Great Car.

Great Car.

Supercar, I loved its features, its comfortable seats and sensors which help us in many things. Overall it is a nice car.

By nikhil aldrin
On: Jan 27, 2020 | 29 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Mercedes-Benz CLA User Reviews

4.8/5
Based on26 User reviews
  • All (26)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (7)
  • Comfort (8)
  • Engine (4)
  • Interior (6)
  • Power (5)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • for 200 CDI Style

    Great Car

    I like the car very much, this is the best car for those who want to show off, the car is sporty indeed the C class and E class and costs are lower than them.

    By user
    On: Feb 08, 2020 | 30 Views
  • for Urban Sport 200

    Great Car.

    Best luxury car at less price, perfect look, perfect milage, perfect performance at just perfect affordable price.

    By anonymous
    On: Jan 28, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Great Car.

    Supercar, I loved its features, its comfortable seats and sensors which help us in many things. Overall it is a nice car.

    By nikhil aldrin
    On: Jan 27, 2020 | 29 Views
  • Best Car in Segment.

    Mercedes- Benz CLA is very nice and fantastic When I first brought this car I got a fabulous experience. This car is really fantastic.

    By maha lakshmi
    On: Dec 31, 2019 | 55 Views
  • An Awesome Car

    It is a very attractive car in the segment. The features are amazing. It is a value for money car.

    By ronit choudhary
    On: Jun 27, 2019 | 20 Views
  • Best Car

    Mercedes-Benz CLA is a car is very nice. My dream is to take this car. This car is a very comfortable and luxury car.

    By sanil patil
    On: Jun 17, 2019 | 37 Views
  • Awesome Car

    I like the Mercedes-Benz CLA. The exterior in the interior of this car is awesome as compare to another car.

    By nikhil jain
    On: Jun 13, 2019 | 36 Views
  • CLA 200D Sport 2 year ownership review

    Here is a short long term review of my CLA after driving it for over 2 years and 37000 km. I took possession of my MB CLA 200D Sport on 1 Apr 2017 and I still remember it...Read More

    By aswin mohan
    On: May 19, 2019 | 514 Views
  • View All CLA Reviews
Mercedes-Benz CLA
Rs.31.72 Lakh - 77.69 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Write your Comment on Mercedes-Benz CLA

Trending Mercedes-Benz Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience