Comfortable But Not Safe.

Comfortable But Not Safe.

Overall this is the most comfortable car you can find in this segment but at this price, other companies like tata and Toyota provides good safety and better features. For Suzuki safety of their consumers is a joke. This car is good but it is not worth it.

By india ball
On: Nov 26, 2020 | 2903 Views
  • 6 Likes
  • 3 Dislikes

Write your Comment on Maruti Swift Dzire

Maruti Dzire User Reviews

4.0/5
Based on171 User reviews
  • All (171)
  • Mileage (74)
  • Performance (32)
  • Looks (25)
  • Comfort (58)
  • Engine (25)
  • Interior (13)
  • Power (6)
  • More ...
  • LATEST
  • HELPFUL
  • CRITICAL
  • Dzire 2021

    One of the best sedans I love it. This car mileage is very nice. I see this car mileage 29kmpl on highway Dzire Lover

    By ashish saxena
    On: May 27, 2021 | 153 Views
  • Dzire Is For All..

    Overall best car for the city. Low maintenance. And best in comfort. I also used for outing its always good in performance, mileage and again in comfort

    By yashraj sarraf
    On: Jul 09, 2021 | 75 Views
  • I Have Swift Dzire Vdi 2016

    I have the Swift Dzire Vdi 2016 model and I have driven it Nearby 2.lac km and it gives good mileage. And have low maintenance costs. Very best car

    By shivam
    On: Jun 04, 2021 | 106 Views
  • Okay Okay Performance

    Okay total tin box car, very lightweight, overall built quality is low, performance is okay

    By liyakhat
    On: Jul 13, 2021 | 49 Views
  • No Safety Regret Buying It

    When there is no safety all other features don't matter. Me and my husband I take a lot of effort to make sure we drive safely. How I wish. I knew about the build qu...Read More

    By user
    On: Sep 21, 2021 | 60 Views
  • Swift Dzire

    I have already taste drive good experience I'm satisfied with the safety and safe to the features road driver, mileage is good

    By jnaneshwar rane
    On: Jul 31, 2021 | 66 Views
  • FAMILY CAR

    Very nice car. Fuel efficiencies and feature-loaded right from the vxi variant. Amt makes drive easy and effortless.

    By harsh gangwani
    On: Jul 19, 2021 | 62 Views
  • Overall A Sensible Decision

    Dzire is an overall sensible requirements-loaded car with the actual need of we Indians. In this era of petrol price touching century, It's mileage in actual don't make i...Read More

    By mayank sagar
    On: Jul 13, 2021 | 1066 Views
  • View All Dzire Reviews
Maruti Dzire
171 reviews
Rs. 5.99 - 9.08 Lakh*
*Ex-showroom Price in New Delhi
Check September Offers

Compare Variants of Maruti Dzire

  • Petrol
Dzire ZXI PlusCurrently Viewing
Rs.8,58,000*EMI: Rs. 18,790
23.26 kmplManual
Pay 26,000 more to get
  • LED Projector Headlamps
  • Touchscreen Infotainment
  • Reverse Parking Camera
  • Dzire LXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.5,99,000*EMI: Rs. 12,987
    23.26 kmplManual
    Key Features
    • Dual Airbags And ABS
    • Multi Information Display
    • LED Tail Lamps
  • Dzire VXICurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,14,000*EMI: Rs. 15,740
    23.26 kmplManual
    Pay 1,15,000 more to get
    • Rear AC Vents
    • Power Windows
    • Infotainment System
  • Dzire VXI ATCurrently Viewing
    Rs.7,64,000*EMI: Rs. 16,848
    24.12 kmplAutomatic
    Pay 50,000 more to get
    • Dzire ZXICurrently Viewing
      Rs.7,82,000*EMI: Rs. 17,229
      23.26 kmplManual
      Pay 18,000 more to get
      • Push Button Start/Stop
      • Automatic Climate Control
      • Alloy Wheels
    • Dzire ZXI ATCurrently Viewing
      Rs.8,32,000*EMI: Rs. 18,280
      24.12 kmplAutomatic
      Pay 50,000 more to get
      • Dzire ZXI Plus ATCurrently Viewing
        Rs.9,08,000*EMI: Rs. 19,894
        24.12 kmplAutomatic
        Pay 50,000 more to get

        User Reviews on Dzire Alternatives

        *Ex-showroom price in New Delhi

        Trending Maruti Cars

        • Popular
        • Upcoming
        ×
        We need your city to customize your experience