• Login / Register

Best in the budget.

Best in the budget.

The car has the best price in the segment. 

By anonymous
On: Jul 27, 2019 | 11 Views
  • 0 Likes
  • 0 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Swift

Maruti Swift User Reviews

4.5/5
Based on3682 User reviews
  • All (3364)
  • Mileage (986)
  • Performance (477)
  • Looks (966)
  • Comfort (922)
  • Engine (460)
  • Interior (414)
  • Power (351)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • VERIFIED
  • CRITICAL
  • Build Quality Is Poor

    Very low-quality interior and exterior. Not comfortable for 5 people. The car is not safe. Build Quality is very poor.

    By adinath palwe
    On: Sep 27, 2020 | 30 Views
  • Very Good Car.

    Very comfortable & road-friendly car. I am very happy with my car. The cost is also reasonable. It's a very good car.

    By argha kusum roy
    On: Sep 26, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Very Low Maintenance.

    Good vehicle. Very low maintenance. High on millage. Low in body weight. Looks-wise it's awesome. Had driven in worse conditions also.

    By abhiram
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 27 Views
  • Good Car I Liked It

    Nice car, Good to drive I would recommend it to everyone The experience is good while buying it.

    By naman
    On: Sep 25, 2020 | 39 Views
  • Very Bad Experience With My New Car.

    The Car interior build quality is very bad, all accessories having rattling sound, rattling issues since new, cabin sound is very high, the gear shifting is not so good, ...Read More

    By vikrant wadagama
    On: Sep 19, 2020 | 427 Views
  • Superb Urban Car.

    Good car in city travel and luxurious front seats, best car for minimum budget, and easy to use.

    By naveen
    On: Sep 18, 2020 | 85 Views
  • Too Costly.

    Awesome car but please price thoda kam kro do normal families ni le skte ye car. 30,000 to 50,000 krdo kam bsss bahut hai iski sale aur double ho jayegi.

    By ns vlogs
    On: Sep 18, 2020 | 64 Views
  • Beast For Me.

    A wonderful journey with my Swift. Everything is smooth as you deserve to have minimal features love this beast.

    By muzammel ahmed
    On: Sep 17, 2020 | 29 Views
  • View All Swift Reviews
Maruti Swift
3682 reviews
Rs. 5.19 - 8.02 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
View Latest Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Swift

  • Petrol
Swift VXICurrently Viewing
Rs.6,19,000*EMI: Rs. 13,655
21.21 kmplManual
Pay 1,00,000 more to get
  • All Four Power Windows
  • 4 Speaker Music System
  • Central Locking
  • Swift LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,19,000*EMI: Rs. 11,246
    21.21 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Front Airbags
    • ABS with EBD
    • Powered Tilt Adjsutable Steering
  • Swift AMT VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,66,000*EMI: Rs. 14,656
    21.21 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Automatic Transmission
    • Outside Temperature Display
    • Gear Position Indicator
  • Swift ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.6,78,000*EMI: Rs. 14,917
    21.21 kmplManual
    Pay 12,000 more to get
    • Engine Push Start
    • Reverse Parking Sensor
    • Dual Front Airbags
  • Swift AMT ZXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,25,000*EMI: Rs. 15,897
    21.21 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 47,000 more to get
    • Swift ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,58,000*EMI: Rs. 16,610
      21.21 kmplManual
      Pay 33,000 more to get
      • Swift AMT ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
        Rs.8,02,000*EMI: Rs. 17,540
        21.21 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 44,000 more to get
        • All Features of ZXi plus
        • Projector Headlamps with DRLs
        • 15-inch dual tone alloys

      User Reviews on Swift Alternatives

      *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

      Trending Maruti Cars

      • Popular
      • Upcoming
      ×
      Which is your city ?