The mind blowing electric car of Tata motors.

for Tata Evision Electric

The mind blowing electric car of Tata motors.

All new Tata E vision will be stylish and sportive in look. It will cover the long-range up to 300 to 400km in one full charge. It has the killer look and it's interior is very very beautiful. It's steering is very sportive. when we touch it, it feels like we are in the rally race. It's the engine is very silent and powerful. Tata motors give free instalment of a charger at home and in office. I will definitely buy it in future. It is so smooth and maintenance is very less as compare to another motor of fuel. I love its comfort s .E vision has more safety as comparing it's other Tata cars. It is an awesome feature. I am in love with E vision.

By wahab baig
On: Dec 26, 2019 | 128 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Tata EVision Electric User Reviews

4.9/5
Based on40 User reviews
  • All (40)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (8)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (7)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • Great Car.

    Great car, best in segment, performance, and range. Reliable and good-looking, best in comfort.

    By gamer freak
    On: Jan 20, 2022 | 23 Views
  • Excellent Technology

    Excellent technology that we expect from Tata and the future of India is bright.

    By pankaj maharshi
    On: Sep 22, 2021 | 19 Views
  • Nice D

    Amazing car Tata is the best company in all company, but the cost is so high, features are excellent

    By arush
    On: Jul 22, 2021 | 23 Views
  • Future Car Of India

    The car looks good, and as it is TATA. It's gonna be trusted, strong, and reliable, and it's going to rock.

    By cardekhogopi
    On: Apr 15, 2021 | 37 Views
  • Best Cars With Marvelous Interior Design

    Best cars with marvelous interior design. Then Tesla car, and also at a cheaper price than Tesla

    By tushar bhurke
    On: Apr 13, 2021 | 30 Views
  • Revolutionary Technology And Design

    Futuristic model, great features, trustworthy brand, safest car as NCAP rating for other Tata cars have 5 stars. So it will have the same rating. We can trust it.

    By amol waghmare
    On: Jan 26, 2021 | 32 Views
  • Super Car

    It is a nice car. I think the charging of the car is the best option for the future. And, this car looks amazing.

    By gaurav giri
    On: Jan 21, 2021 | 29 Views
  • Proud Owner Of Tata Car.

    Never ever seen a model like this feel proud of Tata motors for making such an amazing car which is the best in its segment. 

    By ravi kiran
    On: Dec 06, 2020 | 29 Views
  • View All EVision Electric Reviews
Tata EVision Electric
40 reviews
Rs.25.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Write your Comment on Tata EVision

Trending Tata Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 01, 2023
  • Tata Curvv
    Tata Curvv
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2024
  • Tata Altroz EV
    Tata Altroz EV
    Rs.14.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Aug 13, 2022
  • Tata Tiago EV
    Tata Tiago EV
    Rs.6.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 04, 2023

Other Upcoming Cars

×
We need your city to customize your experience