POWERFUL SUV

POWERFUL SUV

My dad purchased me a very big SUV and pride of Indian's Tata Harrier Dark XZA +. Looks stunning and beautiful design and in black colour, it looks very wild. We have seen other brands equal to Harrier, but we have been fascinated by Harrier. Comparatively, price wise it is value for money with better features. We travelled around 4000 km almost all long trips, Harrier is unbeatable on long journeys. Stunning R 18 block alloy wheels, all-black premium seats with electrically adjustable(driver Seat). Excellent air condition, Very big panoramic sunroof, 8.8-inch infotainment system with voice command, very comfortable drive. My Grand-Mother (age 78) and Grand Father (age 93) travelled almost 520 km without any tiredness in 6 hours, and they appreciated me for choosing this car. Very spacious car with sufficient boot space. Good mileage in highways, good road presence and comfort. Very impressive six drive modes, very good pick up Sport drive. Excellent automatic transmission. Effective ESP System. Miner mistakes in alignment, Hard steering, NVH level is a little bit high, no wireless charger, no front camera. Poor infrastructure of sales and service, no trained people, very old systems in sales and services, required to improve a lot. Overall Harrier is a supercar, and really thankful to Tata Group.

By pranavi
On: Dec 20, 2021 | 10943 Views
  • 23 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Tata Harrier User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on2370 User reviews
  • All (2372)
  • Mileage (123)
  • Performance (234)
  • Looks (805)
  • Comfort (390)
  • Engine (248)
  • Interior (337)
  • Power (295)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Stunning Looks

    This car has very good boot space, stunning looks, and a good mileage car. This car has a great interior, also the drive is also very comfortable. 

    By jitendra dholaria
    On: May 27, 2022 | 41 Views
  • Nice Car

    I love the car, it feels very comfortable. The design is also very nice and the color of the car is very eye-capturing.

    By shivani thakur
    On: May 26, 2022 | 26 Views
  • Harrier Is The Amazing

    This SUV is amazing. The mileage, safety, and comfort are outstanding. I am driving for the last five months experience is great.

    By om pawar
    On: May 24, 2022 | 161 Views
  • Tata Harrier Best Car

    The Interior is ok but maybe it can be improved, the seats are good, the built quality is fantastically awesome, and the mileage is also nice. Overall the car is very nic...Read More

    By ayush
    On: May 22, 2022 | 1863 Views
  • Awesome Car

    It looks awesome with its features and comfort. The power of the engine is good. It is the best car in this price segment.

    By saurabh yadav
    On: May 21, 2022 | 134 Views
  • Simply Awesome XUV

    It's an unbelievable performance and comfortable to ride. Excellent build quality with affordable XUV at this price range.

    By anandhu
    On: May 20, 2022 | 178 Views
  • Superb Car Harrier Amazing Power

    Best Car Go for it. It's amazing Power in sports mode and amazing milage last 22 km per litre and last amazing build quality.

    By pritive team
    On: May 18, 2022 | 207 Views
  • Great Car

    It is a great vehicle in terms of safety, stability and comfort. The power and performance of the vehicle are amazing in this price range. Overall a great car by TATA.

    By hari single
    On: May 18, 2022 | 163 Views
  • View All Harrier Reviews
Tata Harrier
2370 reviews
Rs.14.65 - 21.95 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of Tata Harrier

  • Diesel
Harrier XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
Rs.20,34,900*EMI: Rs.46,709
17.0 kmplManual

User Reviews on Harrier Alternatives

Write your Comment on Tata Harrier

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 01, 2023
  • Tata Curvv
    Tata Curvv
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2024
  • Tata Altroz EV
    Tata Altroz EV
    Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 13, 2022
  • Tata Tiago EV
    Tata Tiago EV
    Rs.6.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 04, 2023
×
We need your city to customize your experience