• Login / Register

I am very happy for renault kwid

for RXL

Very good car and the price is very good and I am very excited about this new car. I am satisfied with the quality of the product and the quality of the assistance by providing me guidelines.

By irfan ali khan verified Verified Buyer
On: Jul 15, 2019 | 639 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Renault KWID

Renault KWID User Reviews

4.3/5
Based on1293 User reviews
Chance to win image iPhone 7 & image vouchers - T&C *

Rate & Review

  • All (1292)
  • Mileage (359)
  • Performance (184)
  • Looks (432)
  • Comfort (290)
  • Engine (219)
  • Interior (164)
  • Power (162)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • MOST HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Comfortable and Spacious Interiors

    Renault Kwid has a great comfort level, huge boot space, dashing look, and it feels like an SUV. It has an attractive interior design and a good front view.

    By veer dograverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 15, 2019 | 12 Views
  • Great Driving Comfort

    Renault Kwid has a very excellent drive, my vehicle is an automatic variant. But, as per safety is concerned, it needs improvement.

    By sumathi lokeshverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 15, 2019 | 3 Views
  • for RXT Driver Airbag Option

    Superb Car

    The car has a lot of space, and it gives a mileage of 18kmpl and also it has very good features and I love driving this car.

    By neha negi khanduri
    On: Aug 17, 2019 | 1 Views
  • Zero Maintenance With Comfort and Features

    The car gives you a good average, it has great looks and interior of the car is mindblowing. The ground clearance of the car is great and it is very comfortable. 

    By subodh kumar pandaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 5 Views
  • Car With Features And Comfort

    In this segment, it is one of the best cars with good control, great comfort while driving and smooth functioning.

    By mohammad salman zakee verified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 0 Views
  • Excellent car

    It gives you excellent comfort, good mileage, pickup and comes at an affordable price in this segment. Also, the interior of the car is great.

    By geetesh sharmaverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 1 Views
  • Great Driving Experience

    The car is spacious, it has enough legroom, and the driving experiences are great and the build quality is simply awesome.

    By pramod nayakverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 1 Views
  • Best Car

    Renault KWID is really a good car. Features of the car are good with good mileage. Car is very spacious.

    By prabal pratim borahverified Verified Buyer
    On: Aug 16, 2019 | 1 Views
  • View All KWID Reviews

User Reviews on KWID Alternatives

*Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

Trending Renault Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
Which is your city ?
New
CarDekho Web App
CarDekho Web App

0 MB Storage, 2x faster experience