I Recently Bought Tata Safari.

I Recently Bought Tata Safari.

I recently bought a Tata Safari. As compared to rivals MG Hector plus and Innova Crysta. Safari is more reliable and durable. The legroom in the last row is very good. This legroom is not even the rivals. In the coming months, safari prices will definitely increase .and safari will become a MUV/SUV car of India .tata put all cosmetic features of Land Rover in this car. My friend owes a Land Rover. When we parked together. We both concluded that safari is more good than Evoque.

By ashish garg
On: May 24, 2021 | 7362 Views
  • 25 Likes
  • 4 Dislikes

Tata Safari User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on198 User reviews
  • All (198)
  • Mileage (23)
  • Performance (14)
  • Looks (71)
  • Comfort (37)
  • Engine (20)
  • Interior (15)
  • Power (23)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Good Mileage

    Smooth drive comfort in SUV segment, Except 360-degree camera, also returns good mileage. 

    By prabakar
    On: May 17, 2022 | 23 Views
  • Best Car Ever

    Good car and the safety Is best and performance is also good and the Milage of the car is a decent overall good car.

    By jasjeet saluja
    On: May 14, 2022 | 54 Views
  • Safari Is A Good Car

    The Tata Safari is a very good car. Its looks, safety and comfort everything is good.

    By biswajit biswas
    On: May 12, 2022 | 42 Views
  • Fantastic Car

    This is fantastic and looks-wise great. It's safe to drive and this exterior look luxurious. It's my favourite car. All things are good in this car.

    By user
    On: May 10, 2022 | 41 Views
  • Overall Its An Amazing Car

    I loved the car not only cause of its look but the mileage it gives and maintenance are very affordable for my pocket also the moonroof is one feature which is awesome no...Read More

    By sarthak
    On: May 05, 2022 | 2192 Views
  • Good and Comfortable

    Good car very comfortable and looks awesome when you drive it. I have a navy blue colour in this car.  AC works very well it's totally awesome car per...Read More

    By divyansh pandey
    On: May 04, 2022 | 662 Views
  • Excellent Car

    This is an excellent car. The design, headlamp, interior, exterior, panoramic sunroof, and engine power are amazing. 

    By sanjay kumar mishra
    On: Apr 29, 2022 | 74 Views
  • Good Car

    I am very lucky to be an owner of the Tata Safari. Now Safari looks bolder and bulky, comfort is top of the line, and the JBL music system is out of the box.

    By bashab dutta
    On: Apr 21, 2022 | 55 Views
  • View All Safari Reviews
Tata Safari
198 reviews
Rs.15.25 - 23.46 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of Tata Safari

  • Diesel
Safari XZ Plus 6 StrCurrently Viewing
Rs.21,04,900*EMI: Rs.48,430
16.14 kmplManual

User Reviews on Safari Alternatives

Write your Comment on Tata New Safari

1 comment
1
A
ashish sharma
Jul 8, 2021 6:02:32 PM

Amazing car just bought it impressed by this machine. Tata rocks people who says bullshit about this car is jealous if anyone wants to know proper feedback let me know

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Trending Tata Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Tata Curvv
      Tata Curvv
      Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2024
    • Tata Sierra
      Tata Sierra
      Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Mar 01, 2023
    • Tata Altroz EV
      Tata Altroz EV
      Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Aug 13, 2022
    • Tata Tiago EV
      Tata Tiago EV
      Rs.6.00 LakhEstimated Price
      Expected Launch: Mar 04, 2023
    ×
    We need your city to customize your experience