• Login / Register

Good Decision To Keep The Name Safari

Good Decision To Keep The Name Safari

Good decision to change and retain the name Safari. This is going to help to rebuild this segment.

By copperconnection
On: Jan 08, 2021 | 80 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata New Safari

1 comment
1
S
simarjit singh
Jan 11, 2021 8:16:07 PM

Its a very good decision of TATA to launch Gravitas as SAFARI, SAFARI should be in India forever and ever...

Read More...
    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Tata Safari User Reviews

    4.8/5
    Based on92 User reviews
    • All (92)
    • Mileage (5)
    • Performance (6)
    • Looks (34)
    • Comfort (9)
    • Engine (11)
    • Interior (8)
    • Power (6)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • Safety Is Best

      Safety. technology and engine are amazing. 

      By bhoot ki amli
      On: Jan 21, 2021 | 1 Views
    • Be INDIAN Buy INDIAN

      It is a nice car and has great futures. Very reasonable as compare to other cars. Tata cars ensure more safety features.

      By rajesh kumar
      On: Jan 20, 2021 | 9 Views
    • It Has Huge Road Present

      Recently saw Tata Safari on road in Pune, it was covered totally, but its headlamp and the rear look was enough for me to notice it.

      By rachana chaudhari
      On: Jan 20, 2021 | 43 Views
    • Tata Name He Kafi Hai

      It is an amazing car plus the most reliable and trusted brand Tata. The looks are superb don't know about maintenance cost but it will very less I can expect from Tata.

      By shivam
      On: Jan 19, 2021 | 21 Views
    • Best Car SUV

      Safari is the best SUV in India.

      By ali khan
      On: Jan 17, 2021 | 29 Views
    • My Dream Car

      New Tata Safari is the most beautiful and nice-looking car. This car looks like Toyota Fortuner.

      By naveen saroha
      On: Jan 17, 2021 | 35 Views
    • The New Safari 2021 Looks

      The new Tata Safari 2021 looks so beautiful and rich from all angles. Now it is up to its engine to perform and set new standards. I am sure it will as it has all the exp...Read More

      By nelson stanley
      On: Jan 17, 2021 | 268 Views
    • I Must Buy.

      I must buy this when launched, please alert me when launched.

      By birendra kunar
      On: Jan 17, 2021 | 29 Views
    • View All Safari Reviews
    Tata Safari
    92 reviews
    Rs. 15.00 Lakh*
    *Estimated Price
    Alert Me When Launched

    Users Also Viewed

    Trending Tata Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    • Tata Hexa
      Tata Hexa
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Feb 14, 2021
    • Tata HBX
      Tata HBX
      Rs.5.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
    • Tata Sierra
      Tata Sierra
      Rs.14.00 Lakh*
      Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022

    Other Upcoming Cars

    *Estimated Price New Delhi
    ×
    Which is your city ?