Maruti Suzuki XL5

Maruti Suzuki XL5

Maruti Suzuki XL5 is one of the best cars for me. I had 3 to 4 options out of which I have selected XL5 from Sai Service out of 4 cars that were on my list to buy a car.

By harsh tingo
On: Feb 02, 2021 | 102 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Maruti XL5 User Reviews

3.7/5
Based on13 User reviews
  • All (13)
  • Mileage (2)
  • Looks (5)
  • Comfort (3)
  • Engine (1)
  • Interior (2)
  • Price (1)
  • Safety (2)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Worst Car Of The Year

    Build quality is not good. 

    By ca suman kumar
    On: Feb 23, 2021 | 43 Views
  • Maruti Suzuki XL5

    Maruti Suzuki XL5 is one of the best cars for me. I had 3 to 4 options out of which I have selected XL5 from Sai Service out of 4 cars that were on my list...Read More

    By harsh tingo
    On: Feb 02, 2021 | 102 Views
  • Poor Build Quality.

    Again "TIN KA DIBBA". Looks like a box. I hope it's Wagner's brother.  Maruti is only best in mileage.

    By ayan saha
    On: Oct 03, 2020 | 43 Views
  • Very Good Car Maruti Suzuki, Comfortable.

    The best car is a Maruti Suzuki, comfortable with a wide range of luxury and spacious accommodation in a well.

    By amrit raj
    On: Apr 27, 2020 | 51 Views
  • Nice Car with Best Performance

    It's an amazing Maruti Suzuki. This new XL5 looks like wagon R but it's better than Wagon R. It's just very nice. It looks like a premium version of the legendary Wa...Read More

    By krupali puvar
    On: Apr 25, 2020 | 311 Views
  • Most Popular Brand

    Maruti Suzuki's car has improved a lot and doing great in the Indian market. I have a Maruti Suzuki XL5 and I love it.

    By aminul islam
    On: Apr 19, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Awesome car.

    The driving comfort of the car is amazing with great mileage as well.

    By ajay kumar
    On: Apr 05, 2020 | 37 Views
  • Excellent design.

    Best sports car for a perfect family with an elegant look. Also, provide Nexa's ever best safety features with a good interior finish.

    By keerthi
    On: Jan 13, 2020 | 45 Views
  • View All XL5 Reviews
Maruti XL5
13 reviews
Rs.5.00 Lakh*
*Estimated Price
Alert Me When Launched

Users Also Viewed

Write your Comment on Maruti XL5

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
  • Maruti eVX
    Maruti eVX
    Rs.25.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 01, 2025
  • Maruti Futuro-e
    Maruti Futuro-e
    Rs.15.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Feb 10, 2050
  • Maruti Cervo
    Maruti Cervo
    Rs.3.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 01, 2050
  • Maruti Compact SUV
    Maruti Compact SUV
    Rs.9.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jul 20, 2050
  • Maruti FRONX
    Maruti FRONX
    Rs.8.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2023

Other Upcoming Cars

  • MG 3
    MG 3
    Rs.6.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 06, 2023
  • Toyota Innova Crysta
    Toyota Innova Crysta
    Rs.19.63 - 25.48 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 29, 2023
  • Tata Curvv EV
    Tata Curvv EV
    Rs.20.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Mar 15, 2024
  • Tata Sierra
    Tata Sierra
    Rs.25.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Dec 01, 2025
  • Tata Curvv
    Tata Curvv
    Rs.10.50 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Apr 02, 2024
  • Tata Avinya
    Tata Avinya
    Rs.30.00 LakhEstimated Price
    Expected Launch: Jan 02, 2025
×
We need your city to customize your experience