About Renault Duster

About Renault Duster

I gave it 5 stars because it has every ability and every good thing that a person needs. Good driving experience, good design and comfortable. I like this car and I think it deserves this 5 stars as its safety features and every feature is available at less price. I know it is costly but as per its features, I like this car and it deserves this amount. Salute to its engineers to make this car. I personally recommend if you are looking for any car at this budget, trust me to buy this car and enjoy it. One more thing its body is made up of very good materials and its body is very strong as compared to other cars. 

By bhav bhatia
On: Mar 16, 2019 | 225 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Renault Duster 2016-2019 User Reviews

4.1/5
Based on294 User reviews
  • All (294)
  • Mileage (76)
  • Performance (41)
  • Looks (99)
  • Comfort (109)
  • Engine (58)
  • Interior (56)
  • Power (40)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • It's worth for the amount and suspension also good

    Good Drive and smooth. If you go on a long drive you feel a better experience on Renault duster 85ps RXS.

    By lenin babu
    On: Jul 06, 2019 | 76 Views
  • Best performance car

    Quite satisfied with Renault Duster AMT, the most economic SUV in the Indian market. Better performance than Creta. Looking better than Terrano.

    By debasis biswalverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 52 Views
  • Good car but average service

    Car is quite good, everything that I expected of it, but the service needs to improve a lot, Renault should look into that.

    By harish sreethuverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 58 Views
  • Thanks Renault

    Very nice car for a long drive...I love it's driving and comfortable sitting and road grip...Thank you, Renault.

    By mani kantanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 05, 2019 | 45 Views
  • Super mileage and 6 gear car..

    Excellent in class.. with stability and 4 wheel drive.. the negative are the advanced features like the small touch screen, 2 airbags only. Still very good car for City d...Read More

    By nibin
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 196 Views
  • An adventure ride for people

    I never faced and the problem also the driving experience is fantastic in Renault Duster, much comfortable and has good mileage around 17 to 18 km/hr, the best of the Ren...Read More

    By nitinverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 04, 2019 | 112 Views
  • Duster the best

    Excellent for driving and safety. Lacks premium inner. Decent mileage and low cost of maintenance. Driving duster since 2014 and clocked 100000 km.

    By jeevanverified Verified Buyer
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 47 Views
  • My dream come true

    I had a dream of purchasing Renault duster as my first car, and it has come true by the help of low-interest scheme of Renault finance.

    By premal shah
    On: Jul 01, 2019 | 33 Views
  • View All Duster 2016-2019 Reviews
Renault Duster 2016-2019
Rs.8.00 - 13.89 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Renault Duster 2016-2019

×
We need your city to customize your experience