A Luxurious Feeling

A Luxurious Feeling

A very good car and a very good comfort zone. Massagers in seats are very comforting. good looking car.

By vasu gupta
On: May 02, 2022 | 40 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Mercedes-Benz S-Class User Reviews

4.7/5
Based on12 User reviews
  • All (12)
  • Mileage (1)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (4)
  • Comfort (5)
  • Interior (1)
  • Seat (1)
  • Style (3)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • Outstanding And Stunning Car

    Outstanding car with comfort, luxury, styling, performance, and looks. Obviously if your spend this amount of money you want a proper car. This is the best car and you wo...Read More

    By pratham gupta
    On: Jun 03, 2022 | 82 Views
  • Best Sedan Car

    The best sedan car I have ever seen. The best performance, more torque and best class in the segment. Its stylish look and luxurious comfort were also good.

    By riya vernekar
    On: Jun 03, 2022 | 38 Views
  • Car Is Nice And Worth The Money

    Overall the car is nice and worth the money. The driving experience is top-notch, it has nice interior and lots of features to look for more.

    By deveshbritto
    On: May 06, 2022 | 37 Views
  • Mercedes Benz- The King Of Segment

    Overall the best car in this Segment. I literally loved this car when I drove it, I also have a Lamborghini Urus, but this car just won my heart, love this Car.

    By user
    On: May 03, 2022 | 31 Views
  • A Luxurious Feeling

    A very good car and a very good comfort zone. Massagers in seats are very comforting. good looking car.

    By vasu gupta
    On: May 02, 2022 | 40 Views
  • Wonderful Car

    This is a wonderful car in performance, comfort, styling, design, mileage, and good colour combination. 

    By prateek
    On: Apr 12, 2022 | 34 Views
  • BEST OR NOTHING

    I think one of the comfortable cars in my Garage, Best in styling, Driving, and comfort. I will give 10 / 10.  Worth Buying. 

    By sameer
    On: Nov 24, 2021 | 59 Views
  • Luxury Car

    Best car, luxury car.

    By nandadip kalekar
    On: Jun 26, 2021 | 41 Views
  • View All S-Class Reviews
Mercedes-Benz S-Class
12 reviews
Rs.1.60 - 1.69 Cr*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check Exciting Offers

Compare Variants of Mercedes-Benz S-Class

  • Diesel
  • Petrol
S-Class S 350dCurrently Viewing
Rs.1,60,00,000*EMI: Rs.3,56,027
Automatic
  • S-Class S450 4MaticCurrently Viewing
    Rs.1,69,00,000*EMI: Rs.3,64,772
    Automatic

User Reviews on S-Class Alternatives

Write your Comment on Mercedes-Benz S-Class

Trending Mercedes-Benz Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience