• Login / Register

Never buy tata cars

As a fellow Indian, I want to warn my brothers about pathetic after-sales service from tata. After informing repeatedly the advisors never listens to your complaints. I have been experiencing this from last 6 years and had my car services from various tata service centers. They have advisers who cannot spell turbo. Already replaced clutch plates 2 times and my turbo is a weak Black smoke problem. The km run is 50k and I am already feeling as my car is 20 years old. Please do not buy tata cars. It doesn't matter how good their cars look good. The company motto is to sell cheap products initially and once paid service starts u will pay huge and will not get satisfaction also.

By brijendra kanvjiya
On: Aug 11, 2019 | 1911 Views
  • 9 Likes
  • 28 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Harrier

1 comment
1
K
koshy sojan
Oct 11, 2019 8:37:18 AM

Please dont compare Indica with Harrier. Harrier is the best in that segment. Dont go for Chinese toys. I am waiting for Automatic Harrier

    Reply
    Write a Reply

    Tata Harrier User Reviews

    4.7/5
    Based on2108 User reviews
    Write a Review and Win
    An iPhone 7 every month!
    Iphone
    • All (2426)
    • Mileage (86)
    • Performance (177)
    • Looks (732)
    • Comfort (296)
    • Engine (208)
    • Interior (310)
    • Power (241)
    • More ...
    • LATEST
    • HELPFUL
    • VERIFIED
    • CRITICAL
    • Amazing Car

      Safe, good looking. Feel Pride while driving. Rearview Mirror visibility feels poor visibility which can be manageable with outboard mirror.

      By devendra s
      On: Feb 23, 2020 | 166 Views
    • Poor Car

      I am facing the same problem as it was in the last month. Repeatedly, again and again, I am getting embarrassed and humiliated for the product that I purchased paying Rs1...Read More

      By manas dash
      On: Feb 18, 2020 | 2832 Views
    • Harrier Is The Best Car

      I love this car, the exterior is best like Land Rover. I like all its features.

      By sumits bunny
      On: Feb 13, 2020 | 120 Views
    • Awesome Car

      Awesome car. Easy to drive, smooth on road. Good service from Tata also. It looks better than any other cars in this segment. Tata made some remarkable features in this c...Read More

      By agraval amit
      On: Feb 13, 2020 | 174 Views
    • Good Car

      Value for money and a great car to drive even in mountains and plains, don't really believe its a Tata product.

      By rishabh bhatia
      On: Feb 12, 2020 | 29 Views
    • Awesome Car

      Awesome car, stylish design, powerful engine.Overall a good car.

      By hanees hassan
      On: Feb 09, 2020 | 34 Views
    • Excellent Car

      Excellent car with good service. Stylish and safe.Economical and the maintenance cost is low.

      By gaurav
      On: Feb 08, 2020 | 128 Views
    • Awesome Car

      The Car is awesome. This gives all those features which a person needs in a car.

      By sanjeev nair
      On: Feb 05, 2020 | 233 Views
    • View All Harrier Reviews
    Tata Harrier
    2108 reviews
    Rs. 13.69 - 20.25 Lakh*
    in New Delhi
    View Latest Offers

    User Reviews on Harrier Alternatives

    *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

    Trending Tata Cars

    • Popular
    • Upcoming
    ×
    Which is your city ?