Best Car Of This Segment.

Best Car Of This Segment.

Very nice average and excellent car and price. Very good cabin snd experience of driving is brilliant. And the most important thing the service provided by the company is very nice. No issue with comfort in this car. If anyone will ask me which car I should buy about 12 lakhs I will surely give advice of Maruti Suzuki Vitara Brezza only.

By jagdeep singh
On: Feb 02, 2020 | 181 Views
  • 1 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020

Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020 User Reviews

4.6/5
Based on1549 User reviews
  • All (1549)
  • Mileage (428)
  • Performance (195)
  • Looks (443)
  • Comfort (451)
  • Engine (205)
  • Interior (213)
  • Power (187)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Elegant Car

    Car is very comfortable and elegant for a small family. Car is very much spacious. Other features are very great and excellent. The sound system is also very good. Not an...Read More

    By user
    On: Feb 23, 2020 | 214 Views
  • Excellent Car with Amazing Comfort

    Excellent car with nice gear system and pickup. Also, its design and comfort level is amazing.

    By puneet agarwal
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 36 Views
  • Glamorous Car

    You'll glam with this car. This one is amazing, I loved this car. Superb interiors and more new features.

    By kaleen bhaiya king of mirzapur
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 42 Views
  • Spacious Car

    It is a good car with amazing space. Also, it is very affordable and can accommodate 5 people easily.

    By meet
    On: Feb 24, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Good Suv In Good Price

    Good looking vehicle, but mileage is not good, the company claim 20+, but actual 18kmpl.

    By sachinsales shivpuri
    On: Sep 28, 2021 | 23 Views
  • Super Cool Car

    Very good car my dream car reasonable price and big space supercar India's number one popular car.

    By happy dhalla
    On: Feb 22, 2020 | 31 Views
  • Budget Friendly Car

    I am using this car for the last 2 years. And it is providing me with good service. With less maintenance and high mileage.

    By deepjyoti sarkar
    On: Sep 16, 2021 | 14 Views
  • Excellent Car..

    Overall Vitara Brezza is a good vehicle. Love its performance. Enjoying the rides in my car. It's a highly recommended car.

    By manju biradar
    On: Aug 25, 2021 | 14 Views
  • View All Vitara Brezza 2016-2020 Reviews
Maruti Vitara Brezza 2016-2020
Rs. 7.12 Lakh - 10.59 Lakh*
This car model has expired

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience