I Love My Car Swift

I Love My Car Swift

Good in every phase, engine, service cost, fuel economy comfort. But some mistake in safety.

By kuldeep singh
On: Jul 15, 2021 | 147 Views
  • 4 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Swift

Maruti Swift User Reviews

3.9/5
Based on59 User reviews
  • All (60)
  • Mileage (18)
  • Performance (4)
  • Looks (8)
  • Comfort (11)
  • Engine (9)
  • Interior (5)
  • Power (3)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Swift Vxi BSIV

    Great car for less maintenance, great mileage. Smooth pickup. Drive once and try the experience

    By amar shah
    On: Jul 18, 2021 | 155 Views
  • I Love My Car Swift

    Good in every phase, engine, service cost, fuel economy comfort. But some mistake in safety.

    By kuldeep singh
    On: Jul 15, 2021 | 147 Views
  • This Car Is Very Best For Small Family

    This car is the best car for small families, and car mileage is best, under budget. AMT ZXI plus is the best car under 9 lakh. Very very good car

    By sarthak
    On: Jul 30, 2021 | 218 Views
  • Mind Bobbling Car

    It's a very nice car. I can only say this about it, and yeah the performance is very nice, but the maintenance cost is a little bit high, it costs around 1 lakhs a y...Read More

    By dhairya vir deshwal
    On: Jul 29, 2021 | 575 Views
  • Looks Very Nice Car

    Very nice car. I like the Maruti Suzuki Swift car's new features, the design is also very awesome. because Indian car

    By priyo b rabha
    On: Jul 25, 2021 | 121 Views
  • Just Wow ....its Mini Cooper

    Awesome car. Just a little work is required on safety features. The pickup is awesome, looks very nice.

    By naresh rajput
    On: Jul 18, 2021 | 173 Views
  • Review Of Swift

    Overall good except for safety. Build quality needs to be improved. And piece needs to be little much reduced

    By salma sultana
    On: Jul 13, 2021 | 108 Views
  • Best Car! Good Performance Car Sudden Pic Up Compared To Baleno

    Best car more powerful compared to Baleno and Altroz sudden moving I liked each feature I have vid 2020

    By naveen naveen
    On: Jul 12, 2021 | 98 Views
  • View All Swift Reviews
Maruti Swift
59 reviews
Rs. 5.81 - 8.56 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Swift

  • Petrol
Swift VXICurrently Viewing
Rs.6,51,000*EMI: Rs. 14,384
23.2 kmplManual
Pay 70,000 more to get
    • Swift LXICurrently Viewing
      Rs.5,81,000*EMI: Rs. 12,577
      23.2 kmplManual
      Key Features
      • Dual Front Airbags
      • ABS with EBD
      • Powered Tilt Adjsutable Steering
    • Swift VXI AMTCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,01,000*EMI: Rs. 15,457
      23.76 kmplAutomatic
      Pay 50,000 more to get
      • Swift ZXICurrently Viewing
        Rs.7,14,000*EMI: Rs. 15,721
        23.2 kmplManual
        Pay 13,000 more to get
        • Engine Push Start
        • Reverse Parking Sensor
        • Dual Front Airbags
      • Swift ZXI AMTCurrently Viewing
        Rs.7,64,000*EMI: Rs. 16,794
        23.76 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 50,000 more to get
        • Swift ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
          Rs.7,92,000*EMI: Rs. 17,395
          23.2 kmplManual
          Pay 28,000 more to get
          • Swift ZXI Plus DTCurrently Viewing
            Rs.8,06,000*EMI: Rs. 17,678
            23.2 kmplManual
            Pay 14,000 more to get
            • Swift ZXI Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
              Rs.8,42,000*EMI: Rs. 18,447
              23.76 kmplAutomatic
              Pay 36,000 more to get
              • Swift ZXI Plus DT AMTCurrently Viewing
                Rs.8,56,000*EMI: Rs. 18,751
                23.76 kmplAutomatic
                Pay 14,000 more to get

                User Reviews on Swift Alternatives

                *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

                Trending Maruti Cars

                • Popular
                • Upcoming
                ×
                We need your city to customize your experience