Great! Go For It

Great! Go For It

Good car, but plastics aren't that good according to the price, but fully satisfied with the car! Go for it!

By ifthikar
On: Aug 13, 2021 | 204 Views
  • 3 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Maruti Swift User Reviews

3.9/5
Based on155 User reviews
  • All (155)
  • Mileage (63)
  • Performance (20)
  • Looks (31)
  • Comfort (31)
  • Engine (23)
  • Interior (14)
  • Power (11)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Complete Package

    I love swift as it's a budget car with a complete package. I bought the Maruti Swift VXI (Petrol) variant for 7 lakh. It has everything that a car needs. The maintenance ...Read More

    By gourav
    On: May 16, 2022 | 360 Views
  • Amazing Car

    Maruti's new swift looks stylish as usual & it's been my favourite car for a long time. It's a budget-friendly family car. I always wanted to buy my own car and I fou...Read More

    By harshit raj
    On: May 12, 2022 | 738 Views
  • Looking Good

    Best performance car. Its look is very nice and it is a comfortable car and it is very good for safety. I like this car.

    By shobhit
    On: May 11, 2022 | 155 Views
  • Good Car

    Value of money brand, excellent mileage and low maintenance. Stylish look smooth driving. It has many colour options.

    By bnh
    On: May 10, 2022 | 215 Views
  • Very Good Condition

    Very good condition, good music, good ac and airbag, good car value with amazing power. Overall an amazing car.

    By pankaj
    On: May 09, 2022 | 204 Views
  • Good Maintenance And Comfortable

    This is the best design and is comfortable to travel. The mileage is based on the road, and type of travel, interior is good and classy.

    By raju naik
    On: May 08, 2022 | 216 Views
  • My Swift, My Love Really Awesome

    It's an awesome and budget-friendly car. The build quality has some issues. The mileage is 20kmpl.

    By dhruv gautam
    On: May 04, 2022 | 307 Views
  • A Very Nice Experience!

    I bought my 2016 model swift in 2017 and I'm very much satisfied with my car since then. It is very much worth the money. I can't find any con at this price range.

    By sambath ramesh
    On: May 04, 2022 | 286 Views
  • View All Swift Reviews
Maruti Swift
155 reviews
Rs.5.92 - 8.85 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check May Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Swift

  • Petrol
Swift ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
Rs.8,21,000*EMI: Rs.17,726
23.2 kmplManual
Pay 2,29,100 more to get
  • LED projector headlamps
  • Cruise control
  • Reversing camera
  • Swift LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,91,900*EMI: Rs.12,612
    23.2 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual front airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Tilt steering
  • Swift VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,82,000*EMI: Rs.14,823
    23.2 kmplManual
    Pay 90,100 more to get
    • All four power windows
    • Keyless entry
    • 4 speakers
    • Audio system
  • Swift VXI AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,32,000*EMI: Rs.15,876
    23.76 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 1,40,100 more to get
    • Electronic Stability Programme
    • Hill-hold assist
    • Keyless entry
  • Swift ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,50,000*EMI: Rs.16,250
    23.2 kmplManual
    Pay 1,58,100 more to get
    • 15-inch alloy wheels
    • 7-inch touchscreen
    • Rear washer and wiper
  • Swift ZXI AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,00,000*EMI: Rs.17,282
    23.76 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 2,08,100 more to get
    • 15-inch alloy wheels
    • 7-inch touchscreen
    • Rear washer and wiper
  • Swift ZXI Plus DTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,35,000*EMI: Rs.18,008
    23.2 kmplManual
    Pay 2,43,100 more to get
    • Dual-tone paint option
    • LED projector headlamps
    • Cruise control
  • Swift ZXI Plus AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,71,000*EMI: Rs.18,758
    23.76 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 2,79,100 more to get
    • LED projector headlamps
    • Cruise control
    • Reversing camera
  • Swift ZXI Plus DT AMTCurrently Viewing
    Rs.8,85,000*EMI: Rs.19,061
    23.76 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 2,93,100 more to get
    • Dual-tone paint option
    • AMT gearbox
    • Cruise control

User Reviews on Swift Alternatives

Write your Comment on Maruti Swift

Trending Maruti Cars

  • Popular
  • Upcoming
×
We need your city to customize your experience