• Login / Register

I Planned To Change My Fiat

I Planned To Change My Fiat

I planned to change my Fiat linea. So I drive Harrier 2020 as a test drive as well as Creta, Innova, and Xuv500. Harrier was a superb experience and really comfortable.

By hussain
On: Jul 30, 2020 | 60 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Harrier

Tata Harrier User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on2360 User reviews
  • All (2196)
  • Mileage (95)
  • Performance (192)
  • Looks (758)
  • Comfort (325)
  • Engine (223)
  • Interior (317)
  • Power (261)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Reliable SUV - Tata Harrier

    The reason I like Harrier is its long wheelbase which gives a different and great look to the car also has a good height in comparison to other cars in the segment but st...Read More

    By yashveer singh rathore
    On: Jul 16, 2020 | 1154 Views
  • Its A Comfortable Car with Awesome Features

    I have 2020 Harrier XZA+, I would say it is a wonderful SUV. Best Suv in this quality across all segments. I would say the ride quality of the Harrier is better than any ...Read More

    By gaurav
    On: Jul 14, 2020 | 1254 Views
  • Amazing Performance Car

    Not a good car. Clutch plate is very bad. We have changed the clutch plate twice a year. I want to say no one buys this car.

    By rana ji
    On: Jul 20, 2020 | 93 Views
  • Tata Harrier The Best Car

    Good and best car in this segment. I have not faced any negative point in-car The mileage is also good.

    By neh shah
    On: Jul 17, 2020 | 44 Views
  • Dashing Looks

    Overall, a good car needs little more features, colors, and dealer networks, and good luck. Tata motors must buy.

    By vijaykumar
    On: Jul 08, 2020 | 96 Views
  • Best And Above All SUV

    Nice car in its class. Best Indian made SUV, I liked it very much. It is my dream car, I want to buy this car.

    By shankar lal sharma
    On: Jul 17, 2020 | 28 Views
  • Very Poor Car

    Harrier's performance is very bad. We have to change the clutch plate twice in a year. So I want to say please don't buy this car.

    By arpit rana
    On: Jul 18, 2020 | 46 Views
  • I Planned To Change My Fiat

    I planned to change my Fiat linea. So I drive Harrier 2020 as a test drive as well as Creta, Innova, and Xuv500. Harrier was a superb experience and really comfortable.

    By hussain
    On: Jul 30, 2020 | 60 Views
  • View All Harrier Reviews
Tata Harrier
2360 reviews
Rs. 13.69 - 20.25 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers

Compare Variants of Tata Harrier

  • Diesel
  • Harrier XTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,625,000*EMI: Rs. 36,909
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XECurrently Viewing
    Rs.13,69,000*EMI: Rs. 31,176
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XMCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,500,000*EMI: Rs. 34,117
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XMA ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,625,000*EMI: Rs. 36,909
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Harrier XZCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,50,000*EMI: Rs. 39,701
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZ Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,760,000*EMI: Rs. 39,928
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZ Dark EditionCurrently Viewing
    Rs.17,70,000*EMI: Rs. 40,156
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZ PlusCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,75,000*EMI: Rs. 42,514
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZA ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,80,000*EMI: Rs. 42,617
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Harrier XZ Plus Dual ToneCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,85,000*EMI: Rs. 42,720
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Harrier XZA Dual Tone ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.18,90,000*EMI: Rs. 42,845
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.18,95,000*EMI: Rs. 42,948
    17.0 kmplManual
  • Rs.19,00,000*EMI: Rs. 43,072
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Harrier XZA Plus ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.19,99,500*EMI: Rs. 45,293
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.20,15,000*EMI: Rs. 45,636
    17.0 kmplAutomatic
  • Rs.20,25,000*EMI: Rs. 45,864
    17.0 kmplAutomatic

User Reviews on Harrier Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?