Best Car In This Price Segment.

Best Car In This Price Segment.

This car is the best at this price. It feels like seating in BMW, and the maintenance is nice. I love this car it has too many features

By prayaan jawa
On: Oct 09, 2021 | 52 Views
  • 2 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

MG Hector Plus User Reviews

4.2/5
Based on76 User reviews
  • All (76)
  • Mileage (16)
  • Performance (14)
  • Looks (14)
  • Comfort (28)
  • Engine (8)
  • Interior (5)
  • Power (4)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Best Performance

    All over a good comfort vehicle, good style, and I love to drive. The best vehicle in his segment. It is a value-for-money car. Also gives the best perform...Read More

    By rudra
    On: Jun 18, 2022 | 709 Views
  • The Car Is The Best

    We went to the drive to a nearby hill station and had a wonderful experience of smooth comfortable driving on the hill, even though it was an automatic mode drive model i...Read More

    By samad
    On: Jun 04, 2022 | 972 Views
  • Very Good Car

    MG Hector is a very good car with a reasonable price. It's looks are excellent,good performance, and interior too good.

    By naseem ahmad
    On: May 27, 2022 | 36 Views
  • Value For Money Car

    Good running, excellent performance, nice pickup, excellent driving experience. Good air conditioner working. Value for money car.

    By sitaram kotikalapudi
    On: May 24, 2022 | 38 Views
  • Decent Car For Family

    MG Hector is a nice and decent car for a family of 6 to 7 people. Moreover, it provides all facilities like rear ac vents and reading lights.

    By aruna atwal
    On: May 10, 2022 | 32 Views
  • Overall A Good Package

    Overall a good package. It offers wonderful features except for the mileage, it gives hardly 6 km per litre.

    By aaryav vikram
    On: Apr 23, 2022 | 73 Views
  • Outstanding Features

    Overall a good package. It gives outstanding features and it feels premium except for the mileage it gives hardly 6 km per litre but it's my favourite car.

    By aaryav
    On: Apr 23, 2022 | 50 Views
  • It Is Very Nice Car.

    It is a very nice car, it gives a feel of a luxurious car. The comfort of this car is awesome and I like it so much.

    By vaibhav shukla
    On: Apr 20, 2022 | 45 Views
  • View All Hector Plus Reviews
MG Hector Plus
76 reviews
Rs.16.15 - 20.75 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check June Offers

Compare Variants of MG Hector Plus

  • Petrol
  • Diesel
Hector Plus Sharp CVTCurrently Viewing
Rs.20,24,800*EMI: Rs.44,562
Automatic

User Reviews on Hector Plus Alternatives

Write your Comment on MG Hector Plus

Trending MG Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • MG 3
    MG 3
    Rs.6.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 01, 2022
  • MG Marvel X
    MG Marvel X
    Rs.30.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2023
  • MG RC-6
    MG RC-6
    Rs.18.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 15, 2023
×
We need your city to customize your experience