Dzire 2021

Dzire 2021

One of the best sedans I love it. This car mileage is very nice. I see this car mileage 29kmpl on highway Dzire Lover

By ashish saxena
On: May 27, 2021 | 123 Views
  • 12 Likes
  • 6 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Swift Dzire

Maruti Dzire User Reviews

4.1/5
Based on168 User reviews
  • All (168)
  • Mileage (73)
  • Performance (32)
  • Looks (25)
  • Comfort (56)
  • Engine (25)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (6)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Dzire 2021

    One of the best sedans I love it. This car mileage is very nice. I see this car mileage 29kmpl on highway Dzire Lover

    By ashish saxena
    On: May 27, 2021 | 123 Views
  • Very Good Car With Good Mileage

    Very good car with good experience. Smooth driving and good comfort. Maruti provides better looks, mileage, boot space, and pick-up was also very good...Read More

    By samarth wanjari
    On: May 25, 2021 | 4928 Views
  • Maruti Suzuki New Dzire Very Comfort

    Very nice performance, good comfort, very stylish car, value for money. Maruti Suzuki new Dzire car is an amazing

    By siva prasad reddy
    On: May 23, 2021 | 88 Views
  • Dzire Is For All..

    Overall best car for the city. Low maintenance. And best in comfort. I also used for outing its always good in performance, mileage and again in comfort

    By yashraj sarraf
    On: Jul 09, 2021 | 48 Views
  • I Have Swift Dzire Vdi 2016

    I have the Swift Dzire Vdi 2016 model and I have driven it Nearby 2.lac km and it gives good mileage. And have low maintenance costs. Very best car

    By shivam
    On: Jun 04, 2021 | 95 Views
  • Okay Okay Performance

    Okay total tin box car, very lightweight, overall built quality is low, performance is okay

    By liyakhat
    On: Jul 13, 2021 | 30 Views
  • Swift Dzire

    I have already taste drive good experience I'm satisfied with the safety and safe to the features road driver, mileage is good

    By jnaneshwar rane
    On: Jul 31, 2021 | 22 Views
  • FAMILY CAR

    Very nice car. Fuel efficiencies and feature-loaded right from the vxi variant. Amt makes drive easy and effortless.

    By harsh gangwani
    On: Jul 19, 2021 | 62 Views
  • View All Dzire Reviews
Maruti Dzire
168 reviews
Rs. 5.98 - 9.02 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check August Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Dzire

  • Petrol
Dzire ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
Rs.8,52,500*EMI: Rs. 18,665
23.26 kmplManual
Pay 29,500 more to get
  • LED Projector Headlamps
  • Touchscreen Infotainment
  • Reverse Parking Camera
  • Dzire LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,98,000*EMI: Rs. 12,918
    23.26 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Airbags And ABS
    • Multi Information Display
    • LED Tail Lamps
  • Dzire VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,04,000*EMI: Rs. 15,523
    23.26 kmplManual
    Pay 1,06,000 more to get
    • Rear AC Vents
    • Power Windows
    • Infotainment System
  • Dzire VXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,54,000*EMI: Rs. 16,575
    24.12 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 50,000 more to get
    • Dzire ZXICurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,73,000*EMI: Rs. 16,981
      23.26 kmplManual
      Pay 19,000 more to get
      • Push Button Start/Stop
      • Automatic Climate Control
      • Alloy Wheels
    • Dzire ZXI ATCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,23,000*EMI: Rs. 18,033
      24.12 kmplAutomatic
      Pay 50,000 more to get
      • Dzire ZXI Plus ATCurrently Viewing
        Rs.9,02,500*EMI: Rs. 19,718
        24.12 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 50,000 more to get

        User Reviews on Dzire Alternatives

        *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

        Trending Maruti Cars

        • Popular
        • Upcoming
        ×
        We need your city to customize your experience