    By jayesh patil
    On: Apr 27, 2022 | 5841 Views
  • Best Electric Car Under 20L

    This car comes in the budget segment, which is great to see and fulfills the requirements of a middle-class family. Best in the segment for electric under 20L.

    By vinay
    On: Apr 27, 2022 | 82 Views
  • Nice Performance

    Nice performance, full comfort in the car. Very stylish looks. Full Safety, maintenance cost is very low and mileage is good. 

    By hemant patil
    On: Apr 26, 2022 | 74 Views
  • Value For Money

    It's a wonderful car, it offered a smooth engine and is easy to drive. The driving quality is also good. This is a value for money car.

    By bhavesh hans
    On: Apr 22, 2022 | 81 Views
  • View All Nexon EV Reviews
Tata Nexon EV
93 reviews
Rs.14.79 - 19.24 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of Tata Nexon EV

  • Electric
Nexon EV XMCurrently Viewing
Rs.1,479,000*EMI: Rs.29,631
Automatic

User Reviews on Nexon EV Alternatives

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata Curvv
    Tata Curvv
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2024
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 01, 2023
  • Tata Altroz EV
    Tata Altroz EV
    Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 13, 2022
  • Tata Tiago EV
    Tata Tiago EV
    Rs.6.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 04, 2023
×
We need your city to customize your experience