• Login / Register

Classic Car.

Classic Car.

Very attractive by it's look and must rule over the automobiles market when launching because of its good facilities. It is 7 seater, with a good loading space.

By shiwakshi
On: Jan 06, 2020 | 134 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 1 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Tata Gravitas

Tata Gravitas User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on66 User reviews
  • All (66)
  • Mileage (3)
  • Performance (3)
  • Looks (24)
  • Comfort (8)
  • Engine (6)
  • Interior (8)
  • Power (3)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Seats Should Be Changed.

    I middle row should include 3 seats and the back with 2/3 seats. Otherwise, it will be boring. So take necessary action.

    By gokul unnikrishnan nair
    On: Nov 26, 2020 | 22 Views
  • Need More From Existing Specifications.

    Good Indian car but need panoramic sunroof, more boot space, and more loaded features as compared to its rival which is MG Hector plus.

    By sanjeev
    On: Nov 08, 2020 | 37 Views
  • All Things Are Well In This Car.

    Good looking and lesser than other cars but everything is ok, the engine is ok and I am going to buy this SUV as soon as possible.

    By rahul
    On: Nov 07, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Just Waiting For The Launch.

    I am a made in India dedicated Fan, I already have a TATA Nexon top model, Looking for a second SUV to replace my old Innova. Preferably Gravitas / Hexa.

    By mrs shamna rathish
    On: Oct 27, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Best Company In India.

    Tata is the best. Tata motors our the best companies in India and which manufacture all of its products in India, I think Tata is the future of India.

    By suresh gadhavi
    On: Oct 20, 2020 | 24 Views
  • Best Car

    Better than Tata Harrier and Tata Hexa and car's color is not bad. Tata Gravitas is the Best car under 20 Lakhs.

    By taherul islam mazumder
    On: Oct 05, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Please add a sunroof.

    Please add a sunroof. I'm waiting. if you add a sunroof. I will surely buy it. I'm in love with the harrier. The reason I am not buying it because it is a 5 seater SUV.

    By omkar kuttiyil
    On: Oct 02, 2020 | 20 Views
  • Sunroof And 2 More seats.

    Proud of made in India, a very good car but if the Sunroof and 2 more seats will be added it will be the best car in the world.

    By dj
    On: Sep 20, 2020 | 36 Views
  • View All Gravitas Reviews
Tata Gravitas
66 reviews
Rs. 15.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata HBX
    Tata HBX
    Rs.5.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Mar 14, 2021
  • Tata Hexa
    Tata Hexa
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 14, 2021
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.00 Lakh*
    Expected Launch: Jan 10, 2022

Other Upcoming Cars

*Estimated Price New Delhi
×
Which is your city ?